Originally posted by Donsan:This is my first posting here and I have this to say to “Death Pit”.
You are wasting your time here and making a fool of yourself.A real foolish clown.
You came in saying TDs “act like guys above the law”,”play sympathy card”,”cry like the world own them a living”.Used words like “Shameless”, “Wake up’, etc.
Just like the rest of TDs here, I am offended.Who the fuck you are? You wrote like you are very educated and trying to teach the TDs here a moral lesson.
I think you are just a boliao with nothing better to do in your bedroom.
I suggest you just leave and don’t show up again here or in
other taxi forums.
Kudos to u bro ;)
Show Bro Donsan Kopi O .
Donsan is the CEO @ taxiuncle.com . Welcome Donsan .
Originally posted by Poolman:Donsan is the CEO @ taxiuncle.com . Welcome Donsan .
wah uncle pool face so big all the bigshots come in support liao.......
LOL to the customer is King comment !!
I work in the service line myself and yes, customers are important.. but they are no longer kings mate !
If fact, i rely on good TD's alot because taxi is my main means of transport daily !! so Kudos to you TDs out there !!
Originally posted by ben1406:LOL to the customer is King comment !!
I work in the service line myself and yes, customers are important.. but they are no longer kings mate !
If fact, i rely on good TD's alot because taxi is my main means of transport daily !! so Kudos to you TDs out there !!
Thanks for ur support bro ;)
Yes nobody owe anybody a living
To all Pax: Thanks for your business & with the fares I can pay my rental & feed my family
To all Cabbies: Thanks for the ride & I can move around for work & leisure fast & comfortable
We need each other so pls don't say who is king or not
Guys chill out, why bother about this "death pit". You never know, maybe at this moment now, he is standing on the road side, waving his hands for cabs after hiding himself behind the screen , talking so much idiotic stuff on TDs.
God, can i ask you something... everyday got so many people die, how come such person don't die first? ![]()
Originally posted by riskman:Guys chill out, why bother about this "death pit". You never know, maybe at this moment now, he is standing on the road side, waving his hands for cabs after hiding himself behind the screen , talking so much idiotic stuff on TDs.
God, can i ask you something... everyday got so many people die, how come such person don't die first?
bro, evil ppl dun die so fast 1 u dun knoe meh??? :P

He dead long time ago this bad fellow .
Originally posted by Poolman:
Wah "Shi Jian" ah..... rumors is tis guy beat Bruce Lee
in a closed door fight when challenged by Lee. Btw juz for info
he practices "Cai Li Fo" an art known for pratical combat moves ;)
Originally posted by Poolman:
Hi hi uncle poolman, long time no see/hear from you here...
Shi Jian is very old liao ... Old enough to be our grandfather loh, still dun die meh?... lol
Btw, where is "death pit" now??!
i would like add my two bits into this...
you guys are behaving like the goddamned gabrament... people criticise, you all kpkb, close ranks, become deaf to real criticisms, sling mud at the guy...
what he has said contain truths in them...
instead of taking the opportunity to improve yourselves, become better, you guys become defensive and rationalise your actions...
i think by doing that, you have proven that you are what death pit rants about...
i guess i'll now be attacked too... thereby strengthening his points even more..
Originally posted by the Bear:i would like add my two bits into this...
you guys are behaving like the goddamned gabrament... people criticise, you all kpkb, close ranks, become deaf to real criticisms, sling mud at the guy...
what he has said contain truths in them...
instead of taking the opportunity to improve yourselves, become better, you guys become defensive and rationalise your actions...
i think by doing that, you have proven that you are what death pit rants about...
i guess i'll now be attacked too... thereby strengthening his points even more..
Dear Bear,
Have you ever be a cabby before? Do you know the full story on this arguement? If not, why don't you sit one corner, pick up your books and go study.
As what Teolk said, we need each other. We do our part as cabby and you pax do your part. Stop criticise !!! For your info, your pal "Death Pit" started the ball rolling,. so don't blame people attack him back.
You got a good point there. It is good to improve yourselves and getting better. But if a person comes telling you a irrelavant comment, would you still bother to listen to the person and improve yourselves? Just in case you don't understand what i mean. I give you a scenario, Hey, your face looks like idiot , stupid. Will you go for a plastic surgery?
Oh ya, Please don't come telling me customer is king. I don't stop for you, you still have to squeeze your balls on the road side and wait for another cab.
More arrows will comes and hope you will not fall in to the death pit too. lol.
Oh ya, my dear The Bear, forgot to tell you. What i have said also contain truth(s) in them.
Singaporeans always like to take ppl ppl working
in the service industry for granted damm F up attitude.....
Customer is King ?
This is Year 2010 .
Anyway thanks for postings Death Pit .
Have you stop digging the pit ?
U guys certainly will invite Wan Bao reporters to forward such issues to LTA .
If u wanna get famous , f*ck them up .
The only gov recognised here in Sgp is the PAP gov. We do not belong to any gov servants coz we are too ex to be employed by them . Some more we have to contribute our Medisave , CPF and our pension. This is unlike MPs who have served 2 terms and they lifetime pension. How I wish TDs here can get the same treatment as our MPs.
Why we are defensive ? Well what is written inside this forum is from the experience of the TDs here who work on an average of 10 hrs. It all depends on the TD's lifestyle. Any TDs care to add?