Originally posted by ALN:tell you all liao… one sunday we all go kick football…
i'm on!
Originally posted by f1taxidriver:More or less the same though they are not skinny, but not fat either. As for fucking, I only do those with D-cups. Less than that, I cannot marikita, no matter how beautiful she is. hahaha..
haha didnt knoe our Dr Weng has a tin for big ( . I . ) ......... :P
Originally posted by ALN:seng/ pong got big field…
Date: Sunday 20th June
Venue: Sengkang/ Ponggol open field
Time: 9.30am to 11.30am
Activity: Kampong football for veterans (min 8 players)
Who can play: Anyone with legsAfter football go pong plaza makan and kopi…
Who is on? or all drive sat nite shift too steam liao?
anytin bro ;)
Anyone interested to find a place to watch the final. 2.30am 12/07....one more mth to go but where got good place can eat, drink tcss and watch at the same time?
Originally posted by FT:Anyone interested to find a place to watch the final. 2.30am 12/07....one more mth to go but where got good place can eat, drink tcss and watch at the same time?
GL..... :P
Originally posted by komade:bro dun snack so much like me eat 1 meal bfore work
then 1 meal in between or after work ;)
then mouth itchy juz standby some sweets in the car
TCL ???
Originally posted by ALN:tell you all liao… one sunday we all go kick football…
Originally posted by Teolk:i'm on!
Me too......
Count me out ! i only play foosball table.
Who want to join me riding bicycle on Sunday morning around 6 a.m?
Route is: Alexandra Road Canal- Robertson Quay promenade, Clark Quay - Boat Quay- Empress place- Padang- Bras Basah- Nicoll highway - Stadium Road- Stadium Riverside-Tanjong Rhu- Fort Road -- East Coast Service Road - TMCC promenade- Changi Coastal Road - Changi Village. Have light breadfast in Changi Village Hawker Centre and Ride the reverse back to Alexandra.
Any one want to join me?
Don't worry, i have air pump, spare tubes, and tools with me. In case break down.
Total thru and fro about 50 Km.
Originally posted by ALN:rotary ride bicyles 50km? me scared of backside pain… not joking… how to prevent har?
with correct posture and right riding pattern won't hurt. It's actually a very good form of exercise. Eat Wind, look at babes along the way.
my son give up as he think it is quite siong so no buddy as i sometime ride alone.
I think I can only be the ball;............
Originally posted by RotaryEngine:
TCL ???
knn Rotary Rotary ..... hahahahahah tat's a very good one !
Originally posted by ALN:sonata, wizq, mango, TCL, FT, insg, La, NKL, Vee, riskman, Dr Wang etc… all go drive taxi liao???
why dun have poolman ? KNN CCK too far ?
Obviously its not poverty tht's making u fat.
Originally posted by ALN:sonata, wizq, mango, TCL, FT, insg, La, NKL, Vee, riskman, Dr Wang etc… all go drive taxi liao???
kick ball? i cant even walk at a fast pace let alone run. haha ..
knn ride bicycle ? 50km somemore ? knn after almost 14 hours on the road , more than 400km travelled , knn still must run on 2-wheels at 6am ?
Thanks but no thanks .
Originally posted by RotaryEngine:Count me out ! i only play foosball table.
Route is: Alexandra Road Canal- Robertson Quay promenade, Clark Quay - Boat Quay- Empress place- Padang- Bras Basah- Nicoll highway - Stadium Road- Stadium Riverside-Tanjong Rhu- Fort Road -- East Coast Service Road - TMCC promenade- Changi Coastal Road - Changi Village. Have light breadfast in Changi Village Hawker Centre and Ride the reverse back to Alexandra.
Any one want to join me?
Don't worry, i have air pump, spare tubes, and tools with me. In case break down.
wow bro didnt knoe u into biking also, same for me during
my poly days always round island cycling on fri sometimes is
tuas to changi....... :P
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:kick ball? i cant even walk at a fast pace let alone run. haha ..
knn can lar bro i let u run past me ok ;)
Originally posted by RotaryEngine:Count me out ! i only play foosball table.
Any one want to join me?
The bike i ride might not be in 1 pis by the time we reach Nicoll...:p