KNN MOM and those labour agency also never study .....
They don't know Sarawakians very aggerssive people ?
These tribals Sarawakians are all fighters !
If u wanna find any people to fight for you , if Gurkha declined , u get Sarawakians .
They'll get a job done .
Let's hope MOM banned Sarawakians for today .
I would prefer Philipinos male counterpart than those from Sarawak .
Originally posted by Zero 5:KNN MOM and those labour agency also never study .....
If u wanna find any people to fight for you , if Gurkha declined , u get Sarawakians .
They'll get a job done .
Hi Bro,
You are right. The filipinos are the best foreigners i have seen in term of behaviour. But some of them in service line attitude a bit screwed up, but that doesn't harm anyone physically, so still can tolerate.
Originally posted by Zero 5:KNN MOM and those labour agency also never study .....
They'll get a job done .
Viets r pretty aggressive too...... :P
Originally posted by Derrick ng2001:
Hi Bro, Really. I am thinking like that. Image how the victim's family feel and after the victim recover, it may give them restriction in their future job hunting due to slight disability.it's a lifetime nightmare for the victim.And worst case, the dead might be the sole breadwinner for the family. then if he has kid? the kid will be left fatherless.It is a cruel act that has many chain consequenses that outsider will not see.I mean if want to rob, just take whatever wanted and go. Don't hurt anyone physically.No Point. If want to cause hurt,just go straight to jewellery shop and rob. at least worth it.
And they only pay for it with jail term and rotan only if they know how to fight the case.because witness no more. only left dead who don't speak.So up to them to defend themselves.
simple lah, let those f**ker become the victim's slave for the rest of their life and �牛�马
Originally posted by Insg:simple lah, let those f**ker become the victim's slave for the rest of their life and �牛�马
no cow and horse.In the next life Lets them be ah gua and let the victimbecome rich and play their backside everyday. Haha
haha u guys r evil..... i like..... :P
Originally posted by komade:haha u guys r evil..... i like..... :P
Haha, We should be evil to evil and good to good. return evil with good only happen in movie.In reality, sometime good get return with evil too. So pathetic.
totally agree happened on me alot of times liao..... haiz......
Originally posted by komade:totally agree happened on me alot of times liao..... haiz......
What to do. This is what the world is now. Especially when $$$ and ,sometime,book is concern.haha
yah sibeh sianz with my life now haha
no FT can drive a taxi unless they become Singapore Lang. TDs are meant for Singaporeans.
Originally posted by benqepson:no FT can drive a taxi unless they become Singapore Lang. TDs are meant for Singaporeans.
Lets hope they become Singapore Lang , not Singapore 狼
Originally posted by Derrick ng2001:Lets hope they become Singapore Lang , not Singapore 狼
haha gd 1 bro ;)
Then the molest and rape case sure go up. Ahhhhhooooooooooooooowwwwwwww......
Originally posted by benqepson:Then the molest and rape case sure go up. Ahhhhhooooooooooooooowwwwwwww......
If that happen, we can venture into one business-Decal Printing. The wording will be :" NO WOLF ONBOARD". lol
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/3552/4124/392902
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/3552/4128/195762
Above 2 case of PRC bus driver. Case 1, even we sometime will take wrong route and pax will kpkb what if PRC TD lost his way totaly? hahaha....Bus fix route also can lost liao don't say driving taxi have no fix way to go.
Case 2..If really have PRC as TD i think they will only drive around GL.