Originally posted by JLKL:too bad, me married man, dun want to get into any trouble, so cannot go library with u all although si bei gian haha
can lar juz go there drink lor sometimes i go there eat "vege" also
juz enjoy the company of frens ;)
Originally posted by komade:can lar juz go there drink lor sometimes i go there eat "vege" also
juz enjoy the company of frens ;)
start earn money 1st dan can enjoy with u guys later
Originally posted by JLKL:start earn money 1st dan can enjoy with u guys later
sure np bro go there drink dont "lam tinh" can liao haha
It could have been because of your stress.... Try to recreate your self well after your work... Be relaxed..Do exercise regularly.. Drink warm milk or water before you get into your bed
Originally posted by Jensysmithsg:It could have been because of your stress.... Try to recreate your self well after your work... Be relaxed..Do exercise regularly.. Drink warm milk or water before you get into your bed
tks bro...
Maybe its the bed.
You are tired, you need sleep.
Must it be on the bed?
Think, what happens when you are tired and watch TV sitting on the sofa.
bro FT,
i don't know much about your personal habits. My opinions is either health issue or psychological fronts. It looks like you don't have proper exercise and a real good solid sleep patterns. Probably you might have Sleep Apnea. Check it out. Don't underestimate this especially your sizes.
Exercise really improve your blood circulation. No need to be overkill type. Just try QUICK WALK for 1 KM progressing to 3 KM or more 2 times daily.
Another unforseen problem contributed to is maybe you have other issues that bother you that you are not aware of. Like you are thinking too much on something. But self denial that you think you don't have personal issues. I can't speculate on your personnel stuff but what i can recommend is take it easy. If you have something bothering you and thinking here and there, then you don't sleep well. If you don't sleep well then your feel very tired.
Take it easy by - Work- Exercise - Sleep. Go for a Thorough and comprehensive medical checkup. Especially on Sleeping pattern and ECG. Sorry to recommend this but i am a kiasu type.
Have regular sex in bed also help. Of course not at the Library session. What i mean is your regular partner - no stress in money issues.
Ah yah,,,, if got time la-kopi - i will tell you more....my trade secret.
If too much visiting to library will harm your health. Probably Die-Cock-Stand at the Libary. Don't follow too much of komade. He is a little fit now but as age goes on - cannot tahan liao.
Got one time you mentioned that you cannot tahan liao, you are not drunk but you felt like one after driving. I can imagine that you walk like floating.
That seems to be a Lack of proper sleep problem. Lack of oxygen and proper blood circulation.
This is not Stress. This is related to your sleeping habits. And what contribute to that could be your health or your mind is working relentlessly that make you have interrupted sleep patterns.
Moreover you are not OMO. Just Relief driver. Will never clock more than 14 hours driving.
Originally posted by RotaryEngine:If too much visiting to library will harm your health. Probably Die-Cock-Stand at the Libary. Don't follow too much of komade. He is a little fit now but as age goes on - cannot tahan liao.
ehhh...y my name mentioned??? knn i go library but dun
go lam tinh leh juz relax hab some drinks. eh rotary next
meetup let me in on some of ur "trade secrets" ok ;) But i
believe if someone who u love n loves u cuddles u while
sleeping it will do more gd to ur sleep
yah stress brings along lack of sleep happening to me now...... :P
for me agree my age allows me to hav lots of energy but
i do keep fit myself by doing some excercise (not sex hor)
each week.
Me every fri/sat clock 14hrs of driving..... :P
Originally posted by komade:ehhh...y my name mentioned??? knn i go library but dun
go lam tinh leh juz relax hab some drinks. eh rotary next
meetup let me in on some of ur "trade secrets" ok ;) But i
believe if someone who u love n loves u cuddles u while
sleeping it will do more gd to ur sleep
yah stress brings along lack of sleep happening to me now...... :P
for me agree my age allows me to hav lots of energy but
i do keep fit myself by doing some excercise (not sex hor)
each week.
Me every fri/sat clock 14hrs of driving..... :P
Hi Bro,
Go for some Thai Boxing Class. Will Sweat you out like hell and sure fit one. haha. Somemore can self defence.
This is the best exercise. A person can jog for 2.4km but surely cannot tahan in ring for 3 min. I tested it out personally before. haha.
