We found a fruit tree at sengkang. Block 15x rivervale cres to be exact (sorry, I only share the complete address with unit number to certain brothers here).
At the last count, it got one thousand two hundred and seventy nine fruits on the tree, ripe for picking. I wonder whether my friends will have time to come back from the carribean and china to pluck it. :)
What fruit? Skyfruit?
its govt property.
pluck and you will get fined.
I am back leh ....
What happened ?
Fruits ripe liao ?
Awaiting ?
No la , wait for owner to call us and sent to us , or if we pluck ourself at blk 15X , very awful sight .
hmmm..... pluck fruits i dun like pluck flowers i like ...... :P
desperate for fruit. wa lau!
Originally posted by komade:hmmm..... pluck fruits i dun like pluck flowers i like ...... :P
Are you sure you dun like plucking payaya?
Just to keep you inform, plucking fruits from Town Council or RC tree constitute as theft under Sec 379 of the penal code....pluck at ur own risk lol
Originally posted by WizQ:We found a fruit tree at sengkang. Block 15x rivervale cres to be exact (sorry, I only share the complete address with unit number to certain brothers here).
At the last count, it got one thousand two hundred and seventy nine fruits on the tree, ripe for picking. I wonder whether my friends will have time to come back from the carribean and china to pluck it. :)
how did u count so exact? and how come fruit time got at a unit one?
Cos we wrapped those fruits with plastic bags , and got numbers written on it .
oh ! the trees were planted by individual unit from the flat .
Originally posted by Cash Lee:Are you sure you dun like plucking payaya?
hmm... not so into papayas.... :P
more into the beauty of flowers......
Originally posted by BanguIzai:how did u count so exact? and how come fruit time got at a unit one?
No lah I didn't count, but some crown comfort hirer uncle did the count. Also must thank him for telling us the exact location for this tree :)
ps. To my bro who just came back from china and carribean, I'll sms you the helpful uncle's taxi number to buy tonight 4D :)
Originally posted by WizQ:No lah I didn't count, but some crown comfort hirer uncle did the count. Also must thank him for telling us the exact location for this tree :)
ps. To my bro who just came back from china and carribean, I'll sms you the helpful uncle's taxi number to buy tonight 4D :)
wah~~~ gibe me the number also leh bro
why here?
TD's cca is to go pluck fruits?
Originally posted by WizQ:No lah I didn't count, but some crown comfort hirer uncle did the count. Also must thank him for telling us the exact location for this tree :)
Did i miss somethings...??? So when u going up to check if the fruit ready to be pluck?
Originally posted by id-243:
Did i miss somethings...??? So when u going up to check if the fruit ready to be pluck?
wan me to join in the fun?? ;)
To the fruit tree owner:
It is July already. Please call us urgently so we can discuss on the harvesting and the profit $$$ sharing.
Do not wait until it rots. By then it is too late liao.
I already contact the fertiliser to make the soil even more fertile .
Cost me $150 .
Eventually we will see fruits .
Never seen any fruits yet .
Raining season ?
Originally posted by Zero 5:I already contact the fertiliser to make the soil even more fertile .
Cost me $150 .
Eventually we will see fruits .
Never seen any fruits yet .
Raining season ?
Wan me to go check the fruit tree?? :P
You guys are hilarious!!! and creative!!! hahaha Fruits!!! HAHAHAHa.. does that makes us vegetables? like Cai Tao... hahah