One classic example is tat f*cker Deathpit! From his long post, we can clearly see tat he very LOOK DOWN on TDs. Knn ccb, said wat he got paid attention in class so in his lifetime, he 100000000% wun b a taxi driver. Tis clearly shows tat he thought all TDs are uneducated n by driving taxi 2 earn a living is low class or dirty ???!!!
Tat knn ccb f*cker is jus trying 2 seek attention in tis Forum lah.......... He is like tat Ang Mo (foreign talent staying at The Sail somemore) who tin Spore is very boring n tat's y he went n vandalised MRT train n ganna 5 mths n 3 strokes.
S'pore sucks with these kind of people around. But luckily our roads still have alot of kind taxi uncles who earn a living by the clean n honest way.
Originally posted by Uncle Cabby:One classic example is tat f*cker Deathpit! From his long post, we can clearly see tat he very LOOK DOWN on TDs. Knn ccb, said wat he got paid attention in class so in his lifetime, he 100000000% wun b a taxi driver. Tis clearly shows tat he thought all TDs are uneducated n by driving taxi 2 earn a living is low class or dirty ???!!!
Tat knn ccb f*cker is jus trying 2 seek attention in tis Forum lah.......... He is like tat Ang Mo (foreign talent staying at The Sail somemore) who tin Spore is very boring n tat's y he went n vandalised MRT train n ganna 5 mths n 3 strokes.
S'pore sucks with these kind of people around. But luckily our roads still have alot of kind taxi uncles who earn a living by the clean n honest way.
Support wat u said bro, wats wrong with us doing an
honest living?? Or u rather all of us dun work then commit
crimes meh??
nothing to look down on TDs
we are alot better than those people who keep lying down on bed whole day & think of how to get rich fast
we are alot better than loansharks & those whom too lazy to work & ask for $ from old parents & spouse
don't judge a person's worth by his/her occupation & attire,there're many many "empty shell" out there on the street,most of them sound & look good but in actual fact......sigh
what manager lah director lah....knn mostly empty shell only
Originally posted by Teolk:nothing to look down on TDs
we are alot better than those people who keep lying down on bed whole day & think of how to get rich fast
we are alot better than loansharks & those whom too lazy to work & ask for $ from old parents & spouse
don't judge a person's worth by his/her occupation & attire,there're many many "empty shell" out there on the street,most of them sound & look good but in actual fact......sigh
what manager lah director lah....knn mostly empty shell only
totally correct bro, wat im earning now is more than most
of my cohort of sec sch frens who have been working in the
same line or their own industries for the last 10yrs..........
Pls remain in that death pit thread . Locked .