Originally posted by Pntc70:
CDG Driver Portal
noted bro..
Originally posted by Pntc70:Thanks guys,
Ha ha God on my side. Found and changing hirer. Better deals. Timing is what I want 6pm to 6am. This time I don't have to wait for 40 minutes for the stupid first bus to checkpoint. Will be on the road soon. I think latest by monday.
A lot of people gonna hate me again. Hijack king.
gd for u bro, best if u can start at 5pm in woodlands ;)
Originally posted by ALN:so far me never see prime fit in houg or cabby.com…
how come?
cos the package so solid can omo liao… no need relief…
dun listen to this hougang PT TD knn tok cock nia PHUI!!!! :P
Originally posted by ALN:good luck datok….
hope you find one next to checkpt type… no need take feeder bus…
Not enough luck. Only manage to find near to Woodlands MRT. But still O.K. Timing is more important to me. 6pm to 6am. Don't have to sit at coffee shop and wait gong gong for the first bus. Shorten my travel time by 40 minutes. That's a lot to me, can sleep half an hour more. More strength to chiong. Monday go down to do paper work, start on tuesday. See you all on friday
Originally posted by Pntc70:
Not enough luck. Only manage to find near to Woodlands MRT. But still O.K. Timing is more important to me. 6pm to 6am. Don't have to sit at coffee shop and wait gong gong for the first bus. Shorten my travel time by 40 minutes. That's a lot to me, can sleep half an hour more. More strength to chiong. Monday go down to do paper work, start on tuesday. See you all on friday
oic, best if can start 5pm return 6am all the best to u datoh ;)
Originally posted by ALN:either take a rest or look for short period to drive with another hirer….
too short period hard to sign up with another non comfort…
btw, last time kinwashi mentioned he successfully claimed compensation as a relief too…. i think allulu also said the same thing…
unless the driver was the relief who was hit from the back then he can make injury claim from the other party, if accident occured during hirer's the RD can not do anything when the vehicle was in w/s .
Originally posted by komade:oic, best if can start 5pm return 6am all the best to u datoh ;)
Not nice lah, But thanks for the suggestion anyway.
I MIA for about 6 weeks cos i went back home in ipoh, no internet also.
Originally posted by allulu69:
oic ipoh is a nice place like the beansprout chicken there
beri nice the beansprouts big n fat knn macham like mutant
plant like that but veri crunchy ;)
the beansprouts are nice and fat because of the water is good, its has lots of minerials.
Originally posted by allulu69:the beansprouts are nice and fat because of the water is good, its has lots of minerials.
oic which stall u prefer most out of the 3 opp each other??
btw wats the name of the street ah i forgot liao. Knn my malaysia
GPS abit rusty liao muz brush up haha
Jl yau tet shin.
allulu foreign talent ????
allulu , uncle poolman also talent , fallen talent !!!
Half f*ck ..... born in Singapore , with Msia parents , father from Pahang , Lembeng ? Mum from near Layang Layang , a town called Rengam .
All my auntie from near your home , Kuala Kangsar , Perak , near Ipoh i think .
Long time never go .
Pool was a Blue NRIC holder before , until NS . Was "force" to get a red NRIC , if i know i so f*ck up now , i should've decline they invitation , remain blue NRIC better ...
Msia passport , singapore blue ic .
Originally posted by Poolman:allulu foreign talent ????
allulu , uncle poolman also talent , fallen talent !!!
Half f*ck ..... born in Singapore , with Msia parents , father from Pahang , Lembeng ? Mum from near Layang Layang , a town called Rengam .
All my auntie from near your home , Kuala Kangsar , Perak , near Ipoh i think .
Long time never go .
Pool was a Blue NRIC holder before , until NS . Was "force" to get a red NRIC , if i know i so f*ck up now , i should've decline they invitation , remain blue NRIC better ...
Msia passport , singapore blue ic .
wat to do rite?? ;)
me also 1/2 malaysian, mom frm Pekan Nanas JB
veri near to 2nd link nice place to go on Sun for some
gd Bak Kut Teh n morning market ;)