Originally posted by RotaryEngine:Got one time you mentioned that you cannot tahan liao, you are not drunk but you felt like one after driving. I can imagine that you walk like floating.
That seems to be a Lack of proper sleep problem. Lack of oxygen and proper blood circulation.
This is not Stress. This is related to your sleeping habits. And what contribute to that could be your health or your mind is working relentlessly that make you have interrupted sleep patterns.
That's what doc ben say to me, i might be tired but only my mind tired not my body. He say driving taxi our body won't feel tired only our mind will. hehe....got to start swimming soon. just tooooooo lazy even the swimming pool below my block.
Originally posted by Derrick ng2001:Hi Bro,
Go for some Thai Boxing Class. Will Sweat you out like hell and sure fit one. haha. Somemore can self defence.
This is the best exercise. A person can jog for 2.4km but surely cannot tahan in ring for 3 min. I tested it out personally before. haha.
Good idea, maybe will represent singapore in sea game....heavy weight champion....
What Thai Boxing ? Thai Massage more like it , Thai Boxing ?
Thai Boxing , ya la , Thai-girl in the box .
Sumo suits him more !!! knn ....
Originally posted by FT:
That's what doc ben say to me, i might be tired but only my mind tired not my body. He say driving taxi our body won't feel tired only our mind will. hehe....got to start swimming soon. just tooooooo lazy even the swimming pool below my block.
Not need swimming la .
Just walk a few floor up everyday after work , or walk the staircase down before work .
Just as good .
Walk up after work is the best !
Or if u stay 7th floor , take to the highest floor , slowly walk down also good .
Then slowly progress to walking up .
When u walk .... not only it's burning away your fats , all the joints in your body also moving . A good blood circulation exerceise .
Originally posted by Zero 5:
Not need swimming la .Just walk a few floor up everyday after work , or walk the staircase down before work .
Just as good .
Or if u stay 7th floor , take to the highest floor , slowly walk down also good .
When u walk .... not only it's burning away your fats , all the joints in your body also moving . A good blood circulation exerceise .
Bro, do frog jump to 7th floor. Laggy best.haha
What Thai Boxing ? Thai Massage more like it , Thai Boxing ?Thai Boxing , ya la , Thai-girl in the box .
Sumo suits him more !!! knn ....
Sumo, i under size. Thai i a bit oversize but still can make it. I should be going to Boon Lay Swimming pool there to learn from one thai guy trainer. The other time, pick up the skill in China and practise at home only. No Bag. Sigh. House too small. no place to hang. Haha.
u r correct bro, sparring takes alot of stamina.
wow u knoe thai boxing ah, me last time practice judo, gojukai karate
n wing chun
Not need swimming la .Just walk a few floor up everyday after work , or walk the staircase down before work .
Just as good .
yah gd excercise also i do it sometimes but veri sian
mine is 17th floor..... :P or challenge urself train until
u can participate in the yearly raffles city climb up
the building. I did it once couldnt feel my legs 2 days
after that haha
Originally posted by Derrick ng2001:Sumo, i under size. Thai i a bit oversize but still can make it. I should be going to Boon Lay Swimming pool there to learn from one thai guy trainer. The other time, pick up the skill in China and practise at home only. No Bag. Sigh. House too small. no place to hang. Haha.
haha like tat i better dun make u angry next time,
wait u "tiger kick" me........
Originally posted by komade:haha like tat i better dun make u angry next time,
wait u "tiger kick" me........
No lah, I practise for exercise only. Not for abusing one lah.i see it more towards an art which can exercise also. Moreover not an expert also. Aikido is another good art to learn.
Originally posted by Derrick ng2001:
No lah, I practise for exercise only. Not for abusing one lah.i see it more towards an art which can exercise also. Moreover not an expert also. Aikido is another good art to learn.
Actually Taxi Company should sponsor TD for Aikido course so as to disarm robbers in case. Haha.
Originally posted by Derrick ng2001:
oic, its a gd sport u can hav fun at the same time build up
ur body. Was nber into Aikido still more into wing chun which
i find more practical ;)
Originally posted by FT:
....got to start swimming soon. just tooooooo lazy even the swimming pool below my block.
Ooi, so now you admit you staying condo? :)