just give him a big tip .
Originally posted by anatta:based on the information given to me during the MDT course at Comfort, it said,
if you reject the job offer by turning on within 1 minutes, this is not considered a
job rejection.
And it said the meter on/off should be more than 3 mins to be considered as a genuine street pickup.
I noticed lately the current booking comes in whenever my vehicle is in stationary. so much so that my MDT 'Tink' when I was just about to let a street pax board my cab. So far, 3 times liow. Pax wondering why I scolded the MDT... $3.00 fly away...
Sometimes, desperate operators anyhow shoot to you when they need yr service. quote some examples.
a) Current call comes in when you are at expressway. (eg: ECP somewhere near Fort rd speed camera, call comes in for Costa Rhu)
b) Current call comes in when you are on top of viaduct. (eg: on top of west coast viaduct just zoom pass vivo, call comes in to pick up at vivo)
anyone experienced this?
No wonder I notice many blues & yellows like to park at the side of the road... dun knw waiting for 'tink' or what?
give him the....

Originally posted by Sgm40 vps:I noticed lately the current booking comes in whenever my vehicle is in stationary. so much so that my MDT 'Tink' when I was just about to let a street pax board my cab. So far, 3 times liow. Pax wondering why I scolded the MDT... $3.00 fly away...
Sometimes, desperate operators anyhow shoot to you when they need yr service. quote some examples.
a) Current call comes in when you are at expressway. (eg: ECP somewhere near Fort rd speed camera, call comes in for Costa Rhu)
b) Current call comes in when you are on top of viaduct. (eg: on top of west coast viaduct just zoom pass vivo, call comes in to pick up at vivo)
anyone experienced this?
bro are u driving for comfort? if yes welcome to the world of comfort calls!!!!!
A world where they tink your mdt when u are on flyovers , tink when u shoot pass the pick up location and the next U-turn is miles away, when u are in suntec and they tink u beach road. when u are at amara hotel , they tink u kampong bahru distripark.
best part is after they tink u with ridiculous calls , u get suspended for rejecting them.
but still many with comfort like me. actually i dont really like hanging around town. too many eyes looking at me, cannot tahan .
i love ulu places. the more ulu the better, if this ulu place dont call comfort , fuck i will never think abt driving for them.
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:bro are u driving for comfort? if yes welcome to the world of comfort calls!!!!!
A world where they tink your mdt when u are on flyovers , tink when u shoot pass the pick up location and the next U-turn is miles away, when u are in suntec and they tink u beach road. when u are at amara hotel , they tink u kampong bahru distripark.
best part is after they tink u with ridiculous calls , u get suspended for rejecting them.
haha bro i knoe u F ur mdt until sian liao...... :P
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:but still many with comfort like me. actually i dont really like hanging around town. too many eyes looking at me, cannot tahan .
i love ulu places. the more ulu the better, if this ulu place dont call comfort , fuck i will never think abt driving for them.
we need a bunch of red drivers who r crazy enuff to go into
these ulu places n drive up the support......... but those steam
1s leave for lakeview haha~~~