Originally posted by komade:me?? knn i juz fly down CTE venting my anger on the machine haha
Later chia pai, siew chia. No income bo hua right?
Originally posted by Insg:Later chia pai, siew chia. No income bo hua right?
haha the prob is i wan the chia pai then change
new engine for me..... :P
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:wtf? serious ? hahaha , next time i try.
Serious.
One day if LV guys heard %#$@*()! from 135 means my ear piece PTT spoilt liao. Please forgive me if this happened.
Originally posted by komade:knn i do alot of rd sweeping 1 leh, once in awhile will go up 1......
or when i choose to haha
knn then u should vent anger on your broom , not the machine mah hehe
Originally posted by komade:haha the prob is i wan the chia pai then change
new engine for me..... :P
then carry on. soldier, watch your front, OTOT.
Originally posted by Insg:Serious.
One day if LV guys heard %#$@*()! from 135 means my ear piece PTT spoilt liao. Please forgive me if this happened.
eh bro , since u are here , hw come i never heard 135 bidding for a job before? you always not in town area? or silver many calls? cho beh hoo?
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:eh bro , since u are here , hw come i never heard 135 bidding for a job before? you always not in town area? or silver many calls? cho beh hoo?
I am a hunter, I move around and many times I passed classified location then Serene: "XXX 5 min, XXX 10 min". Sometime U-turn is quite a distance away. So one day I shout "%#$@*()!" at least a few times.
That day I waited at the "clock area" and bidded 2 min. Another WISH said "1 turn", I quickly drive out and he said: "Arrive". I saw a WISH at XXX when I passed by, LL left that place and hunt again lor. : )
Silver call very few, mostly Lim Chu Kang camp area. LV better than theirs.
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:knn then u should vent anger on your broom , not the machine mah hehe
haha vent on machine more shiok..... :P
honestly like TCL , i rarely got cheapo paxes ....
We saw a lot , but not inside our taxi ourself .
Like what TCL said , those cheapos like those from Ion Orchards , knowing Wisma lots of cabs , still chose to Q at Ion Orchards ...from Wisma .
Originally posted by Poolman:honestly like TCL , i rarely got cheapo paxes ....
We saw a lot , but not inside our taxi ourself .
Like what TCL said , those cheapos like those from Ion Orchards , knowing Wisma lots of cabs , still chose to Q at Ion Orchards ...from Wisma .
let them rot we dun care...... :P