Originally posted by mangodew:a beautiful sexy lady enter my car and ask me to go to the place specific by his friend. i talk to her friend and was directed to outram road. Just when my car started to move, the lady ask me to close my eyes but i say no i need to see the road and proceed to ask why? The lady say she wanna change in the car.. Then i say at most i dont look back lor if she insist to change. To my surprise she really change to her top and skirt to a bermudus. Thats something new i met on the road.
U heng la...i ever come across ang mo fighting in my cab...the guy beat his girlfriend. Knn i stop and fuck the guy. Both quite drunk liao..but still good kena shout by me lan lan pay and go down.
nvm next time i tio this kinda thing again i ask them how they change. if can demo to me :P
Originally posted by mangodew:nvm next time i tio this kinda thing again i ask them how they change. if can demo to me :P
gd idea ;)
ok got "someone" i met ydae told me most likely is the ger
wear it over her head then the sleeves nber put the arm
thru then frm inside they slowly pull the clothing inside down
to their waist then bring down to their feet n take out lor ;)
need demo to know :P
Originally posted by mangodew:need demo to know :P
ok ok i try find 1 "demo" to u ;)