å‰�天新马政府å�‘布è�”å�ˆå£°æ˜Žï¼Œä»Šå�Žä¸¤å›½å¾·å£«å�¯åœ¨å›½å†…任何路段让乘客上下车。一些德士业者对æ¤è¡¨ç¤ºæ¬¢è¿Žï¼Œå�¦ä¸€äº›åˆ™æ‹…心“放宽了会很乱”。
æ�®äº†è§£ï¼Œæ–°åŠ å�¡å’Œæ–°å±±ä¸¤åœ°ç›®å‰�å�„有约180个德士å�¸æœºæœ‰æ‰§ç…§è½½äººå‡ºå…¥ä¸¤åœ°ã€‚
ç›®å‰�跨边界德士æœ�务的å�šæ³•æ˜¯“车头对车头”。如果è¦�ä»Žæ–°åŠ å�¡æ�德士进新山,乘客å�ªèƒ½åœ¨å¥Žå› 街(Queen's Street)的德士站ç‰å¾·å£«ï¼Œè¿›æ–°å±±å�Žï¼Œå�ªèƒ½åœ¨ä¿—ç§°“旧车头”的哥打拉雅(Kota Rayaï¼‰ä¸‹è½¦ã€‚ä»Žæ–°å±±å›žæ–°åŠ å�¡çš„ä¹˜å®¢ï¼Œä¹Ÿæ— æ³•ç›´æŽ¥æ�到家门å�£ï¼Œå¾—åœ¨æŒ‡å®šå¾·å£«ç«™ä¸‹è½¦ï¼Œè¿™å¯¼è‡´ä¸€äº›æ–°åŠ å�¡äººå®�å�¯é€‰æ�“黄包车”(é�žæ³•德士)。
放宽æ�¡ä¾‹å�Žï¼Œæ–°åŠ å�¡ä¹˜å®¢å°†å�¯ä»¥åœ¨ä»»ä½•地方上德士进新山,å��ä¹‹ä¹Ÿä¸€æ ·ã€‚ä¸�过,å�—访的本地德士å�¸æœºè®¤ä¸ºï¼Œæ�¡ä¾‹æ”¾å®½å¯¹æ–°å±±å¾·å£«å�¸æœºæ�¥è¯´æ¯”è¾ƒåˆ’ç®—ï¼Œå› ä¸ºä»–ä»¬çš„ç»´æŒ�è´¹ä½Žï¼Œå…¥å¢ƒæ–°åŠ å�¡å�ˆèƒ½èµšæ–°åŠ å�¡é’±ã€‚
wow like that good for MPV and 7 seaters
means jb taxi can drop u back hm in sg n vice versa for sg
taxi in jb rite poolie?? knn like that how to charge?? by meter??
sg ok small mah but knn jb beri big leh....... but hor maybe i can do
im quite familiar with jb rds....... :P
Originally posted by La2534:wow like that good for MPV and 7 seaters
Hihi la2534,
Go JB nia, you think run north south high way meh?
Our car so huge, how to squeeze thru the traffic there?!
Originally posted by Mvp30sg:Hihi la2534,
Go JB nia, you think run north south high way meh?
Our car so huge, how to squeeze thru the traffic there?!
if can NSHW i take haha all the way to thailand also can ;)
Originally posted by komade:if can NSHW i take haha all the way to thailand also can ;)
If Singapore taxi can go LOS, those LOS taxi also can come to Singapore right?
Originally posted by komade:means jb taxi can drop u back hm in sg n vice versa for sg
taxi in jb rite poolie?? knn like that how to charge?? by meter??
sg ok small mah but knn jb beri big leh....... but hor maybe i can do
im quite familiar with jb rds....... :P
We can forget about it .
To ply trade in JB , must have JB license .
It's a per trip fare , $10 per head , 4 maximum , 2 minimum like that .
$40 if hire all the way alone into JB .
That night i ask JB Peter to take up the plan and drive OMO hahaha...he can drive in out to work and can park at his own car park pump cheap diesel....so good...
Originally posted by FT:That night i ask JB Peter to take up the plan and drive OMO hahaha...he can drive in out to work and can park at his own car park pump cheap diesel....so good...
haha sibeh gd idea sia~~