Originally posted by Sonata83:me started as smrt crown hirer for 1 yrs , then switch over to sonata for almost 1 1/2 yrs cos my hirer wanna switch to trans wish but i dun wish to join him , only recently just started as relief for comfort merc less than 1 week only ... hehe ...
har na drive merc now big F liao lor..... :P
knn bro u r forcing me indirectly to change vehicle "play" with u leh haha
Originally posted by Poolman:Merc ? Dun be nuts .
Not for you .
For me ? Yes , after 10 years of driving experience .
Ooi, you are dropping too many hints liao. When will we see you in long sleeve shirt?
Originally posted by Poolman:If Kia good , deposit won't be for $250 .
It's the fuel that is going to kill you .
Now Kia their existing taxis , most old , as old as 2 years old , problematic .
You're spot on.
My experience, vehicle out on 02/03/2010. In less than 1 month, air con faulty, brake faulty and hand brake faulty (indicator light came up but vehicle still can drive, drove back to company compound myself due to insufficient tow truck).
On the surface, it looks OK. It's your luck if you pick a rotten apple.
Unless you live near Redhill, refuelling is more ex than coy's.
Originally posted by ALN:u drive ur estima lah…. my tiny fit want to meet your giant estima…
haha cannot muz wait 1st...... :P
Just passed, grab a transcab crown
learn to sweep the floor, and get
to know singapore first. Don't think
about comfort first, because you will
find yourself involving in accident while
learning. Accident with crown is much
cheaper then sonata or wish.After you
have gone through the first stage, then
you decide which vehicle to take.
( At least six months ) With this floor
sweeping technique, like what Poolman said,
from first floor to the highest level, you will gain
this knowledge to have a constant and stable income.
Originally posted by Poolman:
I dunno , Wish is the best choice to OMO .Follow by Sonata
Why Wish ?
Cos OMO is own time own target , no need refill CNG bla bla bla .... no need top up petrol etc ....
Downside , CNG is about $1.04 per litre , diesel is $0.88 per litre .
$0.16 per km difference .
As in 300km , about $4.80 diff to diesel .
But benefit pay-out , $656 , = $22 benefit per day .
Minus off fuel diff , still u got $17 extra in comparison .
Thanks Boss. I went to Comfort today. But Sonata need to wait for 1month. All vehicle in Confirt on waiting list already. Only Merc avail. But Comfort Merc need 6 month experience.
Originally posted by KINGSMAN:Just passed, grab a transcab crown
learn to sweep the floor, and get
to know singapore first. Don't think
about comfort first, because you will
find yourself involving in accident while
learning. Accident with crown is much
cheaper then sonata or wish.After you
have gone through the first stage, then
you decide which vehicle to take.
( At least six months ) With this floor
sweeping technique, like what Poolman said,
from first floor to the highest level, you will gain
this knowledge to have a constant and stable income.
Thanks Bro For your Kind Advice
Originally posted by Derrick ng2001:Thanks Boss. I went to Comfort today. But Sonata need to wait for 1month. All vehicle in Confirt on waiting list already. Only Merc avail. But Comfort Merc need 6 month experience.
gd luck to u on the rds bro ;)
Originally posted by komade:gd luck to u on the rds bro ;)
Thanks Bro for your kind wishes. Same to you
Originally posted by Derrick ng2001:
Thanks Bro for your kind wishes. Same to you
sure np thanks for ur wishes too bro ;)
down on my personnal life recently really need
some gd luck on my side haha
Originally posted by ALN:pongol bro, hope things turn out better for you… dun sian sian hor…
k thanx bro dun worry bro, i pick myself up soon again ;)