Guys,
Anyone knows any news about our own singapore idle cabby: mangodew?
The last time I heard, he got some millionaire job that he can even take a break from driving taxi for a while. Is he still driving taxi now? (and as idle as ever)
Mango,
If you read this. Many brothers here concerned about you. Let us know if there is anything we can do to help to keep you driving.
My Uncle , Poolman .
Also looking for him .
Uncle Poolman not smiling now .
Sian sian his face nowadays , after he msn me from Caribbean .
Should we post his name and which taxi co. he's driving so maybe someone know him will contact me, REWARD $50 for anyone with his infor..can PM me...
Wah.....He is even more hot than the Singapore Idol, so many people running after him and even offering monetary award to get him.
Originally posted by FT:Should we post his name and which taxi co. he's driving so maybe someone know him will contact me, REWARD $50 for anyone with his infor..can PM me...
Hi Bro, No need 50 bucks lah. All TD here has a company. Just go to office and report lost can liao.
Originally posted by Ngkialeong888:Wah.....He is even more hot than the Singapore Idol, so many people running after him and even offering monetary award to get him.
Hi Bro,i presume Mango season coming
Originally posted by FT:Should we post his name and which taxi co. he's driving so maybe someone know him will contact me, REWARD $50 for anyone with his infor..can PM me...
What kind of info you need to get the REWARD $50?
Must be serious that there's a reward to 'hunt' for a TD in sg. Lol.
Originally posted by Derrick ng2001:Hi Bro,i presume Mango season coming
Mango season is already here. Plenty of it to choose from India if you're at NTUC. Lol.
Pass info to FT & get $50 to buy mangoes.
This mango cannot eat la, smelly somemore...xia suay 1. Give him chance he still chu patten now lagi best hide into deep mountain liao.
Originally posted by WizQ:Guys,
Anyone knows any news about our own singapore idle cabby: mangodew?
The last time I heard, he got some millionaire job that he can even take a break from driving taxi for a while. Is he still driving taxi now? (and as idle as ever)
Mango,
If you read this. Many brothers here concerned about you. Let us know if there is anything we can do to help to keep you driving.
Maybe he tio Toto and didnt want anyone to find out?
I never say anything ar ......
Originally posted by jgho83:Maybe he tio Toto and didnt want anyone to find out?
tio ki lan ...
Anyone saw Mangodew , tell him to give FT a call .
FT too big size cannot run to him , he better jolly well run to him .
Originally posted by Mercabs:Mango season is already here. Plenty of it to choose from India if you're at NTUC. Lol.
Pass info to FT & get $50 to buy mangoes.
haha
Originally posted by FT:This mango cannot eat la, smelly somemore...xia suay 1. Give him chance he still chu patten now lagi best hide into deep mountain liao.
Haha,No Comment since i dunno what happen.But no worry lah. Singapore suay suay. Sure cen meet up one.scully one day he take your taxi. haha. no need to find.serve to you on your table.
Originally posted by Derrick ng2001:
Haha,No Comment since i dunno what happen.But no worry lah. Singapore suay suay. Sure cen meet up one.scully one day he take your taxi. haha. no need to find.serve to you on your table.
Knn bro sometimes i tell u the world is small, some
frens of mine i nber met for round 8-10yrs liao scarly
go overseas holiday i can see 2-3 of them.... ;)
Originally posted by FT:Should we post his name and which taxi co. he's driving so maybe someone know him will contact me, ..can PM me...
Hah? No lah, what for?
I am more worried that he cannot drive taxi anymore, then he will have no income.
Maybe he went to sell Mangodew .
Originally posted by Zero 5:Maybe he went to sell Mangodew .
wahhaa~~!! knn 05 suan siao si boh?? :P
Originally posted by WizQ:Hah? No lah, what for?
I am more worried that he cannot drive taxi anymore, then he will have no income.
Sorry bro but i don't care he now still driving or not just that he should be like a man face his problem and not hide like this. Its also my fault i should not have trust this guy in the first place.
Originally posted by FT:
Sorry bro but i don't care he now still driving or not just that he should be like a man face his problem and not hide like this. Its also my fault i should not have trust this guy in the first place.
I hope it no $$$ is involved. Otherwise, gg to be complicated. Good luck FT
Originally posted by Mercabs:I hope it no $$$ is involved. Otherwise, gg to be complicated. Good luck FT
I guessed human beings is always so complicated .
人 very easy to write .
Just 2 strokes , but the people make it so complicated .
It's such a simple issue , should have concluded in a simpler manner .
Originally posted by FT:
dun worry bro at least we learnt a lesson sooner than later ;)