Hi Bros wish for your thought ,thinking of taking a new azera want to know if its good please help me as im new n dont know which company i should take Comfort or SMRT ,wish anybody can help thanks
My advice, join Comfort. Forget about SMRT.
Comfort Azera is diesel, SMRT one is CNG+Petrol.
Trust me, join only Comfort if u are new. Dun waste time with SMRT.
Feel free to try SMRT at ur own peril.
too bad mangodew is on the road now , if not , he will tell you what the fuck SMRT Azera was .
i am surprise TS was a former merc driver from CDG and now he opt to sign on for SMRT ?
Better remain with comfort ..... and join a Limo group .
sometimes i really wonder in the market there is trans cab , there is silver cab , there is SMART cab , worse come to worse got Yellow Top , how come people still have SMRT on their list?
strange hahaha
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:sometimes i really wonder in the market there is trans cab , there is silver cab , there is SMART cab , worse come to worse got Yellow Top , how come people still have SMRT on their list?
strange hahaha
First SMRT is one of the 2 oldest Taxi Company in SIngapore. (they used to be known as TIBS)
2nd they have Taxi Academy class
3rd they advertise in newspaper
4th whenever newspaper need news about TD, they interview CDG and SMRT first.
so pple dunno think SMRT very good until they join ................ then they realise they no difference from small company. u will begin to realise why pay money to a big company when all their staffs and work system work like small company.
I dun wan to go further about their services. It maybe my luck is bad and I keep meeting pple who drag their feet. On top of that they have good front counter service at Woodlands and that about it.
So I ask myself at the end of the day why should I contribute my rent to a company that fair like this in the market?
Originally posted by La2534:
First SMRT is one of the 2 oldest Taxi Company in SIngapore. (they used to be known as TIBS)2nd they have Taxi Academy class
3rd they advertise in newspaper
4th whenever newspaper need news about TD, they interview CDG and SMRT first.
so pple dunno think SMRT very good until they join ................ then they realise they no difference from small company. u will begin to realise why pay money to a big company when all their staffs and work system work like small company.
SMRT claim TD is their partners and they took care of them. Look at the bloody mess they make in the market with the wadever group they support. They just lost the counter at Resort World and now Woodlands Transport has taken over. They lost Airport Limo counter and if I am not wrong, the SATs job etc all going to be gone (at June is it Poolman?).
If they are good, why they lose all the counter within 6 months of operation. They are big company right? Should have a lot of manpower with brain juice right? So why such things happen? SMRT TD dun wan to support their counter (did they bother to ask why or they let the wadever group run the show until they dunno wad is happening on the ground.)
At any one time, u see their airport counter at Terminal 2. bugger more than 3-6 pple in the counter all doing nothing. Most of the time sit around dunno do wad. Whenever I go there, wad I see them is talk talk talk.
From being the 2nd largest taxi fleet they drop to 3rd rank. Who know one day Silvercab will over take them.
I dun wan to go further about their services. It maybe my luck is bad and I keep meeting pple who drag their feet. On top of that they have good front counter service at Woodlands and that about it.
So I ask myself at the end of the day why should I contribute my rent to a company that fair like this in the market?
u r correct bro ;)
if poolie setup td company sure huat 1 haha
I also forgot to mention. If wan cab they sure have cause their cabs all idle. Especially cabs like Azera.
Comfort need to wait for a while. Newbie think they need establish company to assist them, so SMRT becomes an obvious choice.
So my advice, go comfort or other company like transcab. Drive relief for a while then get a car.
i thks for ur advice bros but if i take from comfort but wait for long n i heard that consumption is higher then other cars ,i also heard that the prius is very good on consumption but primes deposit very high , is it worth it , if have to return will lost all deposit
Originally posted by Ssirajjj:i thks for ur advice bros but if i take from comfort but wait for long n i heard that consumption is higher then other cars ,i also heard that the prius is very good on consumption but primes deposit very high , is it worth it , if have to return will lost all deposit
Wait long ?
Why wait long for CDG ? Cos they are not bad .
Why SMRT no need wait ?
Go think about it .
but why become hirer ?
be a Sonata relief la , not need worry !
Originally posted by Poolman:
Wait long ?Why wait long for CDG ? Cos they are not bad .
Why SMRT no need wait ?
Go think about it .
but why become hirer ?
be a Sonata relief la , not need worry !
eh boss when u opening ur own TD company?? :P
i put myself 1st in waiting list ok haha
Originally posted by Poolman:too bad mangodew is on the road now , if not , he will tell you what the fuck SMRT Azera was .
asking me sure correct guy lol... Azera how to drive?? knn pump gas till u die
Originally posted by Ssirajjj:i thks for ur advice bros but if i take from comfort but wait for long n i heard that consumption is higher then other cars ,i also heard that the prius is very good on consumption but primes deposit very high , is it worth it , if have to return will lost all deposit
Duh hear say...ask TD that are still driving. Korean vehicle are not fuel efficient as Jap cars. But trust me, they are still better than 3.3litre CNG Azera vehicle.
If just because of waiting time and u being so desprate due to reason such as jobless for a period of time and sign up with SMRT, then u will realise at the end of the day, u trap urself.
Remember a saying "yaogui" (hungry ghost aka beggar) cannot choose. They put chicken there with a trap and let u step in. After biting then realise it is a skinny chicken.,,,,
Originally posted by La2534:
Duh hear say...ask TD that are still driving. Korean vehicle are not fuel efficient as Jap cars. But trust me, they are still better than 3.3litre CNG Azera vehicle.If just because of waiting time and u being so desprate due to reason such as jobless for a period of time and sign up with SMRT, then u will realise at the end of the day, u trap urself.
Remember a saying "yaogui" (hungry ghost aka beggar) cannot choose. They put chicken there with a trap and let u step in. After biting then realise it is a skinny chicken.,,,,
haha well described bro ;)