å¤©ç„¶æ°”ä»·æ ¼èŠ‚èŠ‚æ”€å�‡ï¼Œå¾·å£«å�¸æœºå¤§å–Šå�ƒä¸�消。
德士å�¸æœºåˆ˜å…ˆç”Ÿï¼ˆ44å²�)拨打《新明日报》çƒçº¿ç”³è¯‰ï¼ŒåŽ‹ç¼©å¤©ç„¶æ°”ï¼ˆCNGï¼‰çš„ä»·æ ¼æ˜¨å¤©å�ˆè°ƒé«˜5åˆ†ï¼Œåœ¨å®žé¾™å²—åŒ—åŠ æ²¹ç«™çš„ä»·æ ¼ä»Žæ¯�公斤1.51元调高到1.56元,让德士å�¸æœºçš„利润缩水。
他说,他在两三年å‰�ï¼Œä»ŽæŸ´æ²¹å¾·å£«æ”¹å¼€å¤©ç„¶æ°”å¾·å£«ï¼Œå¤©ç„¶æ°”çš„ä»·æ ¼å�ªæ˜¯çŽ°åœ¨çš„å››åˆ†ä¹‹ä¸‰ï¼Œæ¯”æŸ´æ²¹åˆ’ç®—è®¸å¤šã€‚
çš„ç¡®ï¼Œæ ¹æ�®æ¡£æ¡ˆèµ„料,在07å¹´12æœˆï¼Œå¤©ç„¶æ°”ä»·æ ¼æ¯�公斤æ‰�1.11元。
他说,如今,他一天的收入约有220多元,车租一天差�多�90元,而天然气的开销就�大约40元,于是他一天�能赚90元左�。天然气涨价,�个月让他得多开销60元。
“ä½•å†µï¼Œå¤©ç„¶æ°”åŠ æ²¹ç«™å°‘ï¼Œæ¯�次都得花至少å�Šå°�æ—¶æ�¥æŽ’é˜Ÿï¼Œä¹Ÿè®©æˆ‘çš„æ”¶å…¥æ— å½¢ä¸å‡�少了。我真å�Žæ‚”,为什么è¦�转开天然气德士,为环ä¿�付出这么大的代价。”
对æ¤ï¼Œèƒœè¾¾èƒ½æº�的总ç»�ç�†è”¡ä¼Ÿå�—解释说,本地的天然气æ�¥è‡ªå�°å°¼ï¼Œæ ¹æ�®æˆ‘国和å�°å°¼çš„å�ˆçº¦ï¼Œå¤©ç„¶æ°”ä»·æ ¼ä¸Žé«˜ç¡«ç‡ƒæ–™æ²¹ä»·æ ¼æŒ‚é’©ï¼Œéš�ç�€å…¨ç�ƒçš„æ²¹ä»·ä¸Šæ¶¨ï¼Œæœ¬åœ°çš„å¤©ç„¶æ°”ä»·æ ¼ä¹Ÿä¸€å®šä¼šä¸Šæ¶¨ï¼Œè¿™ä¸�是我国å�¯ä»¥æŽ§åˆ¶çš„。
Like that ah......dunno whether still wan to take wish ...............lol
Originally posted by La2534:Like that ah......dunno whether still wan to take wish ...............lol
still can earn 1 bro ;)
Collection of $220 he need to use $40 cng
obviously something wrong with his way of driving
"For Hired" alot more than "Hired"
cng taxi bros agree with me?
Change to you sia taxi lo...环ä¿�???人ä¸�为己天诛地ç�。
Originally posted by Teolk:Collection of $220 he need to use $40 cng
yah for 220 max cng i use tink 30 correct teolk??
if really on form that day 220 use max 20 nia
Originally posted by komade:yah for 220 max cng i use tink 30 correct teolk??
if really on form that day 220 use max 20 nia
yah $20-$30 is normal for a normal 12hrs shift,with collection around $180-$240
this guy $220 collection spent $40 really out of tune
Originally posted by FT:Change to you sia taxi lo...环ä¿�???人ä¸�为己天诛地ç�。
U must change your mentallity about environment .
Environmental is a serious problem now .
U cannot change anything , u can play a part .
Money can made , when environment got ruined , any kind of money also cannot buy back .
U watch Discovery Channel ?
Originally posted by Teolk:Collection of $220 he need to use $40 cng
He over exaggerate a bit liao here .
Whatever comments others can make , as long as your taximeter is running , whatever fuel consumption also no a problem .
Again for those who calculative about fuel consumption and troublemsome , pls dun drive CNG drivers ......
Calculative like 300km diesel only $26 , CNG is $30 .
If $4 big deal , pls go and drive a diesel taxi .
troublesome as in if no more CNG , those still cannot forgo the cost of using petrol , too bad for those . must die die go top up cng , bad calculations .
