Uncle Pool, need some help from you / your kakis..
Will require a cab from woodlands at 8am and 5pm on wed 30 jun.. destination to still road and return.. this is for some LTA survey on journey times so run by meter.. dunno if any of ur kakis interested or not?
Just got a message from a sgforumer here .
Pls call me if u can make it . Or PM to Zero 5 , he will do arrangement .
It's best u can make it for both trips .
Good money i think .
No need booking fee , just special for sgforumer .
Thanks .
Any Chrysler around ? ![]()
eh maybe my hirer can do i ask him
or tat i borrow cry si ler ok boh?? :P
5pm i can but can change to start from ORQ to woodland then back to ORQ..??
243, dun come woodlands snatch business leh... go back to ur tuas waiting for ur durian la ... haha ...
I where got le..I ask can start from ORQ le not ah wooooooooooood le....
Originally posted by Poolman:Uncle Pool, need some help from you / your kakis..
Will require a cab from woodlands at 8am and 5pm on wed 30 jun.. destination to still road and return.. this is for some LTA survey on journey times so run by meter.. dunno if any of ur kakis interested or not?
Just got a message from a sgforumer here .
Pls call me if u can make it . Or PM to Zero 5 , he will do arrangement .
It's best u can make it for both trips .
Good money i think .
No need booking fee , just special for sgforumer .
Thanks .
Use my meter can or not?
ahhh cheap skate . Some more from LTA . Why got no money to pay Advance booking . Go book a Chrysler cab.
Originally posted by Poolman:Uncle Pool, need some help from you / your kakis..
aiyo.....not for me, wait i kenna fine for digging nose and pulling nose hair.
Originally posted by Cash Lee:aiyo.....not for me, wait i kenna fine for digging nose and pulling nose hair.
then i kenna for being too quiet....... :P
Job Scope 1 :
With be on advance booking $5.20 + meter .
Time : 8am
Destination : Still Road end , near Marine Parade Community Club .
Route to ply : Woodlands Ave 2 >SLE > CTE > Ang Mo Kio Ave 3 > Houngang Ave 2 > Eunos Link > Still Road > Marine Parade CC .
Task : End .
+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
Job Scope 2 :
With also be on advance booking $5.20 + meter
Time : 9.30am
Destination : Somewhere near Woodlands Ave 7
Route to ply : Still Road > Eunos Link > Hougang Ave 2 > Ang Mo Kio Ave 3 > CTE > SLE . Woodlands Ave 2 , Woodlands Ave 7 .
It's a survey project to match the fare difference between SLE-CTE -PIE , and via Ang Mo Kio Ave 3 side , during peak hours & off peak hours .
5pm will be done by Zero 5 .
Just need a 8am & 9.30am driver .
ya la ho liao kaki sup la....