Originally posted by Mvp30sg:Shifu, you go already me how?!
throw ur kim gu back also..... :P
Hi all lau ta ges...wat is kim gu ?? i read n read bt still catch no balls leh
Originally posted by Mvp30sg:Shifu, you go already me how?!
Just keep driving for now......when you become more experience, change company like me.
Originally posted by Devil angel036:Hi all lau ta ges...wat is kim gu ?? i read n read bt still catch no balls leh
kim gu is name for SMRT Space taxi ;)
Originally posted by Devil angel036:Hi all lau ta ges...wat is kim gu ?? i read n read bt still catch no balls leh
金牛
Originally posted by komade:kim gu is name for SMRT Space taxi ;)
AKA Gua Cha Chia (棺�车)。
Originally posted by Insg:AKA Gua Cha Chia (棺�车)。
Choiii!!!!! (all along i thought the yellow top pick-up was refered as tat?!!)
Originally posted by Zero 5:
金牛
Originally posted by La2534:
Just keep driving for now......when you become more experience, change company like me.
I seriously think after 6 month return liao, the stupid workshop sibei far mann... unless i move to the east ...
Originally posted by Mvp30sg:..
Shh.....classified. I very famous at airport liao. Cool down ok . Shhhh......
Originally posted by Mvp30sg:I seriously think after 6 month return liao, the stupid workshop sibei far mann... unless i move to the east ...
Far never mind leh, I can sent my crown go in 5-6 times the problem still not solved. They are just not interested to get things done. Transcab althought long wait, they china man even bother to go for a test drive to find out the problem. So to say SMRT techinician is worst than china man from transcab
Originally posted by Ngkialeong888:Far never mind leh, I can sent my crown go in 5-6 times the problem still not solved. They are just not interested to get things done. Transcab althought long wait, they china man even bother to go for a test drive to find out the problem. So to say SMRT techinician is worst than china man from transcab
CGD is the BEST lah.
Send cab to repair gear, come out the meter run on steroid. WHere else can get this kind one? :)
Originally posted by WizQ:CGD is the BEST lah.
Send cab to repair gear, come out the meter run on steroid. WHere else can get this kind one? :)
yah lor knn PHUI!!! :P
Originally posted by WizQ:CGD is the BEST lah.
buy 1 get 1 free mah. like that still not happy?