What does this logo means to you ? Any significant meaning ?
Anything u can describe when u see this logo ?
HAIL TO THE MOTHERLAND!!!!
knn bro u wan to become communist like me liao si boh?? :P
i juz switched my allegiance recently haha
hmm.... hand job....hahaha
Communist party?
Bukit Batok Central??
This logo means hard work lah. :)
election coming is it?
when i was like in sec school.. i l use to love this logo haha. it was featured on the covers of many depeche mode singles.
then theres the word CCCP. that time dont know wad it means but grow up liao realise ohhh its communist .....
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:when i was like in sec school.. i l use to love this logo haha. it was featured on the covers of many depeche mode singles.
then theres the word CCCP. that time dont know wad it means but grow up liao realise ohhh its communist .....
yup its a national symbol of russia last time now my fav is tis......

But as u can see communist countries all hav veri long
n interesting histories. Got time u can read up on the old
russia, lots of nice stories
relief ...
thought it's case sensitive .
thought police will catch .
who got time play communism ?
Communism is over .
Capitalism capitalism .....
Looked at North Korea , every morning wake up "praise President Kim" .
Sleep praise President Kim , eat work sleep all "praise President Kim" wtf ....communism ?
Communism eat what ?
For lazy and selfish people , go to North Korea is good for you .
Eat , wear , sleep , all equivalent .
Originally posted by Zero 5:relief ...
thought it's case sensitive .
thought police will catch .
who got time play communism ?
Communism is over .
Capitalism capitalism .....
Looked at North Korea , every morning wake up "praise President Kim" .
Sleep praise President Kim , eat work sleep all "praise President Kim" wtf ....communism ?
Communism eat what ?
For lazy and selfish people , go to North Korea is good for you .
Eat , wear , sleep , all equivalent .
Yah captialism can allow u to borrow many "books"...... :P
Originally posted by ALN:where got equal? people eat porridge so that the president can eat shark fin…
presidency can pass to son … wtf
the question is "who dare to question him?"
knn he really power at brainwash the people.......
wonder if north korean "books" gd or not?? :P

Look at him ? Will he last another 10 years ?
evil ppl take veri long to die 1....... :P
Originally posted by komade:evil ppl take veri long to die 1....... :P
u mean our supreme leader?
Originally posted by Insg:u mean our supreme leader?
your supreme leader , not ours , hahahahahah
Originally posted by Zero 5:
Hello, I'm refering to L...K....your know who.
Not this chap
you have posted.
What does this logo means to you ? Any significant meaning ?
Anything u can describe when u see this logo ?
USSR.
mine is Uncle Ho but he passed away long time ago liao......
Originally posted by komade:mine is Uncle Ho but he passed away long time ago liao......
Knn u blur one. U still can visit you uncle Ho in his mausoleum. BTW, do you know that your Uncle Ho go on holiday for a month every year without fail to Moscow after he passed away?
Your Uncle Ho have to do cosmetic make up every year.
I see socialism and revolutionary spirit.
I am a supporter and believer in socialist revolution and the supremacy of the proletariat.