Originally posted by komade:also hav a big group of "librarians" in there now...... :P
I am also Librarian who need to make money first only.haha
Originally posted by Mercabs:I thought i saw a red flying saucer. Haha!
Ya lor knn XXX Location > 5 mins to Marina Mandarin > Failed !
Then <5 mins to another classfied location> knn si bey hungry knn hahahahahah
Uncle Poolman like me to follow up , how many newbies joining Lake View ?
Pls contact Zero 5 .
Uncle Poolman now in Caribbean , wearing straw sarong .
Originally posted by Derrick ng2001:
I am also Librarian who need to make money first only.haha
sure np bro learn to earn $$ 1st then enjoy later ;)
Originally posted by Mercabs:I thought i saw a red flying saucer. Haha!
ever see a wish so fast bfore?? :P
next time show u drift ok haha
Originally posted by Zero 5:
Ya lor knn XXX Location > 5 mins to Marina Mandarin > Failed !Then <5 mins to another classfied location> knn si bey hungry knn hahahahahah
yah lor notin to do mah Q at classified location also sian
mah then join in the fun lor but knn lose liao sibeh dulan. Then
another call come up tell myself knn i lose tis 1 i quit LV liao haha
tis 1 really whack all the way until the piston like wanna fly out
of the engine liao...... :P
Originally posted by Zero 5:Uncle Poolman like me to follow up , how many newbies joining Lake View ?
Pls contact Zero 5 .
Uncle Poolman now in Caribbean , wearing straw sarong .
me probably will join LV in Aug, poor in routes,so let me get into the sweeping first.. knn, i try to contact the transcab to confirm whether really can take cab on 16 june as their last call to me was last week but no one answer the fone one.. left message no reply one..
Originally posted by JLKL:me probably will join LV in Aug, poor in routes,so let me get into the sweeping first.. knn, i try to contact the transcab to confirm whether really can take cab on 16 june as their last call to me was last week but no one answer the fone one.. left message no reply one..
hope to see u soon on the rds n drive safe ;)
got 1 tin tell u guys when tins r down like when ur
collection not so gd tat day juz try to fight n dun gibe up
so easily by goin hm. Muz have gd mental strength.
Me?? i dun gibe up the fight until i hit somewhere 20-30
bucks within my target.
Originally posted by komade:hope to see u soon on the rds n drive safe ;)
got 1 tin tell u guys when tins r down like when ur
collection not so gd tat day juz try to fight n dun gibe up
so easily by goin hm. Muz have gd mental strength.
Me?? i dun gibe up the fight until i hit somewhere 20-30
bucks within my target.
thanks bro.. safety is my top priority in taxi driving and this includes adequate rest..my initial target collection will be low and like what pool says, if this type of low target OMO cannot hit, can go bang the wall..