Originally posted by Poolman:å¤©ç„¶æ°”ä»·æ ¼èŠ‚èŠ‚æ”€å�‡ï¼Œå¾·å£«å�¸æœºå¤§å–Šå�ƒä¸�消。
德士å�¸æœºåˆ˜å…ˆç”Ÿï¼ˆ44å²�)拨打《新明日报》çƒçº¿ç”³è¯‰ï¼ŒåŽ‹ç¼©å¤©ç„¶æ°”ï¼ˆCNGï¼‰çš„ä»·æ ¼æ˜¨å¤©å�ˆè°ƒé«˜5åˆ†ï¼Œåœ¨å®žé¾™å²—åŒ—åŠ æ²¹ç«™çš„ä»·æ ¼ä»Žæ¯�公斤1.51元调高到1.56元,让德士å�¸æœºçš„利润缩水。
他说,他在两三年å‰�ï¼Œä»ŽæŸ´æ²¹å¾·å£«æ”¹å¼€å¤©ç„¶æ°”å¾·å£«ï¼Œå¤©ç„¶æ°”çš„ä»·æ ¼å�ªæ˜¯çŽ°åœ¨çš„å››åˆ†ä¹‹ä¸‰ï¼Œæ¯”æŸ´æ²¹åˆ’ç®—è®¸å¤šã€‚
çš„ç¡®ï¼Œæ ¹æ�®æ¡£æ¡ˆèµ„料,在07å¹´12æœˆï¼Œå¤©ç„¶æ°”ä»·æ ¼æ¯�公斤æ‰�1.11元。
他说,如今,他一天的收入约有220多元,车租一天差�多�90元,而天然气的开销就�大约40元,于是他一天�能赚90元左�。天然气涨价,�个月让他得多开销60元。
“ä½•å†µï¼Œå¤©ç„¶æ°”åŠ æ²¹ç«™å°‘ï¼Œæ¯�次都得花至少å�Šå°�æ—¶æ�¥æŽ’é˜Ÿï¼Œä¹Ÿè®©æˆ‘çš„æ”¶å…¥æ— å½¢ä¸å‡�少了。我真å�Žæ‚”,为什么è¦�转开天然气德士,为环ä¿�付出这么大的代价。”
对æ¤ï¼Œèƒœè¾¾èƒ½æº�的总ç»�ç�†è”¡ä¼Ÿå�—解释说,本地的天然气æ�¥è‡ªå�°å°¼ï¼Œæ ¹æ�®æˆ‘国和å�°å°¼çš„å�ˆçº¦ï¼Œå¤©ç„¶æ°”ä»·æ ¼ä¸Žé«˜ç¡«ç‡ƒæ–™æ²¹ä»·æ ¼æŒ‚é’©ï¼Œéš�ç�€å…¨ç�ƒçš„æ²¹ä»·ä¸Šæ¶¨ï¼Œæœ¬åœ°çš„å¤©ç„¶æ°”ä»·æ ¼ä¹Ÿä¸€å®šä¼šä¸Šæ¶¨ï¼Œè¿™ä¸�是我国å�¯ä»¥æŽ§åˆ¶çš„。
This is a smart guy, instead of choosing to bring out all the incomes that have been broadcasted so frequently here , he chooses to bring out the burdens & the high costs.
Luckily papers never interview some of the people here , otherwise outside TDs will fark till no strength hahaha.
Applause to the interviewee.
roughly the dialogue with forumners and reporter here will be
Reporter : So Mr So and So , With the rise in the price of CNG , how are you coping?
Forum TD : ok mah , aiya sup sup water la , i one day collection $300 ++ rise a few dollars only mah , wont die la. the most run on petrol lorrrrr! metre still run mah right?? trans cab up rental also i not scared la.
Reporter : So are you trying to say everyday u can run $300 ?
Forum TD : ya la , close 2 eyes la , my pay is equivalent to manager's pay you know? Now times so good... aiya costs go up also i not scared laa. you see , you see!! i even got take pickture of my MDT leh. you see?? MDT no bluff one , you got see or not?? see? $300 mah right??
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:roughly the dialogue with forumners and reporter here will be
Reporter : So Mr So and So , With the rise in the price of CNG , how are you coping?
Forum TD : ok mah , aiya sup sup water la , i one day collection $300 ++ rise a few dollars only mah , wont die la. the most run on petrol lorrrrr! metre still run mah right?? trans cab up rental also i not scared la.
Forum TD : ya la , close 2 eyes la , my pay is equivalent to manager's pay you know? Now times so good... aiya costs go up also i not scared laa. you see , you see!! i even got take pickture of my MDT leh. you see?? MDT no bluff one , you got see or not?? see? $300 mah right??
haha knn u sibeh gd bro ;)
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:roughly the dialogue with forumners and reporter here will be
yo~ bro sound like someone here really piss u off....:p
Originally posted by FT:yo~ bro sound like someone here really piss u off....:p
hehe u better dun hab lemon with him hor.......