Wishing all fathers here HAPPY FATHERS' DAY !
Wishing me Happy Father's Day and all the Fathers out there.
Originally posted by WizQ:Wishing all fathers here HAPPY FATHERS' DAY !
Thanks in advance....(advance for a few years)
Originally posted by Cash Lee:Wishing me Happy Father's Day and all the Fathers out there.
So not driving today and going makam with children...??? Sakura..??? :p
Originally posted by FT:
So not driving today and going makam with children...??? Sakura..??? :p
Sunday off mah....Sakura? oh no not again. Still haven't decide where to eat tonight.
Happy Father's Day to all the bros n their fathers here~~~
me not father yet so today still workin......sian :P
father hard life gotta work 1 no wonder they say
"shi jie zhi you ma ma hao"........ "ba ba ku ming" haha
most people only celebrate mother's day
father always second,nobody hewlan
what what day ?
knn got Father's Day one ???
Originally posted by Zero 5:what what day ?
knn got Father's Day one ???
haha 05 no 1 celebrate for u so u angry huh?? :P
Thank you bros for the greetings. I had a Japanese dinner with my wife & my daughter on Father's Day. My daughter gave me a small "present". I bought 4D on her Birth cert numbers, open consolation prize. Hahahaha....
Originally posted by riskman:Thank you bros for the greetings. I had a Japanese dinner with my wife & my daughter on Father's Day. My daughter gave me a small "present". I bought 4D on her Birth cert numbers, open consolation prize. Hahahaha....
wah~~~ so heng sia bro gd for u ;)
my license plate opened rojak on last wed starter but i didn't buy... somemore fell sick for 2 days... what rotten luck... :(
Originally posted by Mvp30sg:somemore fell sick for 2 days... what rotten luck... :(
This is normal .
It's our body system finally gave way .
Cos you chiong continuous 2 months , your body need to recuperate .
When we are tired or fatigue , our immune system weak , any virus attack only , very easy kena flu la , cough la , etc ..esp influenza .
The most common for cabbies .
Cos we exposed too much to the public , esp inside air con .
Datuk Peter also gunned down just after 1 month , sicked for one week .
Just a few months ago .
Quite common for us cabbies .
Sleep well .
Drink lots of fluid , like H20 , 100 Plus , plain water .
Coffee for me .
Eat well , not too much , good enough for 4-5 hours , then snacks to tahan another 2 hours .
Then the 7th hour , eat one good one .
Then continue those process .
Work must work ! Idle also must idle .
钱赚�完的 ����
Believe me , just one night , if u dun sleep well ....
The consequences ?
The side effects will torture you for at least 3 days , until everything goes back to normal .
To avoid getting sicko ......
Must sleep well .
And do not over sleep .
Some will get headache , like me .
Do not smoke 1 hour before u sleep .
Do not drink tea/coffee 3 hours before u sleep . Or even 6 hours before u sleep .
Standby some Everyday Full Cream Milk powder at home , cannot sleep , make one drink , surely can sleep in 1 hour time .
If can , drink one can of beer before u sleep . It's the best for me so far .
Not everyday , like 2-3 days one can .
Originally posted by Zero 5:To avoid getting sicko ......
Must sleep well .
And do not over sleep .
Some will get headache , like me .
Do not smoke 1 hour before u sleep .
Do not drink tea/coffee 3 hours before u sleep . Or even 6 hours before u sleep .
Standby some Everyday Full Cream Milk powder at home , cannot sleep , make one drink , surely can sleep in 1 hour time .
If can , drink one can of beer before u sleep . It's the best for me so far .
Not everyday , like 2-3 days one can .
A can of "Bin" per day keeps the doctor away~~~
细水长� (Small stream flows forever)
Before one starts to drive taxi, he has no experience of driving several hours in one shot for 5~6 days a week. So he is not "mentally and physically fatigued".
Once he started driving a taxi and managed to get a good income, he can get excited easily and have a misconception that driving taxi is easy to get good money.
After "chiong"-ing for a couple of months like some brothers here did, they started to feel the strain on their bodies. Some just got tired easily while some weaker ones fell sick.
One advice I wish to give to TD newbies is 长命工,长命�。 The keyword is consistency as in what Pool always like to emphasize. Don't try to earn a month's salary in a week, this way you will puncture sooner than later.
Or try to imagine that you are running a marathon and not a 100 metre sprint race. You won't want to sprint in the 1st 5km, do you?
And also not to compare your takings with others. These will only demoralise you if you don't collect as much as others. Invest some time in knowing the routes/road well, income will increase as you improve.
Originally posted by Insg:细水长� (Small stream flows forever)
Before one starts to drive taxi, he has no experience of driving several hours in one shot for 5~6 days a week. So he is not "mentally and physically fatigued".
Once he started driving a taxi and managed to get a good income, he can get excited easily and have a misconception that driving taxi is easy to get good money.
After "chiong"-ing for a couple of months like some brothers here did, they started to feel the strain on their bodies. Some just got tired easily while some weaker ones fell sick.
One advice I wish to give to TD newbies is 长命工,长命�。 The keyword is consistency as in what Pool always like to emphasize. Don't try to earn a month's salary in a week, this way you will puncture sooner than later.
Or try to imagine that you are running a marathon and not a 100 metre sprint race. You won't want to sprint in the 1st 5km, do you?
And also not to compare your takings with others. These will only demoralise you if you don't collect as much as others. Invest some time in knowing the routes/road well, income will increase as you improve.
yup rest n relax when u need to, like today 3am i close
shop liao go watch soccer with some khakis ;)
$$ can nber be enuff....... but if no life to spend wats the use??