Most of local managers (even at foreign companies), they love to cut cost, cut here, cut there, want to have fccking cheap labour, cheaper the better, also want to have fccking experiences.
Means FCCKING CHEAP and FCCKING EXPERIENCE.
How to find such a pple? Blanga want or not?
Nowadays, pple not stupid ok? You fccking local managers, you thought pple will want to work for you? Fccking cheap managers!
Pple nowadays also want good salary ok?
Pple nowadays studied until poly, they demand a decent salary ok?
You, fccking local managers thought that by paying them fccking cheap salary, they will slog for you meh?
Originally posted by Teolk:
canteen no more liao,they kenna fine by gov for cooking near the diesel pump
OIC
Originally posted by RotaryEngine:I don't agree with it. This is all basic amenities and nothing to do with benefits. Does it cost much to upkeep the workshop and toilerts?
The workshop is 30 years backward. The toilet is a slum.
Even the CNERGY station in toh tuck toilet is also sucks. You have to cover your nose when you pee. KNN also have to blame most on ourself TD. Never aim and shoot right into the target. But how come the one in SMART Mandai is very clean leh and looks like a Mandai Zoo toilet.
I agree. It's bo chap, bo hill.
Originally posted by likeyou:Most of local managers (even at foreign companies), they love to cut cost, cut here, cut there, want to have fccking cheap labour, cheaper the better, also want to have fccking experiences.
Means FCCKING CHEAP and FCCKING EXPERIENCE.
How to find such a pple? Blanga want or not?
Nowadays, pple not stupid ok? You fccking local managers, you thought pple will want to work for you? Fccking cheap managers!
Pple nowadays also want good salary ok?
Pple nowadays studied until poly, they demand a decent salary ok?
You, fccking local managers thought that by paying them fccking cheap salary, they will slog for you meh?
yup tats y now even locals also sian working for local companies.....
knn u pay them so low how do u expect ppl to start/feed a family??
Originally posted by RotaryEngine:I don't agree with it. This is all basic amenities and nothing to do with benefits. Does it cost much to upkeep the workshop and toilerts?
The workshop is 30 years backward. The toilet is a slum.
Even the CNERGY station in toh tuck toilet is also sucks. You have to cover your nose when you pee. KNN also have to blame most on ourself TD. Never aim and shoot right into the target. But how come the one in SMART Mandai is very clean leh and looks like a Mandai Zoo toilet.
Hi Bro,no choice one lah. Upkeep workshop need to employ suitable employee which will cost higher. Upkeep toilet need to employ cleaner or sub to cleaning company. also money.Need to have better call respond, need to employ more worker,also need money.Sigh. in singapore everything need money. they are more fortunate. only when they action, then they need money. For us TD, ignition haven't start, 100-125 bucks await us, sigh.
Originally posted by Derrick ng2001:Hi Bro,no choice one lah. Upkeep workshop need to employ suitable employee which will cost higher. Upkeep toilet need to employ cleaner or sub to cleaning company. also money.Need to have better call respond, need to employ more worker,also need money.Sigh. in singapore everything need money. they are more fortunate. only when they action, then they need money. For us TD, ignition haven't start, 100-125 bucks await us, sigh.
its a capitalist country wat to do...... ;)
$$ talks......
Originally posted by komade:its a capitalist country wat to do...... ;)
$$ talks......
Yah bro, you go KTV try to tell girl about love, they f*** you left and right. you talk about $$$, they kiss you left and right. sometimes even up and bottom. haha
Originally posted by Derrick ng2001:Yah bro, you go KTV try to tell girl about love, they f*** you left and right. you talk about $$$, they kiss you left and right. sometimes even up and bottom. haha
haha yah but once in awhile u may find nice gers there
tis 1 i hav seen bfore but chances r very very slim.......
eh bro tis type of places "classified" ops 1 dun anyhow say in forum...... :P
Originally posted by komade:haha yah but once in awhile u may find nice gers there
tis 1 i hav seen bfore but chances r very very slim.......
eh bro tis type of places "classified" ops 1 dun anyhow say in forum...... :P
Of course there is nice one around, but also have to spend $$$ to camp there for sometimes before finding the gem. still back to the same.$$$.lol
Originally posted by Derrick ng2001:Of course there is nice one around, but also have to spend $$$ to camp there for sometimes before finding the gem. still back to the same.$$$.lol
shhh.... "classified" haha
Sometimes u do find gems i do agree but whether u tink
the investment is worth it is up to the individual ;)
I hav frens who have married gers frm ktv n now doing well
with the whole family n kids. Many of these gers work tis line
cause tis is the easiest way to earn $$ fast, who wans to sell
themselves rite?? So mainly forced by circumstances, my frens
like me r very open minded we dun mind bout ppl's past what we
care is wat is going to happen in the future. Also we dun look
down on ppl, i got frens who r doctors n frens who r pimps :P
As long as the person holds himself well i will show him/her respect.
Juz my 2 dong.... :P
Originally posted by komade:shhh.... "classified" haha
So you visit the pimp first then the doctor, right? :wink:
Originally posted by komade:shhh.... "classified" haha
Bro, you are absolutely right and i never look down on them unless something happen.Some of them really have problem to solve and due to lack of job opportunity, then they come to this line.Thay are not to be blamed. At least they shoulder family responsibility. Unlike some really educated fellows who sent their parents to old folks home. everyone deserve to be treated well unless they opt for otherwise.
i seldom looked down on people , except looking down on ....

cheeky fella!
Originally posted by Insg:So you visit the pimp first then the doctor, right? :wink:
eh nope i visit the pimp together with the doc...... :P
Originally posted by Derrick ng2001:
Bro, you are absolutely right and i never look down on them unless something happen.Some of them really have problem to solve and due to lack of job opportunity, then they come to this line.Thay are not to be blamed. At least they shoulder family responsibility. Unlike some really educated fellows who sent their parents to old folks home. everyone deserve to be treated well unless they opt for otherwise.
beri correct at least they show filial piety to their parents n families.....
but hor sometimes the ger kenna jam in tis line also. Y?? cause some
families too lazy to work then all depend on the WL to bring $$ hm
thats when some of them see the light n want to settle down with a gd man
n juz dump their families.
Originally posted by Zero 5:i seldom looked down on people , except looking down on ....
haha sama sama bro.......
Originally posted by komade:eh nope i visit the pimp together with the doc...... :P
The doc check the viet cong then you shoot them lor. haha.
Originally posted by Insg:The doc check the viet cong then you shoot them lor. haha.
haha all stand in 1 line macham like stand by bed for inspection