I can't sleep well but am feeling very tired....
I also cannot sleep well. How?
drink warm milk it may helps. otherwise eat more carbo food, you will sleep like a baby in no time. dun ask me explain, because I read it on Thursday ST Mind your body. if you still got yesterday ST, go read that article.
Pls private TCL to find a solution .
Stress ...
Originally posted by FT:I can't sleep well but am feeling very tired....
Hi Bro
Go Geylang, Look for a overnight and after exercise ahould sleep very well. If still cannot, exercise one more time. Alternatively, the straight forward method will be sleeping pills.
No sleeping pill i would suggest .
Must consult your doctor .
What i do over the years ?
There will be some little insomnia period for most drivers .
Not to worry too much , shows that u are human .
How i counter ?
I tried sleeping pills , but ill effects , make my already hot temper getting more hot tempered .
But must sacrifice one day not working .
After work .... dun sleep in the morning . Do whatever u can not to sleep .
Afternoon , still dun sleep .
After 7pm , makan , l endure another 4 hours watching TV even if my eyes are almost closing !
11pm ? Knock out !
Close your curtains , keep it close until u woke up 2pm . Before that , a small cup of hot milk will enhance your sleepiness .
That will solve that problem for me .
Stress and anxiety during the day the main culprit .
Originally posted by Zero 5:Pls private TCL to find a solution .
Stress ...
yah mainly due to stress, like me stressed out last few mths
cant zzzz well now more relaxed can knock out quite fast
after i take a shower. Would not recommend sleeping pills
cause in long term u become dependant on them. Or maybe
u can try take a beer maybe it can help u zzz much better :P
Originally posted by Derrick ng2001:
Hi BroGo Geylang, Look for a overnight and after exercise ahould sleep very well. If still cannot, exercise one more time. Alternatively, the straight forward method will be sleeping pills.
knn bad influence bro haha
Originally posted by komade:knn bad influence bro haha
haha, No bad influence. Its individual choice.
hehe juz jokin nia..... :P
Originally posted by komade:hehe juz jokin nia..... :P
No worrys. joke is the relief for TD after a tiring day out on the road. More xiong than TP
yup like ydae i covered 600km....... :P
komade bro, u like zz very little hor.. see u online 10am plus, later see you online again 4 to 5pm plus.. ur stamina si bei ho leh
Originally posted by JLKL:komade bro, u like zz very little hor.. see u online 10am plus, later see you online again 4 to 5pm plus.. ur stamina si bei ho leh
sleep is for the dead...... ;)
juz jokin lar day bfore zz to much liao now full of stamina
but i believe 1 day best to zzz 8hrs then body can recharge.
me having some stress lately cant zzz much.......
Hi BroGo Geylang, Look for a overnight and after exercise ahould sleep very well. If still cannot, exercise one more time. Alternatively, the straight forward method will be sleeping pills.
expensive way of getting a good sleep....:p
Originally posted by FT:
yah but at least u wake up a happier man..... :P
Originally posted by komade:yup like ydae i covered 600km....... :P
WOW.600km ???must have earn a lot. Unless partial mileage use for lorong roaming at Geylang haha
Originally posted by FT:
Hi Bro,
Expensive Choice But Best Choice.haha. Can exercise and sweat. Make you healthier and recharge your old Sperm with new one. Reduce heaty.Many Many more....
Only bad thing is use up Vitamin M.
OMG , another librarian in the making .
Library Club welcome another new member !
As a cabby , rest cannot be compromised .
Be discipline also cannot be compromised . Work time , still must work .
Going Library once a week also cannot be compromised . Leisure & relax , also is a must .
So it's a skill to mix all up .
Originally posted by Derrick ng2001:Hi Bro,
Expensive Choice But Best Choice.haha. Can exercise and sweat. Make you healthier and recharge your old Sperm with new one. Reduce heaty.Many Many more....
Only bad thing is use up Vitamin M.
veri soon u be intiated into our 'library" programme my young recuit ;)
well at least got someone to hug easier to zzz also esp someone u
luv veri much ;) u can just watch them zz then u urself will zzz also~~~
Originally posted by Zero 5:OMG , another librarian in the making .
Library Club welcome another new member !
dun worry olredi planning of next ops in progess SIR!!! :P
Originally posted by Zero 5:As a cabby , rest cannot be compromised .
Be discipline also cannot be compromised . Work time , still must work .
Going Library once a week also cannot be compromised . Leisure & relax , also is a must .
So it's a skill to mix all up .
yes beri correct when need to work muz work,
when its time to play we play hard tats y tis team
works veri well. We balance our work n play properly
so we hav enuff $$ n enuff leisure time to properly
recharge ourselves to ciong another week ;)
too bad, me married man, dun want to get into any trouble, so cannot go library with u all although si bei gian haha