1 July , Singaporeans will have an extra $200 to spent .
Usually taxi business is better when GST credit was given out .
So u better grap first before i grap it .
Originally posted by Poolman:1 July , Singaporeans will have an extra $200 to spent .
HUAT AH~~~!!! knn my $200 will be turned into "dong" currency liao haha
Originally posted by komade:HUAT AH~~~!!! knn my $200 will be turned into "dong" currency liao haha
ya hor got extra gun powder lo...:p
Originally posted by FT:
ya hor got extra gun powder lo...:p
knn u no excuse not to go liao hor....... :P
yeah can go buy bei pio.
can use the money to pay for casino entrance fee
Originally posted by ALN:or can bet $200 on 1 team win world cup… haha
spend on "books" more worth it...... :P
Originally posted by Poolman:1 July , Singaporeans will have an extra $200 to spent .
CCK Mi Casa pai kia will only get $100 lah. Uncle Vee can get $150. ha ha ha
Originally posted by ALN:idea hor…
great idea.....Spain can???
Originally posted by FT:
great idea.....Spain can???
F lar bro told u liao rite, spend it on chena, thai or vietnam better haha
Originally posted by ALN:our riskman whacked $500 on brazil….
wow~~~ sure win ah haha
i will donate 200$ to the needy
i am a needy .
Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:i will donate 200$ to the needy
veri generous of u bro, salute u ;)
Originally posted by NG QIBO AARON AUBREY:i will donate 200$ to the needy
Please pass the money directly to the poor people u know. Dont waste time and money with government charities, unless u are donating millions for the purpose of paying less tax.
Dr Wang , the one with a massive A
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:Please pass the money directly to the poor people u know. Dont waste time and money with government charities, unless u are donating millions for the purpose of paying less tax.
yah dun knoe wat they do with the $$ also, knn fly 1st class.......