My hirer kena bang from behind and comfort says the vehicle will be out of service for about 10 days.
10 days no work. Big Big lost for me.
Any advice for me.
Originally posted by Pntc70:My hirer kena bang from behind and comfort says the vehicle will be out of service for about 10 days.
10 days no work. Big Big lost for me.
Any advice for me.
Ask your hirer to get a loan vehicle.
I believe your hirer took the rest option. Comfort will ask him want a replace taxi for the 10 days but i think he never, its a good chance for him to rest as comfort will pay him $80 per day. That time i kena hit my father the hirer they also got ask want to get replacement for the next 6 days but we chose to rest...wah so serious need 10 days??? He huat liao la....comfort pay plus the 1 who hit him pay sure a big sum of $$$$ maybe $$$$$....
Originally posted by FT:I believe your hirer took the rest option. Comfort will ask him want a replace taxi for the 10 days but i think he never, its a good chance for him to rest as comfort will pay him $80 per day. That time i kena hit my father the hirer they also got ask want to get replacement for the next 6 days but we chose to rest...wah so serious need 10 days??? He huat liao la....comfort pay plus the 1 who hit him pay sure a big sum of $$$$ maybe $$$$$....
huh? comfort pay $80 a day.. but does he still need to pay daily rental of 105?
Originally posted by Insg:Ask your hirer to get a loan vehicle.
I don't think he want to. Remember what TCL talk about medical claim. $$$$$$$
For a sure win case...comfort will deduct the 105 first but pay u back later full 105 then the $80 will have to wait till case close cfm win liao the behine party pay comfort then they will pay the $80. They claim on the behalf of the driver for the lost of income due to taxi in workshop.
Originally posted by FT:I believe your hirer took the rest option. Comfort will ask him want a replace taxi for the 10 days but i think he never, its a good chance for him to rest as comfort will pay him $80 per day. That time i kena hit my father the hirer they also got ask want to get replacement for the next 6 days but we chose to rest...wah so serious need 10 days??? He huat liao la....comfort pay plus the 1 who hit him pay sure a big sum of $$$$ maybe $$$$$....
So, what do I do now. Find a new hirer near marsiling??????? You know how much income lost for 10 days. At least 1.5K
like that relief cham lor..
for u ar i think close to RBM 4k....guess that the first option, wait for lao gui all wake up to advise u....
Originally posted by JLKL:like that relief cham lor..
i heard some hirer very good. They will pay u some when the get their payout.
Originally posted by FT:i heard some hirer very good. They will pay u some when the get their payout
I ever brought this issue up, but the look on his face is wait long long.
Originally posted by FT:i heard some hirer very good. They will pay u some when the get their payout.
i think very few hirer will do that lor.. they only get 80 bucks, how much they can give the relief..
What to do...relief is like that..be your own hirer...:p
If relief kena hit comfort also pay to hirer.
Originally posted by JLKL:
i think very few hirer will do that lor.. they only get 80 bucks, how much they can give the relief..
$80 is only just comfort give lo...
If I want to be hirer then I will join Prime Fit. Saw it on the road.
Originally posted by FT:What to do...relief is like that..be your own hirer...:p
If relief kena hit comfort also pay to hirer.
Don't forget TCL. If relief got hit still can claim. Heh Heh ![]()
Originally posted by Pntc70:
Don't forget TCL. If relief got hit still can claim. Heh Heh
If u are the 1 driving u can claim from the one hit u, as for comfort only pay to hirer...
Originally posted by Pntc70:If I want to be hirer then I will join Prime Fit. Saw it on the road.
wah u and ALN buddy buddy share share lo....1 people drive 1 week...
i got one taxi coursemate, while waiting to take his taxi from smrt, went to haig rd taxi kiosk and drive their taxi.. he register 2 days ago and tonite start driving.. either 6am to 6pm or 6pm to 6am.. rental is manual 50 and auto 55.. but maybe this location too far for you..
Thanks guys,
Ha ha God on my side. Found and changing hirer. Better deals. Timing is what I want 6pm to 6am. This time I don't have to wait for 40 minutes for the stupid first bus to checkpoint. Will be on the road soon. I think latest by monday.
A lot of people gonna hate me again. Hijack king.
Originally posted by Pntc70:Thanks guys,
Ha ha God on my side. Found and changing hirer. Better deals. Timing is what I want 6pm to 6am. This time I don't have to wait for 40 minutes for the stupid first bus to checkpoint. Will be on the road soon. I think latest by monday.
A lot of people gonna hate me again. Hijack king.
bro, how u find hirer so fast? which source?
Originally posted by JLKL:bro, how u find hirer so fast? which source?
CDG Driver Portal
Originally posted by JLKL:bro, how u find hirer so fast? which source?
CDG Driver Portal