Originally posted by Zero 5:
I guessed human beings is always so complicated .人 very easy to write .
Just 2 strokes , but the people make it so complicated .
It's such a simple issue , should have concluded in a simpler manner .
Yeah lor....human always like to complicate matters....especially singaporean..
Originally posted by Zero 5:
I guessed human beings is always so complicated .人 very easy to write .
Just 2 strokes , but the people make it so complicated .
It's such a simple issue , should have concluded in a simpler manner .
You are right,
Life is already so complicated. While most of us try to make it simpler, others just make it more complicated.
Haiz......
Originally posted by WizQ:You are right,
Life is already so complicated. While most of us try to make it simpler, others just make it more complicated.
Haiz......
yah the more complicated it is the more stressed up u feel.......
人 <---- this one not ren..look more like "Kar Tseng" to me.......
Originally posted by La2534:人 <---- this one not ren..look more like "Kar Tseng" to me.......
haha ur desciption power bro~~~
Originally posted by La2534:人 <---- this one not ren..look more like "Kar Tseng" to me.......
U see, I told you people like to complicate matters. It just a 人 but he can complicate it and see it as a kar chng...haha. But it's a good one leh
knn when people looking for me high & low , how do i live my life ?
Hiding here and there ? Like a thief ?
No la , at least i can call them what's going on ?
All of us no longer young kids , we are adults , just gotta deal it like an adult .
Freaking hiding here and there ?
Change handphone number ? Move house ? Change taxi number ?
WTF ?
For such small issue , hide until like that ? Worth it ?
For such a small issue , reputation became so bad , worth it ?
Settle the issue with FT , once and for all , each go each other path .
( 人 ) <------ now this is kar tseng
() ()
( * * )
(") (")
( ) <--------------- this is rabbit ^^
To conclude, all 人 can be an ass at times.....and definitely this time......
O me i still won't be so tulang...he make me no face infront of my bro. sienz.....i so pai sei u know....knn phui...ccb 人. He can run but can never hide, singapore got how big and unless he don't drive taxi anymore if not once spotted i never let him off, I SWEAR...now its not about money, he simply bo lang pa to face that small amount he O. knn...phui....smrt mec cab....wtf xia suay his zu zhon shi ba tai...
Mango if u are reading just remember if u see me on road just run as fast as possible. Trust me don't ever let me caught u. I have give u more then enough time to settle, since u chose to go this way then i will never let u off.
HI FT,
u seems to be very anger on this guy but a piece of advise hero die faster let him, be the hero thats how some behave out there, thanks for your comment on me taking the crown,
have a good day
Originally posted by FT:O me i still won't be so tulang...he make me no face infront of my bro. sienz.....i so pai sei u know....knn phui...ccb 人. He can run but can never hide, singapore got how big and unless he don't drive taxi anymore if not once spotted i never let him off, I SWEAR...now its not about money, he simply bo lang pa to face that small amount he O. knn...phui....smrt mec cab....wtf xia suay his zu zhon shi ba tai...
Mango if u are reading just remember if u see me on road just run as fast as possible. Trust me don't ever let me caught u. I have give u more then enough time to settle, since u chose to go this way then i will never let u off.
Bro,an advice to you. dun do anything foolish with this person if he is really that jialat.Not worth it. you may end up in a Small Confine Space in Singapore and lose more than what you lose now. And the worst part is he has nothing to lose. Only a bit of pain. A lot of things no need to DIY one. there are a lot of ways. Maybe when you see his cab on the road. just go in front and jam brake to a full stop. Then he will lose more than you. Then you may take up a civil suit to sue him for Pain and Suffering to make him bankrupt. Then he will enjoy his life for the next five years at least.
Originally posted by Derrick ng2001:Bro,an advice to you. dun do anything foolish with this person if he is really that jialat.Not worth it. you may end up in a Small Confine Space in Singapore and lose more than what you lose now. And the worst part is he has nothing to lose. Only a bit of pain. A lot of things no need to DIY one. there are a lot of ways. Maybe when you see his cab on the road. just go in front and jam brake to a full stop. Then he will lose more than you. Then you may take up a civil suit to sue him for Pain and Suffering to make him bankrupt. Then he will enjoy his life for the next five years at least.
But first of all, you must jio him to drink first and make his alcohol level above legal level so that insurance will not cover him.
Originally posted by Derrick ng2001:Bro,an advice to you. dun do anything foolish with this person if he is really that jialat.Not worth it. you may end up in a Small Confine Space in Singapore and lose more than what you lose now. And the worst part is he has nothing to lose. Only a bit of pain. A lot of things no need to DIY one. there are a lot of ways. Maybe when you see his cab on the road. just go in front and jam brake to a full stop. Then he will lose more than you. Then you may take up a civil suit to sue him for Pain and Suffering to make him bankrupt. Then he will enjoy his life for the next five years at least.
wah sibeh evil leh bro but i like..... :P
knn so fast all the horns come out liao haha
Originally posted by komade:wah sibeh evil leh bro but i like..... :P
knn so fast all the horns come out liao haha
No Lah, this one normal reaction. Never hurt yourself while you are hurting others. I thought this is the art of wingchun? haha
Originally posted by A C MAX:HI FT,
u seems to be very anger on this guy but a piece of advise hero die faster let him, be the hero thats how some behave out there, thanks for your comment on me taking the crown,
have a good day
I am interested in what thread A C Max has posted...so far I cannot find, anyone can put a link so that I can read?
Originally posted by Derrick ng2001:No Lah, this one normal reaction. Never hurt yourself while you are hurting others. I thought this is the art of wingchun? haha
yup ;) oh yah forgot to chat with u last nite on tis
stuff maybe next sat. btw u look menacing if i were
to fight u...... :P
Originally posted by komade:yup ;) oh yah forgot to chat with u last nite on tis
stuff maybe next sat. btw u look menacing if i were
to fight u...... :P
We are all bro, we dun fight. we fight call only. 126 2 min. 69 one turn i siao liao.haha.
Originally posted by Derrick ng2001:We are all bro, we dun fight. we fight call only. 126 2 min. 69 one turn i siao liao.haha.
when 69 say 1 turn u walkie " I'm new member can try bo" :p
Originally posted by FT:
when 69 say 1 turn u walkie " I'm new member can try bo" :p
y?? y expect 69 say "69 withdraw" isit?? knn 69
is LJL no give face 1 haha
Looked like cannot find him , so closed this thread for good .