Originally posted by Mercabs:We meet every sat evening at "classified" location. I see that you will be part of our team very soon. It's strange that Zero 5 let you join us so soon. Usually, he will only let new TD in at least after 3 months.
Anyway, we can meet then to learn & share with each & all members. Especially, Zero 5, we can learn many things from him. He's very helpful, unselfish & will go all out to help newbie. Although I only know him few months. Not many TD is like Zero 5.
But do learn fast, cos it's a jungle out there & you will be on your own.
Cheers!
Ok. Will see you at Classified place very fast as i will be getting my cab on the 16th. Hope the classified location not library, Very liong now. Just change my name to ah Liong recently after sittiing around for 1 month plus for the TDVL
Originally posted by Derrick ng2001:Ok. Will see you at Classified place very fast as i will be getting my cab on the 16th. Hope the classified location not library, Very liong now. Just change my name to ah Liong recently after sittiing around for 1 month plus for the TDVL
me also take cab on 16 june
Originally posted by JLKL:me also take cab on 16 june
OIC.Which Company?
Originally posted by Derrick ng2001:
OIC.Which Company?
transcab wish
Originally posted by Derrick ng2001:Ok. Will see you at Classified place very fast as i will be getting my cab on the 16th. Hope the classified location not library, Very liong now. Just change my name to ah Liong recently after sittiing around for 1 month plus for the TDVL
Library is for R n R. Classified place is for work. To succeed never mix library with classified place or else you will become 1 of those idle TD. Then very soon will die off.
I was invited to the library tonight & really not for me.
Originally posted by Mercabs:I was invited to the library tonight & really not for me.
Who so stupid invite our Mr Nice Guy to the library ? Waste handphone call-time and sms !
Call Zero 5 has got a better chance of going .
Mr NiceGuy to go Library ?
A waste of time for Mr NiceGuy , he know the books , the books dunno him la .
If u go , i change to my Uncle Poolman's surname !!!
Originally posted by komade:eh me "66, super lao jia member, can i try?? 1 turn!!!" ;)
eh mai siao siao leh got some new member sibeh aggressive 1 leh
act pig eat tiger.
Originally posted by Zero 5:
Who so stupid invite our Mr Nice Guy to the library ? Waste handphone call-time and sms !Call Zero 5 has got a better chance of going .
You really have to change to your Uncle Poolman's surname, haha!
I went & I really wasn't expecting to be gg to the library. I thought just go there for a drink & unwind. Haha! I'm so naive. Haha!
Originally posted by JLKL:transcab wish
Thats nice. i will go tomorrow to book for one too.
Originally posted by Mercabs:Library is for R n R. Classified place is for work. To succeed never mix library with classified place or else you will become 1 of those idle TD. Then very soon will die off.
Dun worry bro, I had set up my timetable and will try my best to adhere to it. R&R is after working hour.haha.When you free, we can meet up for lunch cum coffee (1hr)
Originally posted by Mercabs:You really have to change to your Uncle Poolman's surname, haha!
I went & I really wasn't expecting to be gg to the library. I thought just go there for a drink & unwind. Haha! I'm so naive. Haha!
Library no drinking one lah bro. Want to drink and unwind, kopitiam a wiser choice and cost effective too. Library for book reading one. thats why pay the price. haha
Originally posted by Mercabs:Library is for R n R. Classified place is for work. To succeed never mix library with classified place or else you will become 1 of those idle TD. Then very soon will die off.
Nobody invite me leh, I also Mr Nice Guy mah.
Who so stupid invite our Mr Nice Guy to the library ? Waste handphone call-time and sms !Call Zero 5 has got a better chance of going .
If I go will you change your name? haha
Originally posted by Ngkialeong888:Nobody invite me leh, I also Mr Nice Guy mah.
NKL, invitation is at the Library box. Look at the wrong place so no invitation.
Originally posted by Derrick ng2001:Dun worry bro, I had set up my timetable and will try my best to adhere to it. R&R is after working hour.haha.When you free, we can meet up for lunch cum coffee (1hr)
I drive nights unless I have bookings or airport transfer during the day, otherwise lunch is at home.
Sat evening is a good time & weekdays I would usually eat dinner either at Lau Pa Sat or Maxwell.
hello all lao jiao,i m driving a smrt azera in 2 days time, anyone can give me some advice? like where an d when to go cng station? and the cng cost? tks everyone
yup work is work n play is play i nber mix the 2 together
u muz be very self disciplined as a TD else sure die off
easily 1. U ask 05 he ever see me idle on a working day?
knn zero5 u change surname to uncle pool 1 also the same PHUI!!! :P
anyway he did go..... but not i jio 1.........
Originally posted by Mercabs:You really have to change to your Uncle Poolman's surname, haha!
dont worry bro ydae i pei u sit eat vege also mah
juz go there relax chit chat, sing, hav some drinks can liao
next week i start taking long vege liao........ :P
Originally posted by Derrick ng2001:Dun worry bro, I had set up my timetable and will try my best to adhere to it. R&R is after working hour.haha.When you free, we can meet up for lunch cum coffee (1hr)
yah tats gd to hear muz be disciplined then can earn $$
Originally posted by Mercabs:I drive nights unless I have bookings or airport transfer during the day, otherwise lunch is at home.
Sat evening is a good time & weekdays I would usually eat dinner either at Lau Pa Sat or Maxwell.
derrick join us every sat at Peck Seah St round 8+
in the evening, alot of LV members will be there ;)
Originally posted by Mercabs:I drive nights unless I have bookings or airport transfer during the day, otherwise lunch is at home.
OK maybe one day we can meet at Lau Pa Sat
Originally posted by komade:derrick join us every sat at Peck Seah St round 8+
in the evening, alot of LV members will be there ;)
Hi Bro,Sure must attend. 8+ to what time?See if i can join after my targeted collection
Originally posted by Derrick ng2001:
Hi Bro,Sure must attend. 8+ to what time?See if i can join after my targeted collection
8+ till norm 10, we also just do peak hr we
proceed down liao. knoe y?? cause sat during
tat time town still quiet so a gd time to have ur meals,
recharge n ciong all the way till 6am ;)
Normally Saturday who will be there ?
Most ICC1 members , plus my 2 bosses , the other boss 06 , never meet up with cabbies one .
My 2 bosses is id 03 & id 07 .
Normally Komade , Merc83 , MerCab , FT , WizQ , Henry , NKL , myself , Uncle Poolman , will be there .
Id 121 , 99 , 88 , 121 are in the management team , will be there sometimes .