http://www.quitecurious.com/tokyo-electric-taxi-project/
Very soon the near future, this could happen. Suv taxi.
Wow electric car look cool.....but I like Hybrid better lol................... I dun think Singapore will allow a lot of battery changing facilities in SG.......CNG cars siao liao
wah can go off road liao haha
Full battery can be done one .... but it'll do the economy alot of harm .
Esp Singapore for being a Oil Refinery Hub .
If we encourage CNG or Hybrid or Full Batt , u think Axxon would want to stay here and invested more money for their R & D ?
Originally posted by Zero 5:Full battery can be done one .... but it'll do the economy alot of harm .
Esp Singapore for being a Oil Refinery Hub .
If we encourage CNG or Hybrid or Full Batt , u think Axxon would want to stay here and invested more money for their R & D ?
Axxon, C-hum & Star oil don't give a fuck about SIN market. Too small liao. They come cos of the incentives given by gov. Their main market is o/s SIN.
SIN is a small country, yet we produce most of the global warming gas cos of these snake oil companies.
Originally posted by ALN:yeah i like full battery car…. but need more time to make it work better…
then oil companies can close shop liao…
Than Aln...will you be driving like him, this kind of dressing, those Tokyo taxi drivers.
Wow I like the 7 seater.....*drooling*
cool~~~ but need to dress like that sian liao