Serangoon North CNG Station is a shame. Are they really running a business?
3/6/10
14.25pm - SMS received : Sgn North Station close for maintenace
18.43pm - SMS received : CNG Sold out and close for maintenace
19.32pm - SMS received - CNG has resume operation.
4/6/10
15.30pm - My relief went to Sgn North, Station Closed, without SMS notification.
What the Fark!!! Are they in business or just freelancing. Can someone post in stomp or whatever media to shame them. If they are not interested in doing business, shut the farking station down. Why cause so much agony to TD and private caer user.
Its not that their services is good, their price is cheap nor their pump is fast. Most time see snaking queue outside the station just waiting for their ridiculously low pressure pump to be done. Anyone who pump before at Toh Tuck (Union) will know Sgn north pump is a joke.
Somebody say before, can't remember who, smart is smarter than smrt cause they added an "a" into it. Now I can see why they are smar.
I reason I can think off. Do they care! If Serangoon North is closed, where is the next nearest you will go, mandai which is still under smart. They know those that patronise Sgn north are those staying in the east and central one. So die die you oso got to go mandai to pump
What can you do? Don't pump? They don't care.
Shall we do something to bring some sense into them. I think its time they need some media attention
Yah sometimes really du lan u make ur way there
knn 9pm nia gas all sold out liao. Cant they even maintain
the station opened as stated on their operation hrs.
knn like that might as well write operating hrs 730am
till gas sold out...... dun hav 24hrs we all bo bian but knn
operating hrs can close 1hr+ early like that how to tahan PHUI!!!!
Yah agree with NKL the pump no power 1, i go Toh Tuck with
empty tank of CNG totally used up juz go toilet come out almost
finished liao can straight away go in n pay. Knn Serangoon i
can go toilet, come out buy drink, relax then pump finish really jialat.
Then i ever went with my hirer bfore need to pump 4 times then
the CNG tank is totally full fucking waste of time man n its round 5pm+
whereby alot of ppl changing shift n delaying everyone WTF!!!
Originally posted by Ngkialeong888:Somebody say before, can't remember who, smart is smarter than smrt cause they added an "a" into it. Now I can see why they are smar.
I reason I can think off. Do they care! If Serangoon North is closed, where is the next nearest you will go, mandai which is still under smart. They know those that patronise Sgn north are those staying in the east and central one. So die die you oso got to go mandai to pump
Shall we do something to bring some sense into them. I think its time they need some media attention
It's me.
"SMRT w/o "A" is not smart. SMART with the "A" is not smart either cos they are just Another SMRT."
My ah lau (wish) engine cant start- send for repair they say cos he always pump at SNrth n their pump is faulty so the cng gas tank is fautly & aft 2days servicing they show him 2big pail black slimey dun noe wat.....##^%^()#%^&*( which they had extract out frm our cng tank... kia si lang... nw he mati2 dun go dere liao rather go on petrol if really bo pian...
Originally posted by Ngkialeong888:Somebody say before, can't remember who, smart is smarter than smrt cause they added an "a" into it. Now I can see why they are smar.
Insg said so .
Originally posted by Devil angel036:My ah lau (wish) engine cant start- send for repair they say cos he always pump at SNrth n their pump is faulty so the cng gas tank is fautly & aft 2days servicing they show him 2big pail black slimey dun noe wat.....##^%^()#%^&*( which they had extract out frm our cng tank... kia si lang... nw he mati2 dun go dere liao rather go on petrol if really bo pian...
Yeah , a few TransCab Wish also kena .... engine must go overhaul .
I seldom go there unless neccessary .
Like 10.30pm , at Hougang area , need to rush back to ICC1 , so no choice , but if got choice , i'll get it done at Toh Tuck .
SPH's Choon Pei , dun everytime write China girls stories , try some more constructive one .
Like this CNG kiosk at Serangoon North Ave 5 , it's a shame .
U go tell the public to beware of such stuff , hope Smart wake up their f*cking idea .
that piece of land at serangoon nth is not a cng station
it's a circus waiting for clowns to come
Originally posted by Teolk:that piece of land at serangoon nth is not a cng station
it's a circus waiting for clowns to come
veri gd description bro totally agree with u
Originally posted by ALN:those private car owners more tu lan… cng not cheap, waste boot space, now no east cng pump somemore…
cng phui phui phui… hello battery
knn hougang part timer when u taking ur FIT.....PHUI!!! :P
the SMART to SMRT joke is said by me ^^..
Why is there not many CNG station? East? North?? How come transcab never set up any more station??
Originally posted by Ngkialeong888:Ooeei, SPH’s Choon Pei, are you writing. If not I write liao. Where is a good source to post, maybe with a picture when the station is closed will be good. Any idea.
Sometime I feel this Smart too comfort zone liao, thought east side only got their CNG station they yaya papaya, knn.
Smart spokesman are you looking through this forum. Please wake up lah
yah man i support u bro ;)
please guys , i told u all already , CNG is kan ma huan. find a diesel cab ASAP. taxi driving is being hassle free, the less the better.
SMART is owned by a very rich indonesian fella. now even his taxi fleet he also like bo chap liao. what more CNG? its a shame to award the taxi operating license to this company, does not contribute at all to the industry , just another leasing co like prime.
NKL maybe you can write about it in stomp? sure pick up by straits times... more readership too...
Originally posted by ALN:must wait la2534 to write some background of the taxi companies liao… e.g. the bosses, the business model, the profile of hirers…
will be interesting…
I dun even know much about taxi company.....maybe the only thing I can write is about the endless complain on SMRT...but then that is just my own opinion ^^ Wad is bad for me maybe good for others.
It's about the station , not cng .
Thank you Choon Pei for publishing this news to the public on Sunday evening !
We appreciate your hardwork .
On behalf of all CNG drivers in Singapore , i say ' Thank You very Much ' .
Originally posted by Zero 5:
veri gd shows work being done, well done SPH .... :P