Originally posted by ALN:waiting for the day my tiny fit meets your giant estima on the road… haha
haha maybe i take skoda leh ;)
Originally posted by komade:haha maybe i take skoda leh ;)
for that $$$ , i would take a Merc .
Originally posted by Poolman:
for that $$$ , i would take a Merc .
i only wan speed...... :P
Originally posted by Poolman:
what u doing huh ? Prime cannot have relief la dude .
Originally posted by ALN:
Prime can have relief la... if not take full fri and sat also shiok... may 60*2= 120 rental nia
u sure u can take full day boh bro?? ;)
become super relief for prime taxi and u know what life is abt for omo.kekekeke.
All Dear Lau Tas here
I sincerely thank each n everyone of you for ur kind advise. It's really a great help esp Uncle Pooz advise on the smoke cos ah lau smoker lah...by the way Fireice : I AM NEWBIE HERE LAH DUN NOE HOW TO PM.....if someone wld be kind enuf to teach me how to i'll be greatly kumsia....
Too bad still searching for a nite relief any lau ta ge gt kang tou bo...noe of anyone interested ?
area= jln bt merah the rest neg....tkns
Originally posted by ALN:huh y can’t?
e.g. take Fri 4pm to Sun 4pm…
drive Fri 630pm to 7am… then sat 430pm to 6am….
if still hungry, drive sun another 3 hours….
rental $120 nia… compared with sonata fri and sat nite $104…
if only got such lobang near my place….
ok, i wait n see lor haha
Originally posted by Devil angel036:All Dear Lau Tas here
I sincerely thank each n everyone of you for ur kind advise. It's really a great help esp Uncle Pooz advise on the smoke cos ah lau smoker lah...by the way Fireice : I AM NEWBIE HERE LAH DUN NOE HOW TO PM.....if someone wld be kind enuf to teach me how to i'll be greatly kumsia....
Too bad still searching for a nite relief any lau ta ge gt kang tou bo...noe of anyone interested ?
area= jln bt merah the rest neg....tkns
To PM; Look for a Mailbox (with an envelop icon) click on it. Bring you to the mailbox section. Click new message and type your subject and click send. Note the "To : " is the forum name, eg "Devil angel036". Hope this help
Originally posted by Ngkialeong888:To PM; Look for a Mailbox (with an envelop icon) click on it. Bring you to the mailbox section. Click new message and type your subject and click send. Note the "To : " is the forum name, eg "Devil angel036". Hope this help
Alternatively, to the left of each person de post, is their nick, avatar, post and join date... There's also a small gear there... click on it to expand and u can directly send a message to the person...
Hi everyone,
I am going to the excursion on 13 Jun. Any one from here going for that excursion too? So test date told will be at least 9 days later. So probably on the 22 Jun will be tested. Hopefully can 1 time pass.
So, How long will it take from passing the test till get TVDL?
And if I can only start to relief at 8pm. What is the rental rate like for comfort sonata?
Thanks.
Originally posted by Sandisct:Hi everyone,
I am going to the excursion on 13 Jun. Any one from here going for that excursion too? So test date told will be at least 9 days later. So probably on the 22 Jun will be tested. Hopefully can 1 time pass.
So, How long will it take from passing the test till get TVDL?
And if I can only start to relief at 8pm. What is the rental rate like for comfort sonata?
Thanks.
one week after u pass , they sent u letter to collect TVDL .
8pm relief , u stay where ? Here many watching u pass , so they can hire you .
8pm start to 6am ..... $30 can la .
Many people loves to lease out this time slot .
Cos they OMO going home liao , park there also no point .
Anything above $40 , tell them go fly kite .
Originally posted by ALN:calculator teo renting out at $25 9pm to 6am…
any hungry ghost out there please sign up with calculator teo at his eunos condo… sengkang condo also can…
haha
knn cheap then u take lar bro.... :P
Originally posted by ALN:mr poolman, got another question for you…
me hor…found a sonata hirer for only sat nite shift 5pm… stay same block as my current mutton soup hirer…
like that u think will have problem?
F lar hougang PT rest on sat lar, sat no gd to drive 1 :P
Originally posted by ALN:mr poolman, got another question for you…
me hor…found a sonata hirer for only sat nite shift 5pm… stay same block as my current mutton soup hirer…
like that u think will have problem?
I agree with Komade , no good to drive .
But if u 11.30pm , report to me , i will have extra Soldier to fight my war upfront !
ALN , 5pm start , very slow one , must Q and must go call zone ..... street rarely u can find any paxes .
All the way until 12MN lor ....
Except housing estate , without surcharge stuff , u can connect a few slow connections , unlike Friday night , drove like mad .
Give it a shot .
But Saturday , i dunno why , SMRT gave SATS very strong support , their troops it's like very solid .
Unlike other days .
Originally posted by Poolman:ALN , 5pm start , very slow one , must Q and must go call zone ..... street rarely u can find any paxes .
Except housing estate , without surcharge stuff , u can connect a few slow connections , unlike Friday night , drove like mad .
Give it a shot .
But Saturday , i dunno why , SMRT gave SATS very strong support , their troops it's like very solid .
Unlike other days .
F lar we go make them all(SMRT) stand down haha
Originally posted by ALN:wa… both captain phui and komade say saturday go kick football… dun drive taxi… haha…
yup u muz tahan till 12mn lor after that then the
action kicks off all the way till 6am ;)
Originally posted by Poolman:ALN , 5pm start , very slow one , must Q and must go call zone ..... street rarely u can find any paxes .
Give it a shot .
Unlike other days .
Maybe it their part timer pool who drive only on sat. Their smrt staff (office staff) can rent vehicle at half the price, sat this office worker not working so maybe that why they come out to fight a pie.
Originally posted by Ngkialeong888:Maybe it their part timer pool who drive only on sat. Their smrt staff (office staff) can rent vehicle at half the price, sat this office worker not working so maybe that why they come out to fight a pie.
F lar bro we juz stamp our authority there they do
not dare to come liao :P