Not the girl la , the guy .
I thought i saw him driving a Comfort Mercedes .
i'm not sure abt this guy but i saw a few ex-actors driving taxi esp the older ones,not sure abt their names
Good TV actor with natural acting skills but local TV company does not know how to utilise pple ...
The new, young, skills less actors/actresses are given top billing while the veterans are being swept aside...
This actor will prob do well if he is in HK BUT nt in gahmen controlled media company in red dot
his name is hong pei xing or something
There is also a retired actor, old man who runs a tailor stand at kovan centre. Stand, not stall, not shop.
Oh yah, I kind of remembered taking a merc cab before and he was the driver. I got that memory somewhere, quite some time ago.
洪培兴
next time maybe some bros here will turn to acting liao :P
diana ross ah?
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:diana ross ah?
Diana Ser...... ;)
Originally posted by komade:Diana Ser...... ;)
Wahlau her taste very bad.
Tell you a secret, when I WAS young and handsome I went out with I G . That time she was not famous yet lah.
all their taste vry bad.
Originally posted by WizQ:Wahlau her taste very bad.
Tell you a secret, when I WAS young and handsome I went out with Irene Gan . That time she was not famous yet lah.
Oic..... tat time she still riding bike rite??
It is only in this farking country where actors , PHD holders , Degree holders , and many more end up as Taxi drivers. phui to the system!
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:It is only in this farking country where actors , PHD holders , Degree holders , and many more end up as Taxi drivers. phui to the system!
wat to do bro?? everyone needs to slog in tis country
cept for the elite few...... like now still can see u online lao gui :P
haha i was uploading a huge file. gonna log off now
Originally posted by WizQ:Wahlau her taste very bad.
Tell you a secret, when I WAS young and handsome I went out with Irene Gan . That time she was not famous yet lah.
really bo...??? But u now still handsome mah....
Originally posted by id-243:really bo...??? But u now still handsome mah....
Errhh... you know me? When did you see me?
NVM lah, this Sat pls come to Peck Seah St, I will belanja you dinner. (sounds familiar? one good bro of mine said this to me not so long tims ago. Ahemm)
ps, Handsome I may not be, but I know I am still young :)
Originally posted by ditzy:Oh yah, I kind of remembered taking a merc cab before and he was the driver. I got that memory somewhere, quite some time ago.
Wu yah bo...... clone sibo?
Originally posted by Fenixx:
Wu yah bo...... clone sibo?
wu yah..? ![]()
actually drive cab only can get by teh day la.
Last time got one auntie mediacorp actress also drove taxi and she was also a Taji master and instructress lor but i forgot her name le.