lool SHB 8964Z ...no one dare to take that number liao.....BTW Pool is that the way Ah gua touch ur hand like the way the man touch the ghost in the first part of the song.
Metered fare staring still $2.40 lol
Is that Michelle ?? Man she is so young lol
A few shots were taken at Lake View Taxi Kiosk , check it out 11 min 13secs .
Originally posted by La2534:lool SHB 8964Z ...no one dare to take that number liao.....BTW Pool is that the way Ah gua touch ur hand like the way the man touch the ghost in the first part of the song.
Metered fare staring still $2.40 lol
Is that Michelle ?? Man she is so young lol
haha dun knoe if tat cab still around......
maybe only ply around LCK area :P
Brings back so much memories of the old days. I used to think those taxi uncles must be struggling with poor income. Now I realise in those good old days, these taxi uncles all huat until got money buy landed property.
Ya man that michelle chia still looking good. She married recently right?
http://www.lovleyweddings.com/article.asp?articleid=50917&Michelle-wedding-belle-
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:Brings back so much memories of the old days. I used to think those taxi uncles must be struggling with poor income. Now I realise in those good old days, these taxi uncles all huat until got money buy landed property.
Ya man that michelle chia still looking good. She married recently right?
http://www.lovleyweddings.com/article.asp?articleid=50917&Michelle-wedding-belle-
yah last time those old timers huat until dun knoe wat........
but now also we got cabbies stayin in Mi Casa haha~~~~
Imagine she has worked in the industry for almost 20yrs
n shes only 33 now ;)
Originally posted by komade:yah last time those old timers huat until dun knoe wat........
but now also we got cabbies stayin in Mi Casa haha~~~~
Imagine she has worked in the industry for almost 20yrs
n shes only 33 now ;)
Drive for 20 yrs and she is 33yrs??? !!??
Huh?
Originally posted by La2534:Drive for 20 yrs and she is 33yrs??? !!??
Huh?
no lar i mean she started acting at a veri young
age when it was still SBC (old timers should knoe)