Last night around 11pm i drop pax at Marsiling Dr block 20plus, so about to leave i trun right into Marsiling dr then i think infront block 10 bus stop a cha bo flag i tot ho sei liao durain drop. But knn...she chose to board front pax sit already i smell something not right liao she i think 40plus with tattoo once on board she talk abit stone stone uncle u ai mai lo zui (uncle u want have sex) What the f***...i suay suay kena comfort call come marsiling already hot liao she still come up and play me. Chase her out still ask for money knn....I warn her still don't want to go down i drive go police station.
I have a Q about this is what if we met someone like that but someone even daring say if we don't give her money they will report us molest? Anyone ever kena like this before???
if kena cry molest/rape, still go report police!
maybe this person got records of cry rape too.
oso if she/he sit in front seat... un-huh got all the fingerprints...
cos usually passengers esp girls with the right mind wont seat beside a cabby.
and no matter if passengers pretty anot dont involve with any acts, go library better.
safe frm trouble.
eh, i every take cab sit front seat one leh? nothing wrong with that what, can learn about road somemore
Originally posted by deathmaster:eh, i every take cab sit front seat one leh? nothing wrong with that what, can learn about road somemore
wah lau oei... u must be guy lah
Cannot say lie tat, it is true that gals dun sit next to cabbie (Unless the TD is a female)
Hello, if I take a cab (Which is rare), I would prefer seat next to a cabbie, so that I can observe their drivings (So that to learn clutch, acclerator, etc etc etc driving essentials)
And also, if there are many paxes (Especially a group of girls), 1 of them surely must sarifice.
Originally posted by Alamakloh:wah lau oei... u must be guy lah
hahahahaha!! epic!
Originally posted by Samuel Lee:Cannot say lie tat, it is true that gals dun sit next to cabbie (Unless the TD is a female)
Hello, if I take a cab (Which is rare), I would prefer seat next to a cabbie, so that I can observe their drivings (So that to learn clutch, acclerator, etc etc etc driving essentials)
And also, if there are many paxes (Especially a group of girls), 1 of them surely must sarifice.
operation and changing gear very easy one. you need is practise and phsyically toounching and using the gearing and sterering wheel systems. because every type of vehicle the gear shift weight and wheel steering feel is differnt. this part covers control of vehicle only.
Originally posted by Samuel Lee:Cannot say lie tat, it is true that gals dun sit next to cabbie (Unless the TD is a female)
true lah grp of girls sure must hv 1 sit beside.
well if grp of girls wanna tease the cabby....lucky him LMAO
huh observe driving??
clutch use leg want leh... how to observe, need to feel breaking point.
oso nowadays maybe like 80% cab in sg are AUTO.
maybe u go observe bus driver... or do u observe bus driver?
if u see 1girl (satu) beside a cabby = cabby wife, cabby gf, cabby lover etc
in some rare cases there hmm maybe the girl feel so hot need the aircon blowing at her or the girl not local.
=P
wat is lo zui???
Not that it never happen before and girl shout molest....next time get out of taxi and call 999 and ask for police assistance. That is the safest.
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:wat is lo zui???
下水 in hokkien .
Meaning " go into bath tub " .
Meaning after that or before that , can cho cho ...... cho cho meaning "intercourse" or have "sex" .
Yo FT , u wanna be like Uncle Poolman ?
Stories goes into WanBao front page ?
Uncle Poolman got one story .
A few years back .... along Boon Lay Way , saw a middle woman , aged 30+ , towards Jurong East , in the middle of the night , carrying an umbrella .
Saw him , flag for him .
Go up taxi , never say go where , about 50 metres later , say : " Uncle , i got no money to pay you , can tompang ? "
Uncle Pool jammed brake , "Get out of my cab ! Now ! "
The lady never get down , instead , offered Uncle Poolman : " But i can massage you for free . BJ +$10 , Normal service +$30 , without condom +$50 ." knn hahahahah
Still she get a "get down ! " from Uncle Poolman .
Come to think of it .... that woman is smart .
Say she one taxi free ride 100m , 10 taxis , 1km .
in 2 hours she does the same trick , on more than 20 taxis roaming , i think clementi > Jurong east is free for her .
Smart ....
Once , a few years back ....
At Bukit Batok East Ave 5 , outside 7-11 store , the bus stop .
After 12MN , surely will got a malay girl , late 20's , near 30 .
To me , she is mentally damaged liao , siao liao .
A bit run water liao .
She will wear really sexy , like going to chiong .
But when flag for taxis , she will say no money , but willing to offer her service .
I thought to myself , by the way she wears , i wouldn't be surprised if some old unlce fell into her trap .
Indeed , a few weeks later , at our regular washing bay , one of my colleague actually "tested" her .
Comments ?
Really good BJ and wet , he commented . And wild ! He seemed satisfied for just $20 .
A bit X-rated here sorry .
But it's a true story .
Then we heard , she later got caught by Police after receiving complaints from the public .
Originally posted by FT:Last night around 11pm i drop pax at Marsiling Dr block 20plus, so about to leave i trun right into Marsiling dr then i think infront block 10 bus stop a cha bo flag i tot ho sei liao durain drop. But knn...she chose to board front pax sit already i smell something not right liao she i think 40plus with tattoo once on board she talk abit stone stone uncle u ai mai lo zui (uncle u want have sex) What the f***...i suay suay kena comfort call come marsiling already hot liao she still come up and play me. Chase her out still ask for money knn....I warn her still don't want to go down i drive go police station.
I have a Q about this is what if we met someone like that but someone even daring say if we don't give her money they will report us molest? Anyone ever kena like this before???
haha bro u got all the "luck" hor.....
Originally posted by Zero 5:Yo FT , u wanna be like Uncle Poolman ?
Stories goes into WanBao front page ?
knn uncle pool so happening so many stories
no wonder ALN like to hear his stories :P
ok i use to work in boon lay way area .
i notice that there 1 aunite around 40+ or 50 always with a bag
can stand from clementi to bukit batok
always fragging strangly . we saw in newspaper that she frag taxi anf ask for sex services
saw in newpaper that she was caught 2 times by police, after some taxi uncle complained about her
Originally posted by FT:Last night around 11pm i drop pax at Marsiling Dr block 20plus, so about to leave i trun right into Marsiling dr then i think infront block 10 bus stop a cha bo flag i tot ho sei liao durain drop. But knn...she chose to board front pax sit already i smell something not right liao she i think 40plus with tattoo once on board she talk abit stone stone uncle u ai mai lo zui (uncle u want have sex) What the f***...i suay suay kena comfort call come marsiling already hot liao she still come up and play me. Chase her out still ask for money knn....I warn her still don't want to go down i drive go police station.
Ha ha ha, classic!
Can't really blame her lah, you are young and handsome. :)
Originally posted by WizQ:Ha ha ha, classic!
Can't really blame her lah, you are young and handsome. :)
wah...i think we can become good friend...coming sat peck seah st dinner on me...hahaha...
Originally posted by FT:
wah...i think we can become good friend...coming sat peck seah st dinner on me...hahaha...
knn got my share or not handsome?? :P
Originally posted by komade:knn got my share or not handsome?? :P
Got, there is ur share...just that FT will eat it all for u.
Originally posted by La2534:Got, there is ur share...just that FT will eat it all for u.
haha he wun lar he now on slimming programme..... :P
ok ok on me on me.......but must england win tonight...hahaha.....
Originally posted by FT:
Thanks Bro!, but I think I will not go this Sat. I only have two vouchers this week. 1xTamp and 1xBedok. :(