Originally posted by Mercabs:Last night 69 got 1 job waiting by the road kena run away.
I don’t bid for road side jobs & I would like to advise newbies not to take such jobs unless you are 1 or 2 mins away. High chance will run away. Cheers!
no pain no gain..... :P
but hor tink ydae my driving too relax liao
Originally posted by Mercabs:
Pls don't praise me like dat lah! It's good to let members know who are the newbie, so lao gui like 69, 83, 331, 322, 243 can give them a chance & not fight for jobs. But, but learn fast hor, there are many yao gui in LV who will snatch the jobs. Welcome newbies. Btw, 331, talk slower a bit when bidding for jobs. You sound very kan cheong. I want to fight the job also scare. Haha!
331 3min!!!! :P
knn sound F energetic when fight calls
Originally posted by Ngkialeong888:Ya lor yest 69 say xxxxx, knn i want to go one...hear 69 also bid immediately jammed brake liao haha. He fly taxi one
no lar sometimes when im on bad mood or feeling
stressed u can beat me 1, like ydae i was on relaxed
driving mode :P
Originally posted by Ngkialeong888:You think he go there take job meh....he go there look for target to fight viet con war
eh bro knn how come u knoe the pax r viet?? knn u the 1
that hijack them rite PHUI!!! :P
Thkns all de Ta Ges here for the warm welcoming here. We chin kum sia everyone. Btw, me old lady no license lah its my ah lau driving-Persierve . R u all driving nite de? we tking day n Starr tking de nite n even though he's new I hv to salute him cos he's mking twice my ah lau tk in hahaha gd for u Starr GAMBATEH
For night shift to earn more than day shift , it's quite normal .
Starr is a rubbish truck la , A MEGA truck , u throw anything to him , he absorb like sponge .
But i like Derrick and Salim , very independant .
And learning fast .
I hope they can last long in this trade .
Once u left leg stick out to join taxi line , it's never never easy to pull out .
So u got no choice , u got no where to go , so just fight on .
And treat everyday as a challenge .
No challenge , find new challenge .
No kin gus to challenge us recently , quite boring at times .
Originally posted by Mercabs:
Btw, 331, talk slower a bit when bidding for jobs. You sound very kan cheong. I want to fight the job also scare. Haha!
388 and 121 also told me the same thing hahha. maybe its coz the job is a juicy one , so i become kan cheong and quickly answer.
today got a J west call , noone take , i bidded with a sian sian voice haha
Originally posted by Zero 5:Once u left leg stick out to join taxi line , it's never never easy to pull out .
once join means hong kan liao. too use to being on your own . cannot work for people , cannot this , cannot that , employers also dont want ex TDs . Do business also got risk.
i bumped into a few TDS i mixed with in 2001 , now still driving, only change is all white hair and not that energetic anymore. haha
phuiii taxi
what makes me so energetic ?
cos i loves to create new challenges .
Like joining Lake View .
Like doing ICC jobs
Like do plannings and setting strategies
Like thinking how to create more jobs to LV members .
Like deploying fellow committee members my ideas of doing SATS .
If u involve more at SATS , u'll see Lake View is growing .
Exploring more base .
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:388 and 121 also told me the same thing hahha. maybe its coz the job is a juicy one , so i become kan cheong and quickly answer.
Tcl, u got any durian drop after ur JW call???
bo , didnt even do any midnight trip.
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:388 and 121 also told me the same thing hahha. maybe its coz the job is a juicy one , so i become kan cheong and quickly answer.
ya ya ya....i can hear u like kena force to take take job...hahaha...knife on your neck???:p
Originally posted by Zero 5:what makes me so energetic ?
cos i loves to create new challenges .
Like joining Lake View .
Like doing ICC jobs
Like do plannings and setting strategies
Like thinking how to create more jobs to LV members .
Like deploying fellow committee members my ideas of doing SATS .
If u involve more at SATS , u'll see Lake View is growing .
