Originally posted by Death pit:Lol clearly no one understands English here. With the amount of vulgarities being thrown around it's no wonder people who DO understand english is scarce around here. All you people are reading is the 2nd and 3rd point which I brought up BECAUSE similiar points were made about paxes. You guys shared your stories about ugly paxxes and I shared my stories about ugly TDs. All my point about the SECOND and THIRD point was that there are equally ugly TDs out there too.
NO ONE dares to respond as to why TIO CALL LIAO has the right to curse 10 generations of the family of someone who merely pointed out double standards set against him. Please do bother to read the full thread before jumping in blindly having no clue what is being discussed at hand. Obviously I am refering to you Devil Angel 036. Perhaps you wanna try cutting out all the vulgarities and maybe you will be able to grasp what is being discussed here and not make a fool out of yourself. I have no clue as to what you are blabbering about GST, blue bird nonsense, completely irrelevant stuff. I would love to stoop down to your level and equally blast the stuffing out of you through the annonymity of the internet. However, you are just not worth my time and energy to do so.
Anyway 3 pages full of name calling, shit-slinging nonsense yet no one can tell me why TIO CALL LIAO thinks TDs are ABOVE THE LAW and you people agree with him. Bashing him for pointing out something which was clearly not fair to him AND other road users.
Cheers! ^^
Hello, Slum of the society, if you are really a forum troll, you should have see that all the people who reply here do not speak the same way in other topic. Why did they do that only in this topic?everyone become so vulgar. I will enlighten you. because you DESERVE it. if you are so disgusted with TD, please uphold your pride and refuse ride on Taxi for your whole life from now on. Even when you are rushing for time, please take BMW (Bus, Walk and MRT) and do not ride on something that you are so unhappy with. if you are unable to do so, please shut your trap. Don't be so low class as to depend on people you don't like when you need it. Of course no one will be able to see if you are so low class afterall.so next time ask yourself if you are low class people before you halt a cab.If you are, please proceed to halt and we as TD will be especially glad to be of service to low class people like you as we are in SERVICE line.Say what you like, but bear in mind, when you sit into our cab, we are behind the wheel, so we call the shot. You only reserve the rights to complain to relevant authority if you are unhappy about anything.But of course if you need us to service your ass,you have nowhere to compain in case of poor service. Hence please make known the service required when you halt a cab.Lastly, i will like to express my greatest admiration about your standard of english. No doubt, you are really a highly educated person. but i will like to know which schools you went through.Reason being I will like to write a letter to complain to the MOE due to lack of MORAL education to their students.Hope not all your ex-school mates are like you. Otherwise, that is the end of our country with your kind of people around.And why we emphasize so much on point 2 & 3 is because they clearly, beyond reasonable doubt, shows how inconsiderate and cheapo you are. If you are doubtful about parting with your 2.50 or 3.50 call charge,please so not dial for a cab.In any case, if you are a business man or will be one, i will sympathise with those who is doing business with you.Because dealing business with you will not have any security. you will back out on any deal regardless of how much effort others has put in.And it may be just because of 2.50 or 3.50 in price difference only.For goodness sake, please return to yur death pit to rest and maybe you may want to bring your parents along as thay also fail in educating you on moral.
la la la la how are my TD bros today? feeling good? many pax to pick hor , many calls to take also... la la la... fine weather too!
Good day mate .
Thanks for making this forum a notch up in the ratings .
how to see ratings?
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:how to see ratings?
http://cabby.sgforums.com/forums
Under the popularity mode .
This popularity is abll about postings , and replies that boost the rating up .
This is how they have 1000 points for some forums .
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:la la la la how are my TD bros today? feeling good? many pax to pick hor , many calls to take also... la la la... fine weather too!
knn no gd leh only manage to make $120 in 4hrs in my idle mode..... :P
tml i be veri "hungry" or hunter mode liao so u guys better stay away haha
Originally posted by Zero 5:Good day mate .
Thanks for making this forum a notch up in the ratings .
Wow! More popular than SgSexForums. Think TD's stories are more exciting than s*x.
Originally posted by WizQ:Wah, so cold?!? Lucky you are not my wife, otherwise I sure "die" liao <wink>
No lah, it's not about the $$$. But some people think with their $$ they CAN get all the honey they want. Worse still they feel they HAVE THE RIGHTS to have the honey.
So for us TD, we try our best not to pick up this kind of lemon pax. So how to spot which ones are these lemons? This is where all the experienced seniors here are sharing with us newbies in this forum.
Like that wrong meh? Don't understand someone need to kpkb about it.
No lah!
Actually, i dun tock abt $ to my ah lau and my family.
Other ppl, i talk to everyday cos i am an agent mah!
