Originally posted by Poolman:
yah saw the news really scary nowadays......
TOTO MURDER
In another case, a dishevelled looking man was charged in the Subordinate Court yesterday for Monday's murder of a part-time Toto lottery draw results announcer.
Fang Gao San, 53, is said to have killed Mr Sito Woon Chee at around 6.41pm in front of PoMo Mall along Selegie Road. Mr Sito, 59, was stabbed minutes after he announced Monday's draw results.
Fang, who allegedly fled the scene on foot, was arrested by police officers with the help of Mr Sito's two colleagues. Fang and Mr Sito reportedly did not know each other.
During the short hearing yesterday, Fang - who was spotted with a bruised right eye and shoulder-length hair - repeatedly asked the court interpreter to speak loudly. He has been further remanded for psychiatric evaluation and will next appear in court on June 23. If convicted, Fang faces the death penalty.
My opinion is ......... pls get more foreigners into Singapore , preferably as cabbies , so that more Singaporeans or Singapore ladies , will get robbed , molested , even raped by these foreigners .
To those who supported the implementation of FT cabbies in Singapore , pls support such acts , so that your family members , your girlfriends , your wife , will get similiar treatments from these foreigners .
So far .... tell me if i am wrong , cabby raped a girl ? Cabbies molested a girl ? Cabbies robbed passengers ? For the last 10 years , i saw non such cases .
Got la , recently one cabby got caught pants down , playing hand games inside his cab , with an Ah Gua .
Foreigners a social problems ?
Singapore cabbies not good enough ?
Pls get more such foreigners into Singapore , gets the Police busy pls .
Singapore Police too free i guess .
So Singaporeans still believe in Foreigners driving a Singapore taxi ?
low class foreigners
Originally posted by Poolman:My opinion is ......... pls get more foreigners into Singapore , preferably as cabbies , so that more Singaporeans or Singapore ladies , will get robbed , molested , even raped by these foreigners .
To those who supported the implementation of FT cabbies in Singapore , pls support such acts , so that your family members , your girlfriends , your wife , will get similiar treatments from these foreigners .
So far .... tell me if i am wrong , cabby raped a girl ? Cabbies molested a girl ? Cabbies robbed passengers ? For the last 10 years , i saw non such cases .
Got la , recently one cabby got caught pants down , playing hand games inside his cab , with an Ah Gua .
Foreigners a social problems ?
Singapore cabbies not good enough ?
Pls get more such foreigners into Singapore , gets the Police busy pls .
Singapore Police too free i guess .
yah man! u pax start shouting hell out of your voice when cabbies turn the wrong way
try doing the same thing to a foreigner cabby,i'm sure u will kenna drag into a bush & get raped or killed
or maybe midnite u wanna go home to jurong west but end up at lim chu kang graveyard
die liao also nobody know
Not Foreign talents..... if they got talents they will become PR status liao.
Should call foreign animals.....come here to seek some leftover food
Foreign national as cabbies , to give good service ?
�怕一万
�怕万一
Just one goes crazy , can create one hell of a problem .
Chinese got one say : " if not itchy , dun scratch , if scratch , skin will peel ."
If local cabbies dun give socially so much problems , just leave it that way .
My wife and children can sit inside any cab and still be safe .
Originally posted by Poolman:�怕一万
�怕万一
Just one goes crazy , can create one hell of a problem .
Chinese got one say : " if not itchy , dun scratch , if scratch , skin will peel ."
If local cabbies dun give socially so much problems , just leave it that way .
My wife and children can sit inside any cab and still be safe .
I stand by tis`~~~~ only locally born locals can drive cabs
at least not much of a social prob
yesterday 1830 news on TV, malaysian TD caught after raping 5 female paxs.
Scary!
huh? why need foreigner TD?? we got so many degree holder some even with P.hd fighting for that job already still need FT meh?? and there is no shortage of ppl who wan to be TD what not like toilet cleaner what.. so still need foreigner?? knn.. which idiot think of foreigner TD idea one?? he better send his daughter and wife over for mi to ram till their cb bleed
Steady, steady boon pee pee!
No one, no boby needs a foreign TD.
Just a scenario, what would happens if LTA allows them to be one.
Hell will break loose if they would to allow.
Originally posted by allulu69:Steady, steady boon pee pee!
No one, no boby needs a foreign TD.
Just a scenario, what would happens if LTA allows them to be one.
Hell will break loose if they would to allow.
knn they dun even knoe the routes lor...... how long u wan
them to learn?? 10yrs???
i heard smrt already have ,just rumors need to find out if true or not
Yes , former chinese nationals , who is already a Red NRIC China-born Singaporeans .
Like those girls from table tennis ?
They are here at least 5 years or more .
But it'll be very hard for them .
i'll say this: then improve yourselves!
almost ever cab i have been in, the driver drives in a way which makes me sick, stepping and releasing the accelerator like he was a parkinson's patient.. this makes the cab lurch and decelerate... the drive will not feel it because he's driving and is expecting the acceleration and deceleration...
the passengers do not and feel motion sickness...
most of the taxis also smell of stale cigarette smoke.. i know many cabbies smoke.. but do try to use some mouthwash after you smoke, and smoke outside your cab
try to drive in a way where you are not mistakened for (in the words of another cabbie) "saddam hussain in an F1 car"
this morning, i observed 3 different cabbies who were driving dangerously, and the last just before i turned off the expressway, cut in front of me from the left side, without signalling, to go into the lane on my right
he had a fare...
have some pride in your work.. and when i say pride, i do not mean hubris...
yea if u drive like p plate drivers hogging the road ,driving slowly like a turtle all the time u need to drive in the the circuit all by ur self shiok sendiri in malay as they call it then u deserve to be cut into n jam the brakes so u can wake up n drive like a man
6 out of the 7 f*ckers were already caught by CID. Usually those Sabah n Sarawak permit holders are workin as cleaners in Spore. Knn ccb they can b so violent n nt jus rob n wan 2 kill their victims. Sickos!!
They wil all b hang if the case is prove beyond reasonable doubt. Even if nt hang, sure life imprisonment or 20 years with 24 strokes rotan!!!
hanging would be the best......
Hope the Sabah and Sarawak F*****'s Mother ,sister or wife get raped,killed and buried in their own country. If this news breaks into singapore, we should called in the reporters and hold a grand celebration for it and broadcast it so as to show how much we detest and look down on them.
Originally posted by Derrick ng2001:Hope the Sabah and Sarawak F*****'s Mother ,sister or wife get raped,killed and buried in their own country. If this news breaks into singapore, we should called in the reporters and hold a grand celebration for it and broadcast it so as to show how much we detest and look down on them.
relax bro not fair to them also, just let them pay
for their own sins n not burden others ;)
Originally posted by komade:relax bro not fair to them also, just let them pay
for their own sins n not burden others ;)
Hi Bro, Really. I am thinking like that. Image how the victim's family feel and after the victim recover, it may give them restriction in their future job hunting due to slight disability.it's a lifetime nightmare for the victim.And worst case, the dead might be the sole breadwinner for the family. then if he has kid? the kid will be left fatherless.It is a cruel act that has many chain consequenses that outsider will not see.
I mean if want to rob, just take whatever wanted and go. Don't hurt anyone physically.No Point. If want to cause hurt,just go straight to jewellery shop and rob. at least worth it.
And they only pay for it with jail term and rotan only if they know how to fight the case.because witness no more. only left dead who don't speak.So up to them to defend themselves.