HI TO EVERY ONE I AM MAX AND JUST GOT MY TDVL THIS WEEK AND WANT TO TAKE UP TOYOTA CROWN AS A OMO (SMRT) TRY OUT FOR THE FIRST SIX MONTHS , BY LOOKING AT ALL THE TOPICS YOU ALL DISCUSS WITH THE GUIDE OF NEW , SENIOR . AND OLD DRIVERS I HAVE REALLY UNDERSTAND HOW IT IS FOR ALL OF YOU OUT THERE YOUR KIND ADVICE WILL BE HELPFUL TO MAKE ME A BETTER DRIVER THANK YOU
Max,
My advise to you is not to take smrt taxis, just go for comfort and be a relief for a start. You will find it hard and problematic to drive for SMRT. And being a relief you won't feel so stressful.
Good luck
Thanks 888, for your kind advice, i had a course mate who took and azira and looks like he as a slap on his face due to the high pertol and the cng problem
have a nice day
Crown with smrt??? Good luck...I have a hearing doctor at CGH u may need it soon.:p
hi max , welcome. good to try the crown so you can get a feel how the old drivers went thru when they werent any auto cabs around.
but after your 6 mths , pleaseeeeeeeee change to an auto cab. do not torture your body and health just for the sake of cheaper rental.
good luck
Max, btw which area u stay at ? if relief, which shift u prefer to drive , day or night ? cos smrt is very troublesome for re-fuelling as they have very limited diesel kiosk ... i m a smrt crown hirer b4 for 1 yrs but i regretted joining after 1-2 weeks but have to endure till contract ended... Feel free to ask me more on Smrt...
Originally posted by FT:Crown with smrt??? Good luck...I have a hearing doctor at CGH u may need it soon.:p
HUH!!! WAT!!! I CANT HEAR U!!! :P
Uncle Poolman was asking me that day : Why so many SMRT drivers sign up liao their Azeras and Crowns , then come in here ?
Why dun they come here first , then sign for any taxis ?
fuck la , start as relief la .
05 still a freaking relief , hahahah .
What OMO big deal ? Make tonnes more than me ? No la for goodness sake , relief earns more , healthier , happier , less white hair .
What hirer big deal ? Name nia " I am hirer . "
Those fucking responsibility , sian la knn , servicing la , repair la , cannot off la wtf .
Relief Uncle Poolman Sunday off , Uncle Pool also relief , knn hahahah