Originally posted by Vee4317l:
Sawadecup..... got thai book ???? heheee.......... cup kun ma cup.
bro u came back from thai so long liao still hangover from there issit
Nng , song , sum , si . har , hok , kiat , peik , kao , sip ..... Sawadika , aw mai ?
Mai aw mai aw , mi sai tun ...... hahahhhahahah
Originally posted by Teolk:bro u came back from thai so long liao still hangover from there issit
hmmm seems like u guys like thai, shall we find a nice
kopitiam with thai food?? ;)
Come on.....The Sail.....Got Live WC match...windy, cool....
Originally posted by id-243:Come on.....The Sail.....Got Live WC match...windy, cool....
knn lar bro by the time we meet no more match liao lar :P
geylang - ti nai??? hw to go? geylang earyk earyk put chin chin
Originally posted by id-243:Come on.....The Sail.....Got Live WC match...windy, cool....
You watch back-to-front (or is it left-to-right) version?
Originally posted by WizQ:You watch back-to-front (or is it left-to-right) version?
knn bro he talented 1 even books he read any way also can....... :P
Hi Can i join you guys, I just got my TDVL. LIke to learn more feom all of you,
all come la , PM your contact to Komade , cannot find him , call him .
He orgu niser .
Originally posted by Zero 5:all come la , PM your contact to Komade , cannot find him , call him .
He orgu niser .
wah me kenna big big arrow liao..... sian...... :P
Really wanted to join u guys but being a non-car owner. 1145pm is a little late for me. And also next morning go retest for section 5. hahaha...
And if after the kopi session want to take one of your cab home will sure kena phui big time becos i stay at sembawang... hahahhaha
Originally posted by WizQ:You watch back-to-front (or is it left-to-right) version?
Go in find a sit call 1 jug la...uncle i bo money meh..??
Originally posted by Sandisct:Really wanted to join u guys but being a non-car owner. 1145pm is a little late for me. And also next morning go retest for section 5. hahaha...
And if after the kopi session want to take one of your cab home will sure kena phui big time becos i stay at sembawang... hahahhaha
don't worry i give u LV number to call a cab..then i will 'ON THE SPOT'...i stay ah shun...:p
Originally posted by id-243:
don't worry i give u LV number to call a cab..then i will 'ON THE SPOT'...i stay ah shun...:p
83 also on the spot in front of 243 ... haha ...
Originally posted by Sonata83:83 also on the spot in front of 243 ... haha ...
69 pob liao...... :P
sorry how to PM komade? Thanks
< U saw this little logo ?
Just click the one below his avatar , or nickname , SEND MESSAGE to him .
tonite i will post the meeting place juz keep a lookout in the post ;)
anyone wants to watch the 2:30am Portugal Vs Spain match also??
Originally posted by komade:tonite i will post the meeting place juz keep a lookout in the post ;)
anyone wants to watch the 2:30am Portugal Vs Spain match also??
Originally posted by ALN:eh mr martin, so tue nite kopi meet where, when, who?
Ok so we meet tue at Geylang Lor 28 for kopi/makan
Name of place is called "512 Cafe" got nice Western food there. Btw can
some guys go down early to "chop" some seats cause can see there be quite
a number of us. Also if wan to watch the soccer matches there are only a few
tables available. Put down ur name in the list below if going.
1)komade
2)Uncle Poolie
3)Sonota83
4)PHUI!! Hougang PT ALN
5)FT??