die liao , just weigh myself on the scale , i am 69 kg liao. given my katek height , i am way overweight. early this year i was about 64 kg , 2 years back 60 kg.
how? any tips? besides eating less & exercising? hehe
yes u are a bit over weight .
Have more sex ..... pls .
" besides eating less & exercising ? "
Eating ? ok ok .... u been eating alot , smoking alot , sleep too late of course .
Exercising ??? Since when u last exercise ?
Originally posted by Poolman:yes u are a bit over weight .
Have more sex ..... pls .
more sex? can reduce weight??
Originally posted by Poolman:" besides eating less & exercising ? "
Eating ? ok ok .... u been eating alot , smoking alot , sleep too late of course .
Exercising ??? Since when u last exercise ?
yea i dunno why i been eating a lot lately. 4 pm 1 meal , in the cab also got snacks , 1 am 1 meal .
as for exercise , long time lo... abt 2 mths ago , went to the static stations below my block to work out. very tiring
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:more sex? can reduce weight??
yes .... studies shown that very high level of calories will be burnt during sex . hahahahah
Playing badminton kept me fit .... but badminton not your cup of coffee .
Want soccer call ALN . Sunday Kampong football .
yup poolie is correct.......
u see me gettin thinner liao rite ....... ;)
If not, why do u think Pool so skinny? Don't need to see those studies, Pool is a life size example.
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:yea i dunno why i been eating a lot lately. 4 pm 1 meal , in the cab also got snacks , 1 am 1 meal .
as for exercise , long time lo... abt 2 mths ago , went to the static stations below my block to work out. very tiring
It's the snacks that weighted on you. Take note of the sodium also. Processed foods got hell lot of sodium in it.
To reduce weight, the ONLY solution is exercise. Best is with empty stomach.
Originally posted by Insg:If not, why do u think Pool so skinny? Don't need to see those studies, Pool is a life size example.
Yo , don't exposed too much .
Uncle me already very famous in Singapore .
Originally posted by Insg:If not, why do u think Pool so skinny? Don't need to see those studies, Pool is a life size example.
Dun say until like that , my family genes all skinny .
But my hobby is s-e-x , hahahahah
Originally posted by Poolman:
Dun say until like that , my family genes all skinny .But my hobby is s-e-x , hahahahah
First time heard that s-e-x can be categorised as hobby. :-)
Yo , don't exposed too much .Uncle me already very famous in Singapore .
Famous good mah. More kang tao in future.
Want to learn from me??? My fattest time 206kg in 2008 now 148kg.....still try to reduce more, i gain abit when i'm alot with u...hahaha....beef noodle si bo???
Masturbate will help to build ur hand and arm muscle...........and can relax too....kill 2 bird (literally lol) with one shake (or many shakes)............
rated under 18 again...:p
Originally posted by Insg:First time heard that s-e-x can be categorised as hobby. :-)
Can..... y not?? My fav No. 1 hobby haha
nowadays veri moody.... maybe not enuff........
Originally posted by La2534:Masturbate will help to build ur hand and arm muscle...........and can relax too....kill 2 bird (literally lol) with one shake (or many shakes)............
veri gd explaination bro but i prefer doin the actual act...... :P
Originally posted by FT:Want to learn from me??? My fattest time 206kg in 2008 now 148kg.....still try to reduce more, i gain abit when i'm alot with u...hahaha....beef noodle si bo???
bro dun worry u can slim down 1 ;)
juz dun stop eating completely juz hav smaller
portions of each meal, try walkin up ur block to ur
place after work its a gd start
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:yea i dunno why i been eating a lot lately. 4 pm 1 meal , in the cab also got snacks , 1 am 1 meal .
bro dun snack so much like me eat 1 meal bfore work
then 1 meal in between or after work ;)
then mouth itchy juz standby some sweets in the car
I got the same routine as komade. 1 meal b4 work, and 1 more during work. I always bring my own stainless steel water bottle. For sweets, I like the raspberry gums.
Dun say until like that , my family genes all skinny .But my hobby is s-e-x , hahahahah
More or less the same though they are not skinny, but not fat either. As for fucking, I only do those with D-cups. Less than that, I cannot marikita, no matter how beautiful she is. hahaha..