Originally posted by WizQ:Ooi, so now you admit you staying condo? :)
bro here alot of millionaire cabbies u dun knoe meh??
tink like u n me ah?? :P
Originally posted by WizQ:Ooi, so now you admit you staying condo? :)
aiyo....u think i mi casa poolman meh...mind HDB but got swimming pool just below my block...anyway condo alot only got 1 pool my house 1 got 3 pool hahaha....
Originally posted by komade:oic, its a gd sport u can hav fun at the same time build up
ur body. Was nber into Aikido still more into wing chun which
i find more practical ;)
Wing chun is a nice one for close quarter combat. Next Bruce Lee in Singapore. haha
Hmm... actually many hrs is consider enough sleep?
I've have tried driving night before for about 2 weeks.
Slept @ around 3am but automatic woke up at 8+am.
During noon after lunch try to sleep but cannot.
Originally posted by Cash Lee:Hmm... actually many hrs is consider enough sleep?
I've have tried driving night before for about 2 weeks.
Slept @ around 3am but automatic woke up at 8+am.
During noon after lunch try to sleep but cannot.
This is normal human body reaction .
I really salute those like lied on bed , 5 minutes knock out type . Like my wife , stand also can sleep . For her , sleep can never be enough .
How i wish ?
When i was in my late 20's , i need to sleep 8 hours or very steam when work .
Early 30's , 8 hours more than enuf .
Mid 30's , even 6 hours , i can go to war like a warrior , not zombie .
Uncle Poolman late 30's , sleep 4-6 hours , badminton 3 hours , then continue drive 12 hours , damn solid .
As u grow older , ur sleeping hours gets lesser and lesser .
But ur working hours the same , u felt like very energetic .
And late 30's , ur sexual desire grows stronger , i think hormones change played a major role .
Originally posted by Derrick ng2001:
Wing chun is a nice one for close quarter combat. Next Bruce Lee in Singapore. haha
yah but difficult to master ;)
no lar last time learn for fun n condition the body
Originally posted by Zero 5:When i was in my late 20's , i need to sleep 8 hours or very steam when work .
Early 30's , 8 hours more than enuf .
Mid 30's , even 6 hours , i can go to war like a warrior , not zombie .
Uncle Poolman late 30's , sleep 4-6 hours , badminton 3 hours , then continue drive 12 hours , damn solid .
haha same like me too when i wan 20 sec i can knock out liao. my
wife knoes F me lor i juz lie down then snore like no tml while she
cannot zzz...... :P
but if ur stressed like me lately lie down 1-2hrs juz toss n turn also
dun feel tired......
Originally posted by Zero 5:As u grow older , ur sleeping hours gets lesser and lesser .
But ur working hours the same , u felt like very energetic .
And late 30's , ur sexual desire grows stronger , i think hormones change played a major role .
isit?? mine decrease liao leh?? knn jialat liao.... :P
Originally posted by FT:I can't sleep well but am feeling very tired....
Hey bro, got that on my second month of driving.
After got advice from shifu, went to see my family doctor. He gave me sleeping pills that will make you sleep for 5 to 6 hours. And it works.
Sorry, can't get extra to bring in for you guys.
Only give me 15 pills for one month. Says cannot take everyday.
Originally posted by Pntc70:
Hey bro, got that on my second month of driving.After got advice from shifu, went to see my family doctor. He gave me sleeping pills that will make you sleep for 5 to 6 hours. And it works.
Sorry, can't get extra to bring in for you guys.
Only give me 15 pills for one month. Says cannot take everyday.
PNTC, WARNING !!!! Please don't try this remedy. It will not help you.
I assume this is "dormicium" or equivalent. I used to take this when i am on 12 to 24 hours of long flight. It is good to control your biological clock but in the long term it will harm you.
Take my advise. Fortunately i am not hooked to it. I do it only when i have to change my biological clock on the reverse.
Those who are hooked to it is looking for trouble.
Very Bad.
ok la this dorm , knock out quite quickly .
But there is always a but ....
I dunno if is it the one i tried , scary sia , u'll wake up in a sudden . Scary sia that feeling .
i am on sleeping pills too . i get treatment from IMH every 3 mths. the one im taking is ultra super powerful. just 1/8 of it can knock me for 10 hrs straight.
Originally posted by RotaryEngine:PNTC, WARNING !!!! Please don't try this remedy. It will not help you.
I assume this is "dormicium" or equivalent. I used to take this when i am on 12 to 24 hours of long flight. It is good to control your biological clock but in the long term it will harm you.
Take my advise. Fortunately i am not hooked to it. I do it only when i have to change my biological clock on the reverse.
Those who are hooked to it is looking for trouble.
Very Bad.
yah dun get hooked like rotary says, me cannot sleep??
juz down 1-2 beer i can knock out after that liao haha
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:i am on sleeping pills too . i get treatment from IMH every 3 mths. the one im taking is ultra super powerful. just 1/8 of it can knock me for 10 hrs straight.
wah bro u "hougang chalet" regular ah haha
Originally posted by komade:wah bro u "hougang chalet" regular ah haha
not regular la but i got record there. quite a long one hahaha.dont worry im still sane if not wont be lao gui.
wah thomas now then online huh?
what u doing ? watching soccer?
u close shop so early last night?
very early , simply no mood to drive. below par takings but its ok. went kopi tiam watch soccer with cck lao gui & cheong. england phui!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
my meter went crazy at around midnight last night , got around 4 trips of $40... hehe ...
but suay that my taxi broken down at around 6pm at lucky plaza taxi stand , wasted 2 hrs of peak hrs repairing , then start driving after 8pm again...
Me almost tio headline in today paper that "1 Merc Cab Bang into Lucky Plaza" after my power steering belt broken up... Lucky i managed to steer the vehicle back into safe position ...
Sleeping pill will never be an option....
Originally posted by Sonata83:my meter went crazy at around midnight last night , got around 4 trips of $40... hehe ...
knn u sibeh solid. never got 4 trips of $40 trips in my whole life before.
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:not regular la but i got record there. quite a long one hahaha.dont worry im still sane if not wont be lao gui.
haha ok ok....... :P
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:very early , simply no mood to drive. below par takings but its ok. went kopi tiam watch soccer with cck lao gui & cheong. england phui!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
haha same here no mood to drive went hm 3am watch
soccer liao...... ever hear me fri go back so early?? :P
yah lor knn England PHUI!!! knn waste my time go back
watch drive taxi better......
Originally posted by Sonata83:my meter went crazy at around midnight last night , got around 4 trips of $40... hehe ...
but suay that my taxi broken down at around 6pm at lucky plaza taxi stand , wasted 2 hrs of peak hrs repairing , then start driving after 8pm again...
Me almost tio headline in today paper that "1 Merc Cab Bang into Lucky Plaza" after my power steering belt broken up... Lucky i managed to steer the vehicle back into safe position ...
yah lar bro y dont go bang?? after kenna flooded
then kenna banged mah haha