Bro Like I said if you can swee swee find a hirer who can trust u no problem. But normally is 2 days per week .
Originally posted by Ngkialeong888:Recently went back Transcab workshop few times, ask me go back tomorrow again to fix up the credit card machine. Wow the waiting time damn jia lat, queueing system very messy. Guess must be the surge in the number of new wish taxi, even with the extension of workshop think they still cannot cope. Got one uncle yesterday say came around 7am for workshop and vehicle inspection till 3 pm vehicle not ready yet....like that oso can meh?
yah reevently workshop F up sia, knn my brakes dun say liao........
in less than 1.5mths went back to change 4 times liao PHUI!!!
1st 3 times once every week knn!!!!
Originally posted by benqepson:Bro Like I said if you can swee swee find a hirer who can trust u no problem. But normally is 2 days per week .
Originally posted by ALN:eh benQ,
prius got always spoil or not har like wish and sonata?
prime must wait long at workshop?
a bit silly to ask ALN .... how many taxis Prime got ? Less than 1000 ?
Where got long Q ?
Unlike TransCab , a fucking so tiny workshop , must do service for Crown and Wish ... and must accomodate diesel sales ? Fuck sia ....
I saw that day they soon to take over next door as service centrefor their taxis , good la knn .....
Originally posted by Poolman:
a bit silly to ask ALN .... how many taxis Prime got ? Less than 1000 ?Where got long Q ?
Unlike TransCab , a fucking so tiny workshop , must do service for Crown and Wish ... and must accomodate diesel sales ? Fuck sia ....
I saw that day they soon to take over next door as service centrefor their taxis , good la knn .....
if service by the chena man cmi lor if by malaysians still ok.......
Originally posted by Ngkialeong888:Can anyone confirm Prime can relief or not? Insg, please post review on your prius after your vehicle POP ok. Looking forward if prius can relief, really can try leh. NO CNG problem.
Bro Benqepson already mentioned that Prime's relief can only drive 2 full days per week. Or 110 full days per year, according to f1taxidriver.
I just booked this vehicle, delivery only in July. Only risk with petrol vehicle is the price of oil skyrocket. Otherwise, operating cost should not be a big concern.
Originally posted by JLKL:bro, seems like cng is a headache for you.. other than the limited outlet to top up gas, what other problems likely to face huh? like how long need to queue before top up on average? me going to take the wish only on 15 june after come back from holiday..
If I am not doing Sats job, not too bad, cos by 11.30pm need to be at airport, 10pm take one call to west side pump gas, hard to go back airport, sometime go back empty.
If you not doing sats job, then can just go sweep anywhere, no time limitation
Originally posted by Insg:Bro Benqepson already mentioned that Prime's relief can only drive 2 full days per week. Or 110 full days per year, according to f1taxidriver.
I just booked this vehicle, delivery only in July. Only risk with petrol vehicle is the price of oil skyrocket. Otherwise, operating cost should not be a big concern.
Heard some say can relief 7 days some say 2 day, tot got backdoor kan tao mah. if its 2 days relief difficult for me lah, my relief cannot drive liao.
Originally posted by Poolman:
a bit silly to ask ALN .... how many taxis Prime got ? Less than 1000 ?Where got long Q ?
In fact they started using the next door as servicing bay liao, but queue still damm long. They don't have a proper queueing system, everytime someone come servicing will ask, "Where is the queue ha"
Originally posted by Ngkialeong888:In fact they started using the next door as servicing bay liao, but queue still damm long. They don't have a proper queueing system, everytime someone come servicing will ask, "Where is the queue ha"
They are messy since day 1.