a beautiful sexy lady enter my car and ask me to go to the place specific by his friend. i talk to her friend and was directed to outram road. Just when my car started to move, the lady ask me to close my eyes but i say no i need to see the road and proceed to ask why? The lady say she wanna change in the car.. Then i say at most i dont look back lor if she insist to change. To my surprise she really change to her top and skirt to a bermudus. Thats something new i met on the road.
got technic to change without exposing
got ma?? i dunno cause i never see how she change lol
skirt? wear the bermudas first, then remove the skirt.
top? hmm no idea lol
Changing top also can "easily" be done lah.
But you underestimate how handsome our brother Mango is. I think the girl purposely ask him this just to tease him. She sure did not mind if mango has peeped her changing. In fact maybe she wanted to scold him for being so suaku and never try to peep. Ha ha ha
Originally posted by WizQ:Changing top also can "easily" be done lah.
But you underestimate how handsome our brother Mango is. I think the girl purposely ask him this just to tease him. She sure did not mind if mango has peeped her changing. In fact maybe she wanted to scold him for being so suaku and never try to peep. Ha ha ha
mango got alot of lobangs 1 dun underestimate him...... ;)
as driver, yes, u shd be concentrating on the road
Talk of this I remember a SIA girl that took my cab from airport.
She was wearing the SIA uniform, by the time I reach Suntec, she in another dress...totally different dress. I dunno how she did it, but she did it while I was on ECP.....man girls nowsaday daring lol
Originally posted by La2534:Talk of this I remember a SIA girl that took my cab from airport.
She was wearing the SIA uniform, by the time I reach Suntec, she in another dress...totally different dress. I dunno how she did it, but she did it while I was on ECP.....man girls nowsaday daring lol
wow~~ amazing...... maybe she wore it inside?? :P
knn u also kuku leh how come nber notice?? u drive
juz look ahead nia meh?? :P
either she's superwoman or she's a gui la lol.
Originally posted by komade:wow~~ amazing...... maybe she wore it inside?? :P
knn u also kuku leh how come nber notice?? u drive
juz look ahead nia meh?? :P
How I know. I very professional one. I dun stare or look at girls (behind my seat) when I drive.....but she is pretty
Originally posted by WizQ:Changing top also can "easily" be done lah.
wah lau eh.. kns you lagi handsome lei
Originally posted by komade:mango got alot of lobangs 1 dun underestimate him...... ;)
i new bird where got lobang .. lol
Originally posted by La2534:
How I know. I very professional one. I dun stare or look at girls (behind my seat) when I drive.....but she is pretty
pretty gers and meant to be praise.. but pretty u dont see i pengzz
Originally posted by La2534:Talk of this I remember a SIA girl that took my cab from airport.
u should ask her ma how she can change so fast?
I must be lying if i say i never encounter before .
My that lady pax did what some said , still wearing a skirt , just slot in the bermuda , and take off the skirt . Her blouse was one that kept me wondering , how she change into a tee ???? DO i missed something in between ?
I was wondering , if they are on bermuda , how they swap into a skirt ?
aiyo
wear the skirt 1st... over the bermudas
then put out bermudas
Ya right leh ...... how u know so much ?
Me IQ low i think ...... Men's Natural IQ , hahahahah
The tough one need thinking is from blouse to tee .....
Slot in the tee ? Over the blouse , and pull out the blouse ?
Originally posted by Poolman:The tough one need thinking is from blouse to tee .....
hmmm tis 1 muz find 1 ger call her demonstrate
for u to see can liao...... :P
Originally posted by Poolman:The tough one need thinking is from blouse to tee .....
Think I might have a rough idea on how it is done, but have to depend on the type of blouse and tee though.
First the tee must not be those tight fitting baby tee type, must be loose enough allow some movement inside. Then the blouse should ideally be those button or zipper type which makes it much easier to remove in a small space as it is capable of opening up.
What the girl will probably do is basically slot on the tee but only the head go will through the opening while leaving both arms underneath the tee. From there she can unbutton/unzip the inside blouse or whatever and her modesty will still be relatively protected by the tee covering over it. After some maneuvering she should be able to remove the blouse safely from underneath and after that the hands just go through the holes and she's all done.
Originally posted by Poolman:I was wondering , if they are on bermuda , how they swap into a skirt ?
not everything is bi-directional U know...![]()
Originally posted by mangodew:
pretty gers and meant to be praise.. but pretty u dont see i pengzz
Cause I see my wife ^^
Originally posted by mangodew:a beautiful sexy lady enter my car and ask me to go to the place specific by his friend. i talk to her friend and was directed to outram road. Just when my car started to move, the lady ask me to close my eyes but i say no i need to see the road and proceed to ask why? The lady say she wanna change in the car.. Then i say at most i dont look back lor if she insist to change. To my surprise she really change to her top and skirt to a bermudus. Thats something new i met on the road.
Tell her next time. I have a camera in the car ![]()
Originally posted by TTFU:Tell her next time. I have a camera in the car
next time di siao lor juz say "wah miss u change at the
back of my car ah? forgot tell u my rear pax seat on top got
security camera leh" :P