Originally posted by Derrick ng2001:
What to do. Since got ready cab. take first loh. during MDT course already got tip that if accident, they might scrap it off and ask hirer to pay the 2500 + 900.They really take good care of hirer.But nvm, all in all not above 10k. so there is nothing they can do to me.if quit they will take $321. but considering that if change to wish,following month can get 600+ ok lah.
Originally posted by Mercabs:
Don't throw away good money to taxi co. I've been with SMRT for 1yr coming to 3 months. I have only been driving merc for 1 year but if you were to ask me, I wouldn't change my merc for a wish now. Although at 1 time I had serious thought about it & I asked Uncle Pool. He said I will not change as I will be uncomfortable with a Jap car. He's right lor!! KNN.. Since joining LV, I've had many enquiries about Limo jobs & have taken more 10 Limo jobs not including the hourly bookings. Coming sun & mon I have another 2 airport transfer from LV "classified" locations. Once a while, like last night also got a merc job but no taker. There are demand for merc cab in LV. Never mind which taxi com you drive. In the end, you are responsible for yourself. No taxi com will pity TD from what I gather. $321 is 2 hard 10-11hrs of earnings for me. But if you think eat pig pay dog, it's your call. Many members told me to change to this or that com, today i'm still with SMRT. Many TDs also invite me to join Island Link, Central Limo, Royal Group but I join LV w/o 2nd thought. Don't ask me why, I also don't know. Cheers! Btw, I've just join Central Limo. The IC show me the list of corporate jobs that they can't fulfilled. So now I'm in.
wah~~~ huat liao leh bro :P
Originally posted by komade:wah~~~ huat liao leh bro :P
Huat?? If i get at least 2 Limo jobs everyday, then really Huat. Haha!
Originally posted by Mercabs:Huat?? If i get at least 2 Limo jobs everyday, then really Huat. Haha!
wah~~ leave some for other bros mah bro ;)