sorry poolman, i went to republic plaza, not pacific plaza. I was lucky to get a pax bt panjang to simei. If not tat area is ghost town at nite.
i think after dropping ang moh at sheraton, i should go back cbd instead pick from newton mrt. newton got many pax, like u said, all take train frm cbd come here take taxi.
ok can some of you guys , when posting kindly paragraph your sentences? it is extremely difficult to make out what you are trying to say.
thank u
Originally posted by freemanteo:
Daniel, Silver Kia SHB8026T Super Relief, while on waiting list for my citycab sonata.
Kang tao Di........ lai ah. this week come out , i treat all makan
Originally posted by freemanteo:Daniel, Silver Kia SHB8026T Super Relief, while on waiting list for my citycab sonata. Gonna be OMO. :)
I'm 33, no kids, so i can have no life as an omo.
Are you hello-kitty's boyfriend ? LOL
If u ever kena this >
from anyone on the road , it could be ME ! So chilled .... relax .
Freemanteo ... hmm ....
We have a Freemanisa .
Related ?
U guys too free ? Free Man ? LOL
Or just got out of jail ? To be free again ? LOL
Or wanted as free as a bird's lifestyle ? LOL
Or everything free from you guys ? Free Coffee next round on you ? LOL
Or finally got out of your previous job , tied down by those restrictions ? LOL
U face any problems , can call me .
My number in your mail box .
Originally posted by Poolman:Freemanteo ... hmm ....
We have a Freemanisa .
Related ?
U guys too free ? Free Man ? LOL
Or just got out of jail ? To be free again ? LOL
Or wanted as free as a bird's lifestyle ? LOL
Or everything free from you guys ? Free Coffee next round on you ? LOL
Or finally got out of your previous job , tied down by those restrictions ? LOL
U face any problems , can call me .
My number in your mail box .
Haha me also freeman man bro, maybe i so change
my name to freemanVietCong...... :P
newbie reporting! going for orientation this Thurs at Comfort. Intend to be a relief driver for weekends. Doing a humble office job now..plan to begin driving in Aug10 if I can pass first try..
i'm going for the orientation this thursday (8/7/10) too.
:)
Oh, hi BBT, see you on Thurs then :)