Now Alert stage !!!
100 more wardens , in civilians , plus the current uniform , will be out in force to deter people from littering .
Now the Ministry trying to catch litterbuggers ...... so pls do not litter , especially smokers . They on the look out for us throwing our ciggie bugs .
Also i advised smoking in car , also will kana catch .
Kana catch nevermind , fine nevermind .
If kana 2nd offence , must report as CWO .
When u have FT and foreign labours from India and China , what u expect ? Plus some current inconsiderate local people , also did us more harms than good , sabotage .
So start from scratch again , our hardwork since 1980 all down the drain .
So we cabbies play more smart , dun sway sway because of this people , we kana .
Let them pay for it , not us !
Originally posted by Poolman:Now Alert stage !!!
100 more wardens , in civilians , plus the current uniform , will be out in force to deter people from littering .
Now the Ministry trying to catch litterbuggers ...... so pls do not litter , especially smokers . They on the look out for us throwing our ciggie bugs .
Also i advised smoking in car , also will kana catch .
Kana catch nevermind , fine nevermind .
If kana 2nd offence , must report as CWO .
Quit smoking lah, cigarette so expensive.
If quit liao can drive half hour less.
I cannot quit , or else will die very fast .
Originally posted by Zero 5:I cannot quit , or else will die very fast .
Can lah!
Try to cut down 1st.
After u quitted, u will love it.
U will enjoy your meals.
Originally posted by ALN:insg non smoker?
out of 10 cabby i know, 9 are smokers….
even “nice guy” david chong also smoke until his marina south got smoked out… haha
but ALN non smoker… no $ to smoke… haha
In my life till now, I just sip 1 mouth of smoke in primary 3. That's it. That experience taught me smoking is no good.
Originally posted by Insg:In my life till now, I just sip 1 mouth of smoke in primary 3. That's it. That experience taught me smoking is no good.
gd for u bro ;)
me can dont smoke last time stayed at mon place she dun
like so whole day at hm i can dont smoke 1 no probs
but...... used to it liao 20yrs old habits die hard......
esp when hav smoke after s*x.......... :P
ok thanks . Will spread the message .
Quit smoking cigarette. No Smoking of cigarette in car. Take up Cigar. when you see no smoking sign,a lot of people misunderstood the sign. it does not mean no smoking.Analysing deeper and you will find that it is actually telling you not to waste cigarette and smoke half. It tell you to smoke finish.
Originally posted by allulu69:
Can lah!Try to cut down 1st.
After u quitted, u will love it.
U will enjoy your meals.
Better not, wait become like FT. hahaha
Smoke less now .
Only when after meals .
Coffee break .
So busy , smoke what ?
Stress , dun smoke , how can ?
But i remind myself , i will not smoke or throw cigarette bug out of my taxi .
Ny friend got caught , not throwing , but smoking inside taxi , $300 fine , claims to have photo taken .
Originally posted by Zero 5:Smoke less now .
Only when after meals .
Coffee break .
So busy , smoke what ?
Stress , dun smoke , how can ?
But i remind myself , i will not smoke or throw cigarette bug out of my taxi .
Ny friend got caught , not throwing , but smoking inside taxi , $300 fine , claims to have photo taken .
yah when stressed u will smoke more, norm for me less
than 1 packet now at least 1.5 packet per day...... :P
Originally posted by Cash Lee:Better not, wait become like FT. hahaha
can wan. I quitted 2 years liao!
taste bud will be better.
Not everyone can get fat easily.
Originally posted by allulu69:
can wan. I quitted 2 years liao!taste bud will be better.
Not everyone can get fat easily.
Hey, i quitted for 3 years and yes my taste bud better.
But my weight went from 60 to 80 kg.
now i smoke back, my weight is around 65kg.
lucky for me or not second FT.
Singapore so stress how not to smoke. Only smoke on highway to town. Nobody can take photo.
Sorry guys, I smoke 1 pack per day and only cost S$3.25. Ha ha Now don't smoke will die.
Ya lor , Singapore & Malaysia's lifestyle different , so much stressful .
Eyes open , $$$$$$$$$ .
Starhub bills ....
M1 bills ....
Insurance bills ....
Kid's insurance bills ....
PUB bills ....
Credit card bill .....
Newspaper bill .....
Grocery expenses ....
Maid's salary ....
MOM Levy .....
Radio & TV license ....
Property taxes ....
knn steam right ?
How can not smoke ?
Self discipline between health and budget , and work .
Plus exercise .
That is why message must be pass on , very clearly .
That we try not too litter , and caused us to be fined un-neccessarily !
Also avoid speeding can get caught getting demerit and fine .
Also car park offenses , just put a $0.50 coupon , can save you that $30 fine .
Also accident ( touch wood ) , drive carefully , once accident to your fault , $2000 gone , hello , for some , one month pay !
Originally posted by Zero 5:Ya lor , Singapore & Malaysia's lifestyle different , so much stressful .
Eyes open , $$$$$$$$$ .
Starhub bills ....
M1 bills ....
Insurance bills ....
PUB bills ....
Credit card bill .....
Newspaper bill .....
Grocery expenses ....
Maid's salary ....
MOM Levy .....
Radio & TV license ....
Property taxes ....
knn steam right ?
yah man super stressful damm sian......
maybe i be retiring to thailand or vietnam soon liao haha
Originally posted by Derrick ng2001:Quit smoking cigarette. No Smoking of cigarette in car. Take up Cigar. when you see no smoking sign,a lot of people misunderstood the sign. it does not mean no smoking.Analysing deeper and you will find that it is actually telling you not to waste cigarette and smoke half. It tell you to smoke finish.
haha i like this....
Originally posted by Zero 5:Ya lor , Singapore & Malaysia's lifestyle different , so much stressful .
Eyes open , $$$$$$$$$ .
Starhub bills ....
M1 bills ....
Insurance bills ....
PUB bills ....
Credit card bill .....
Newspaper bill .....
Grocery expenses ....
Maid's salary ....
MOM Levy .....
Radio & TV license ....
Property taxes ....
knn steam right ?
Excuse lar zero 5... you got this bill I also got mah...It's all in the mind leh..
Originally posted by Ngkialeong888:Excuse lar zero 5... you got this bill I also got mah...It's all in the mind leh..
bro when u got ur own house n family with kids
u will understand liao ;)
Dun noe abt u guys bt my ahlau is super forgetful.. he kanna so many fines for forgetting to top up his card for ERP gantry so I went to apply easy reload service for him so that it will auto top up the card each time the value is not enuf for deduction...it work in some ways except....he forget to push the card real in n the reader cant capture so meaning....fine again![]()
Originally posted by Devil angel036:Dun noe abt u guys bt my ahlau is super forgetful.. he kanna so many fines for forgetting to top up his card for ERP gantry so I went to apply easy reload service for him so that it will auto top up the card each time the value is not enuf for deduction...it work in some ways except....he forget to push the card real in n the reader cant capture so meaning....fine again
dun worry sis, got a idea for u.
next time u see him kenna fine again tell him
"tonite u sleep on the floor!!" :P
like that he sure wake up his idea......