Exploring more base .
I think T1 job also not so bad. But slow.....
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:bo , didnt even do any midnight trip.
Got "special" kang tao at X1???
Originally posted by Zero 5:For night shift to earn more than day shift , it's quite normal .
Starr is a rubbish truck la , A MEGA truck , u throw anything to him , he absorb like sponge .
And learning fast .
Once u left leg stick out to join taxi line , it's never never easy to pull out .
haha another sembcorp rubbish truck like me n NKL~~~~
welcome to our group bro :P
knn the kim gus see us dun knoe run where liao lor.........
Originally posted by Zero 5:For night shift to earn more than day shift , it's quite normal .
And learning fast .
haha another sembcorp rubbish truck like me n NKL~~~~
Thank you all Bro here for the welcoming. I still not familiar with town area, so never take call. Later kenna piang.haha.I just listen to broadcast only. yesterday wait at XXXXXXX but no luck to AP. Only to Night Safari. Still peak hour, all jam. Reach Night Safari with 1 hour. Use the bloody GPS, bring me merry go round to bartley and serangoon and AMK then to upper thomson.Lucky never kenna piang by passenger.
Originally posted by Derrick ng2001:Thank you all Bro here for the welcoming. I still not familiar with town area, so never take call. Later kenna piang.haha.I just listen to broadcast only. yesterday wait at value but no luck to AP. Only to Night Safari. Still peak hour, all jam. Reach Night Safari with 1 hour. Use the bloody GPS, bring me merry go round to bartley and serangoon and AMK then to upper thomson.Lucky never kenna piang by passenger.
Night Safari > Bartley ? > Serangoon ? > AMK ? Upper Thomson ??????
Sgforums first cabby to tried this route . Ur GPS in working condition ?
Our worst route was CTE > SLE > Mandai Exit , phui x 10 , by one Hougang cabby , kick football that one phui .
Bear in mind , Night Safari , try to find BKE via PIE , best route .
Whatever route us a waste of time .
When u reach Night Safari , u Q ?
Uncle Poolman told me is a waste of time to Q at N.Safari .
Originally posted by Derrick ng2001:Thank you all Bro here for the welcoming. I still not familiar with town area, so never take call. Later kenna piang.haha.I just listen to broadcast only. yesterday wait at value but no luck to AP. Only to Night Safari. Still peak hour, all jam. Reach Night Safari with 1 hour. Use the bloody GPS, bring me merry go round to bartley and serangoon and AMK then to upper thomson.Lucky never kenna piang by passenger.
dun worry slowly take ur time to learn bro ;)
Originally posted by Zero 5:
Night Safari > Bartley ? > Serangoon ? > AMK ? Upper Thomson ??????Sgforums first cabby to tried this route . Ur GPS in working condition ?
Our worst route was CTE > SLE > Mandai Exit , phui x 10 , by one Hougang cabby , kick football that one phui .
yah lor hougang cabbie......PHUI!!! :P
Originally posted by komade:haha another sembcorp rubbish truck like me n NKL~~~~
Originally posted by Zero 5:
Night Safari > Bartley ? > Serangoon ? > AMK ? Upper Thomson ??????Sgforums first cabby to tried this route . Ur GPS in working condition ?
Yup. that is the route my gps gave me. shoter route somemore. haha.
Originally posted by Derrick ng2001:Thank you all Bro here for the welcoming. I still not familiar with town area, so never take call. Later kenna piang.haha.I just listen to broadcast only. yesterday wait at XXXXXXX but no luck to AP. Only to Night Safari. Still peak hour, all jam. Reach Night Safari with 1 hour. Use the bloody GPS, bring me merry go round to bartley and serangoon and AMK then to upper thomson.Lucky never kenna piang by passenger.
Alamak la bro, never make full use of your walkie. Just walkie 05 " 05 SOS i now at XXXX how to go zoo huh take which route" its that easy...:p