Lake View has manage to secure another alternative on top of current Airport Staffs , Ground staffs , Pilots , Cabin Crews , ICC1 staffs pick up etc ....
That is one project i mention earlier , that is Ah B's project !
Time slot is : 1.15am to 2am , both T3 arrival's last lobby and T2's No.4 lobby .
Their prices will be ranging from $15 minimum , to $28 maximum .
Maximum amount covered areas like Woodlands , CCK , Bt Panjang and Jurong Area .
Eg , combo trips will be like West Coast , Teban Gardens , Jurong East , Jurong west @ $28 .
Another eg , Pasir Ris x 4 locations = $15 .
Same applies to Pasir Ris x2 , Tampines x2 , $15 .
Hougang , Punggol , Sengkang , Serangoon , any combo is $18 .
Anywhere beyond AMK , will be $21 and above .
This prices was what i was told earlier on ..... there could be some changes .
more $$$ that is .
And most important ..... it has got various " pick-up" from outside into AP !
Those who can work from 4am , like those of Ken Teo , good news .
Those category like Sonat83 and Komade , who's hirer allows them to handover at 6 or even 7am , good news .
At least , ur after 4am slot , will be scheduled .
Why is this trip good for Poolman ?
Cos during 1am slot , until 1.45am , ICC1 has got not much vouchers available , so Ah B's Project keep us busy .
Plus .... we can pick and chose where we wanna go ?
Like me , i would chose $15 trip for sure .
15 minutes , $15 , and i an back at icc1 .
Ah B's assignment is one off ! No second trip , unless Ah B specify u to come back .
Again , only until 2am .
So at ICC1 , at 12.45am , i will chose a short distance voucher , and come back to T3 Lobby 3 and connect one Ah B's voucher .....
then 1.45am , back at ICC1 do one long trip and go home at CCK .
That is my strategy for now .
11.45pm $12
12MN , $12
12.45am , $12
1.15am , $15
1.45am , $26 or $52 if hopeful ( 2 woodlands vouchers $52 )
For players like WizQ and NKL .... now u can occupy yourself with more pick up from outside into AP .
It's best for you guys , cos u do your own connections .
Let others fulfill those locations u dun wish to attend .
In Lake View , there will be plenty of Loose Cannons dealing with what we call it - tai ko trips .
SO no worry .
For those members , those one trip wonder , who is willing to take a trip back to Jurong eg ..... this job is for you .
Unlike Seng Services , where they have their own gangs of drivers , where we perform like back up . In B's project , we are his only main support ! We died , he died .
Ah B's project , simply all Lake View .
No doubt lesser money than Seng Services , i felt base on relationship , Ah B worth support .
Again , as what 03 has told me , the price could well be the same like Seng services provided .
Kakis mention below , u are welcome to join us !
ALN
Moh
Peter Ng
Ken Teo u can talk to 03 to be his anchorman for 4am shift to bring in staffs , in daily basis .
U give him your time availability , they will match accordingly the next pick up for you , fully planned .
i guess 03 , 07 , 121 , 69 , will be assign to run the 4am show .
If Ken Teo joins in , i swear to god , Ken Teo will be Lake View key player for 4am pick up !
If i plan la .....
I heard , there will be 75 trips into AP .
75 taxis needed .
From 4am to 6am .
if i am Ken Teo ....
4am , Eunos take one to AP , $17
Then Pasir Ris to AP , $15
then Tampines to AP , $15
Then Punggol to AP , $15
until 6am , u think how much can Ken Teo earn ?
Lake View can actually say goodbye to Seng Services ......
Those members , intending to give B's project a shot ..... pls don't hesistate to discuss with 03 or 07 .
Now i have 03 , 07 , Ken Teo ( i am sure he is interested ) , insg from 4am to 5.15am .
Anybody else ? Pls call me , i arrange all .
Even PNTC can give it a shot , until 5am .
Then while waiting , can wash taxi , and fill up diesel at Changi North .
4am start work , until 5.30am , charge home to woodlands from AP .
Can collect at least $30+ for 1.5hours , if details is nice .
Originally posted by Poolman:i guess 03 , 07 , 121 , 69 , will be assign to run the 4am show .
If Ken Teo joins in , i swear to god , Ken Teo will be Lake View key player for 4am pick up !
If i plan la .....
haiz..... kenna arrow again.... :P
juz now met with 03 liao told him my commitment level he say ok ;)
I seriusly dun understand lol.....wad is Seng service?
Can I make one smal request Pool? If making announcement such as this, errr...can write formally so I can understand better lol....
Anyway I am those one trip kind of person and irregular, well if u guys dun wan the woodlands/jurong/cck far far away trip all give me lor ^^
Originally posted by Poolman:Kakis mention below , u are welcome to join us !
ALN
Moh
Peter Ng
Ken Teo u can talk to 03 to be his anchorman for 4am shift to bring in staffs , in daily basis .
U give him your time availability , they will match accordingly the next pick up for you , fully planned .
Wah...no place for my big butts??? Knn kena kick out by CEO...phui...
I think i know why....."My Babe"
Not your cup of coffee , Ah B is not amazing .....
U are amazing .....
Gracefully Amazing ....
Pool count me in for 4am - 6am slot
looking forward to tis new project
Originally posted by La2534:I seriusly dun understand lol.....wad is Seng service?
Can I make one smal request Pool? If making announcement such as this, errr...can write formally so I can understand better lol....
Anyway I am those one trip kind of person and irregular, well if u guys dun wan the woodlands/jurong/cck far far away trip all give me lor ^^
I am a taxi driver , not a PhD taxi driver , want formality ? Then i should be at Ministry of Education teaching English subjects , hahahahah
Seng Services , Michael Chew Service and SMRT are 3 vendors for taking Airport staffs home ! And bring them to work .
Michael Chew Services are transport vendor for Nuance Watson's perfume sales staffs from all terminals . Non SATS related staffs , all from the shop front !
Seng Services are vendor for all restaurants like Delifrance , Cafeteria etc , food and beverage related staffs .
Got it ?
Seng has got the best price , cannot chose , all in Q .
Michael Chew second best price , can chose ..... Q but can chose where u wanna go .
SMRT ? Cheap skate , think they big shot , but their trips sucks .
Ah Bee just tookover Michael Chew at T3 .
Originally posted by FT:Wah...no place for my big butts??? Knn kena kick out by CEO...phui...
I think i know why....."My Babe"
haha ok lar bro today i make sure both of u sit
at diff end of the table ok ;)