I once ... on a quiet Monday night , drizzling . At Bedok South Ave 3 .
A hawker auntie flag for me , told me : " Uncle , Tanjong Rhu Waterside Condo ."
On the way , heard her phone call to her friend , that her husband got hooked by a China mistress .
I was thinking , wow , hawker not bad , waterside condo & mistress ?
When reach there , she said she dun stay there , but go into car park search for a car .
She found the car she wanted to find .
We went out of Car park , she said park one side , wait for the car to come out , see the car later go where ?
We waited 20 minutes , i smoke outside .
After the car came out , i was ordered to follow , she say she lied down , to avoid being spotted .
I follow lor , she kept asking : " This Xpressway go where ? Leading to where ? Where i think that car will go ? "
I just agar agar base on the way the car move inside KPE .
Until she said this car going back to Pasir Ris , where her monther-in-law stay .
We follow until Pasir Ris , until i lost him .
Then bring her back to the same place .
Fare nearly $50 for 1.5 hours .
Now that's what I call fun and still get paid.
Aunty stays Bedok South Ave 3, mistress stays Tg. Rhu condo? Power lah that China girl.
Originally posted by Vee4317l:Give Aln sure steam…..heheee…...... 1.5hrs. Express way some more, tis is aln liking. hahaa….................
knn ALN power with his routes 1 haha
Originally posted by WizQ:Aunty stays Bedok South Ave 3, mistress stays Tg. Rhu condo? Power lah that China girl.
tats the fact of life bro, mistress always get the best.......
u so good wait 20 min for her...if I were u I told her hourly booking $40 per hour if not dun wan.
Originally posted by La2534:u so good wait 20 min for her...if I were u I told her hourly booking $40 per hour if not dun wan.
knn the way the meter jumped , enough to kill her , heart attack !!!
Originally posted by Pntc70:Now that's what I call fun and still get paid.
knn if it's a Friday evening , tan ku ku ar wait ????
Monday , i chin chye ....end day , good day leh that evening !!!
Another time , quite sometime back , while i was driving that Sonata .
Also peak hour period , at Woodlands St 41 , picked also an old auntie , around 50+ .
Tell me go Kim Seng Plaza , opposite Great World City .
She on the way cried and cried , complaint to me how bad her husband is , money never bring home , all goes to the mistress etc ..... if wanna fuck , go Geylang can liao , why must stuck to this crap etc staff .
She hated China Gals for sure , i just listen , quite irritated .
Cos i hate listening to stranger's family problem .
She threw $50 inside my cab , said wait for her to bring her back to Woodlands , at that meantime , she wanna go to the Night Club check whether her husband inside the Club .
Then show started , i was smoking outside , and heard shouting and screaming !!
A man just scolded her for coming bla bla bla arguing .
Quarreling like nobody is around .
I just look .
About 15 minutes , the man pulled the woman into my cab , cos the auntie going inside to "kill" her ... looked like , red face was filled with fury . '
Both got on my cab .... wife was still screaming , man just looked out of the window , quiet .
Imagine all the way to Woodlands ?
Woman scolded man for ignoring children and family , flirt around etc .... crying .
Man was quiet all the way .
*sigh* ........ end trip , woman got down , man got down ....... Left $50 for me .
I see u do this kind of work....damn bo hua.....crap just charge them hourly next time......lol
Originally posted by Poolman:Another time , quite sometime back , while i was driving that Sonata .
Also peak hour period , at Woodlands St 41 , picked also an old auntie , around 50+ .
Tell me go Kim Seng Plaza , opposite Great World City .
She on the way cried and cried , complaint to me how bad her husband is , money never bring home , all goes to the mistress etc ..... if wanna fuck , go Geylang can liao , why must stuck to this crap etc staff .
She hated China Gals for sure , i just listen , quite irritated .
Cos i hate listening to stranger's family problem .
She threw $50 inside my cab , said wait for her to bring her back to Woodlands , at that meantime , she wanna go to the Night Club check whether her husband inside the Club .
Then show started , i was smoking outside , and heard shouting and screaming !!
A man just scolded her for coming bla bla bla arguing .
Quarreling like nobody is around .
I just look .
About 15 minutes , the man pulled the woman into my cab , cos the auntie going inside to "kill" her ... looked like , red face was filled with fury . '
Both got on my cab .... wife was still screaming , man just looked out of the window , quiet .
Imagine all the way to Woodlands ?
Woman scolded man for ignoring children and family , flirt around etc .... crying .
Man was quiet all the way .
*sigh* ........ end trip , woman got down , man got down ....... Left $50 for me .
see CCK lao gui alot of stories 1, dun worry lar ALN he got
alot more 1........ everytime meet him sure got diff story mahcam
like last time chinese kungfu teacher only teach max 90% of skills
leave some for themselves 1........
No la , 20% i keep , cos many yao guis out there .
Originally posted by Poolman:No la , 20% i keep , cos many yao guis out there .
haha ok but if ALN tell him all ur stories hes
ur no. 1 fan ;)
Wah lau, SPH monitor this TD forum as well? They have nothing better to do? Phui!
Originally posted by kingzkong:Bro ur 1st story was published on yesterday Wanbao, by [email protected]
wonder did she seek ur permission hahaha
perhaps ur 2nd story would appear again…
knn take other stories without asking PHUI!!
Originally posted by kingzkong:Bro ur 1st story was published on yesterday Wanbao, by [email protected]
wonder did she seek ur permission hahaha
perhaps ur 2nd story would appear again…
Wow kingzkong , u got read ? Or people told you ?
Dun worry la ..... no copyright needed .
But i think they should put more relevant articles , not this sort of coffee shop stories .
Originally posted by kingzkong:ya its my routine to flip thru wanbao every morn while PS…
I dun think its ethical for her to do that… juz to post something to fill up the spaces???
U shd get pay for that! Like some called in to give info abt some stuffs and get $50 voucher…So unprofessional!
Choonpei, r you reading?
ya la phui ..... so unprofessional , stealing someone else inspiration ! We should be paid $50 for the Punggol Marina's Sakura Buffet .
Originally posted by Poolman:
ya la phui ..... so unprofessional , stealing someone else inspiration ! We should be paid $50 for the Punggol Marina's Sakura Buffet .
haha 2nd that or for library session..... :P
My 2nd story also published , this time my nickname Poolman was used .....
Must Poolman ® .