Originally posted by Death pit:Hello A C Max. Wow you call yourself A C Max? What are you trying to say you are Acting Cute to the Max? Congratulations on finding the capslock button and welcome to the thing we call the internet. How are you finding your new keyboard? I believe you are an old bird. Right pops? Now you see its not so fun when you bring personal attacks into a thread now isnt it? You should know what i mean. Also, this forum is also open to PUBLIC. I too have the right to post here my opinions about TDs just as much as you do about your days. =] So carry on getting to know more about the internet and this magical device called the computer instead of wasting more of your precious time you have left. After all I am a 'young man' and I certainly have more time left to squander away right? =]
Asshole, Don't be too cocky hor!
You will get your dessert soon.
Don't be too happy.
One more thing.... be careful when u walk, do not fall in the DEATH PIT.
PHUI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by allulu69:Asshole, Don't be too cocky hor!
You will get your dessert soon.
Don't be too happy.
One more thing.... be careful when u walk, do not fall in the DEATH PIT.
PHUI!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
haha sis u r my idol~~~~~
Originally posted by Death pit:Hello A C Max. Wow you call yourself A C Max? What are you trying to say you are Acting Cute to the Max? Congratulations on finding the capslock button and welcome to the thing we call the internet. How are you finding your new keyboard? I believe you are an old bird. Right pops? Now you see its not so fun when you bring personal attacks into a thread now isnt it? You should know what i mean. Also, this forum is also open to PUBLIC. I too have the right to post here my opinions about TDs just as much as you do about your days. =] So carry on getting to know more about the internet and this magical device called the computer instead of wasting more of your precious time you have left. After all I am a 'young man' and I certainly have more time left to squander away right? =]
Dude , A C Max can meant Ang Choon Max or something else.... Why does it only have to be Acting Cute to the Max? And , look , u said this forum is open to the public. Of course , but they are not open to u. Go n reflect on urself 1st. And , who the heck care if ur a kid or a ''young'' man?
Please , lock this thread. No discussion value at all. Furthermore ,the forum might be ruined by ''trolls'' just because of this thread. Thank You.
Nevermind , let it rot .
think about it . How good or capable can this fella be?
A person with high intellects in the first place will not even come into a TD forum and waste his time commenting about us.
A banker? nah... banker will be so busy having fun with his ktv gals or having a wild spin in his sports cabriolet to bother about coming in here. Same goes to all the other 'ATAS ' professions.
to conclude , he probably does not have any gers , doesnt have a car. couldnt fit in well with the intellects and ohhh maybe his ass always get buttered by his boss . traumatic experience for him so he comes in here and pick on 'poor us'.
hahaha phui
u guys really make me embarass big time , because u guys are freaking taxi drivers that speak really fucking good English .
Who say taxi driver can only speak Singlish ?
Only intellectual can speak fucking good English ? KNNBCCB , taxi drivers also can talk good ang mor .
seriously ... for someone who proclaims to be a lurker in a TD forum , keeping silent , looking at our 'tactics' looking at what we the 'uneducated' are writing... how good can he be?
coz a wise person will not sit for hours on end to see the crap we are posting. agree? hahaha
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:seriously ... for someone who proclaims to be a lurker in a TD forum , keeping silent , looking at our 'tactics' looking at what we the 'uneducated' are writing... how good can he be?
coz a wise person will not sit for hours on end to see the crap we are posting. agree? hahaha
Maybe he "assumes" he is higher than us.....
Assume = Making an Ass out of U n Me......
Originally posted by komade:haha sis u r my idol~~~~~
å®�å�¯å¾—罪å�›å� ä¸�å�¯å¾—罪女人。
Hi tcl, komade, zero 5 and the rest in this forum , this death pit if he carry on like this he will be soon diagnose with Imperforate anus i wonder if such young guy from acs and then to army for ns, and then wasiting all his time here i wonder does he teach his father how to Sexual union between humans involving genital contact other than vaginal penetration (young man there is no shortforms or vagularity in this ) at 22 please do better things cause one day if you carry on like this even your private life will be in a mess by then its too late , you can be our age in years to come , dont spoil your youth
hero will die faster
cheers man![]()
Well today is the beginning of the month. Well there alot of pax out there. Thanks to the rain.
Originally posted by Insg:å®�å�¯å¾—罪å�›å� ä¸�å�¯å¾—罪女人。
veri true bro like wat they say
"hell have no fury like a woman scorned"....... :P
no paragraphs very difficult to read leh........
u know....
after reading all these... I wonder if there will be a movie about taxi drivers... like those comedy kind by jack neo....
And oh to death pit, I hoped you watch Ip Man 2.
人的地ä½�有高低之分 ä½†æ˜¯äººæ ¼æ˜¯ä¸�分贵贱的.
Is this death pit Singaporean ?