Originally posted by Derrick ng2001:Hi All Bros,
I want to thank you all for your valuable advice.
First of all, I am joining LV only. No other group in my my thought now. Hope all Lao Jiao can 多多指教。
When i get my merc, will go to transcab to book new wish too on the first day. Since COE too high now, might need to wait a while i believe. So drive merc for the time being.
So join SMRT first since they have ready cab for me to collect on Wednesday. I can only get my licence on tues and if go other company, need to sit around for few more days to a week.Will not depend on their assistance to tan jia , so don't bother about their service.Sweep floor is a must since i need to cover high rental.haha.
After reading, seems like LV is the best choice to join as friendly environment is a very important point to me. I don't like politics.
Frankly speaking,I analyse that people who communicate in forum are a group of better people. Because if they play punk, whole singapore will know thru forum and it will tarnish their name. So i believe no one in the right mind is going to risk that.haha.
Once again, I will like to expess my greatest appreciation to all bros here who so willing to waste time on new bird like me.
Cheers.
If you are serious about joining the limo group, I would suggest you join me for the corporate job. No need to q at airport & you'll know the timing & destination for the jobs.
I just attended the meeting for the SMRT corporate jobs this am & have join them. I've been asked to join many times but always put it aside. Since I'm now on OMO I had thought hard about it & decided to proceed.
PM me if you want more details.
Originally posted by komade:haha like tat me n poolie confirm cannot liao...... ;)
we r silent drivers........
He silent? I don't think so.
Last time I saw him, he talked in funny languages. Simi "kumustaka" lah, "salamat po" lah............ dunno what language also. Phui!
Anyway, may him enjoy life in the Carribean lah. (siam ah loong need to run so far meh?)
Originally posted by Mercabs:If you are serious about joining the limo group, I would suggest you join me for the corporate job. No need to q at airport & you'll know the timing & destination for the jobs.
I just attended the meeting for the SMRT corporate jobs this am & have join them. I've been asked to join many times but always put it aside. Since I'm now on OMO I had thought hard about it & decided to proceed.
Hi Bro, I hope Mangodew can follow your footsteps too.
Originally posted by Mercabs:If you are serious about joining the limo group, I would suggest you join me for the corporate job. No need to q at airport & you'll know the timing & destination for the jobs.
Hi Bro, Thank you for your willingness to share. will you mind to PM me your contact and we shall come out for coffee one day to discuss further.Thank you
Originally posted by Derrick ng2001:Hi Bro, Thank you for your willingness to share. will you mind to PM me your contact and we shall come out for coffee one day to discuss further.Thank you
eh bro pm me ur contact maybe got "ops"
in future can contact u haha
Originally posted by komade:eh bro pm me ur contact maybe got "ops"
Ya , must "page" to recall .....
Activation : Operation VietCong
Sent 05 , Six Niner ...........
Originally posted by Zero 5:Sent 05 , Six Niner ...........
haha yah "mobolisation" can happen anytime.....
In here , Mercab is a great example of how to being a good cabby .
Dedication , hardworking , smart , ruthless , discipline .
If derrick u are to chose a great personality to learn thngs from , Uncle Poolman and me would love u to learn from him .
In here , a few personality is great . U can go on explore yourself if u join us more often .
Uncle Poolman u no chance see him , he's at Caribbean now .
Originally posted by Zero 5:
I tot he at South Africa now....???
Originally posted by komade:haha yah "mobolisation" can happen anytime.....
ya la must like SAF open mob....flashing "Viet warriors" then we gotto report back camp by 10pm...:p
Originally posted by Zero 5:In here , Mercab is a great example of how to being a good cabby .
If derrick u are to chose a great personality to learn thngs from , Uncle Poolman and me would love u to learn from him .
In here , a few personality is great . U can go on explore yourself if u join us more often .
Hi Bro. Thanks and will definitely join you are more often.Cheers. Of course i will need to learn, notr only from mercab, but all the bro here.
Originally posted by komade:eh bro pm me ur contact maybe got "ops"
Hi Bro,
How to PM?
< U see this little grey button ?
This is a PM button .
Originally posted by Poolman:
< U see this little grey button ?
This is a PM button .
Thanks bro.Meeting tomorrow?
ok , Zero 5 got a walkie , same model he using now . Good set this model .
He start work at 5pm , text him your clementi address , he meet u at your place .
Originally posted by Poolman:ok , Zero 5 got a walkie , same model he using now . Good set this model .
He start work at 5pm , text him your clementi address , he meet u at your place .
Hi Boss Thanks
Originally posted by Derrick ng2001:Hi Bro, Thank you for your willingness to share. will you mind to PM me your contact and we shall come out for coffee one day to discuss further.Thank you
We meet every sat evening at "classified" location. I see that you will be part of our team very soon. It's strange that Zero 5 let you join us so soon. Usually, he will only let new TD in at least after 3 months.
Anyway, we can meet then to learn & share with each & all members. Especially, Zero 5, we can learn many things from him. He's very helpful, unselfish & will go all out to help newbie. Although I only know him few months. Not many TD is like Zero 5.
But do learn fast, cos it's a jungle out there & you will be on your own.
Cheers!
Originally posted by Mercabs:We meet every sat evening at "classified" location. I see that you will be part of our team very soon. It's strange that Zero 5 let you join us so soon. Usually, he will only let new TD in at least after 3 months.
Anyway, we can meet then to learn & share with each & all members. Especially, Zero 5, we can learn many things from him. He's very helpful, unselfish & will go all out to help newbie. Although I only know him few months. Not many TD is like Zero 5.
Cheers!
Cos there is a new scheme for newbie. They pay cheaper to learn the trade.
"999, I am new member, can I try?"
Originally posted by Insg:Cos there is a new scheme for newbie. They pay cheaper to learn the trade.
" 999 , new member , can i try 5 minutes ? "
Originally posted by Zero 5:
" 999 , new member , can i try 5 minutes ? "
"05, I am also new member, 2 min". hahaha...
Originally posted by Zero 5:In here , Mercab is a great example of how to being a good cabby .
excellent example of a gd cabby not like uncle poolman PHUI!!! :P
Originally posted by FT:
ya la must like SAF open mob....flashing "Viet warriors" then we gotto report back camp by 10pm...:p
beri gd idea bro i will try it out tonite....... ;)
Originally posted by Insg:Cos there is a new scheme for newbie. They pay cheaper to learn the trade.
eh me "66, super lao jia member, can i try?? 1 turn!!!" ;)
eh mai siao siao leh got some new member sibeh aggressive 1 leh
Originally posted by Mercabs:We meet every sat evening at "classified" location. I see that you will be part of our team very soon. It's strange that Zero 5 let you join us so soon. Usually, he will only let new TD in at least after 3 months.
Cheers!
yah like wat mercabs says " Learn fast, think fast, be ruthless!!!" :P