Hi,
I am looking for a limo chauffeur service . Point to Point Transfer. Prefer Luxury Cars.
Anyone got ideas here?
Looking for 2 way.
Home -- Hotel ( for dinner)
Hotel -- Home
Originally posted by 9V-XXX:Hi,
I am looking for a limo chauffeur service . Point to Point Transfer. Prefer Luxury Cars.
Anyone got ideas here?
Can also call 6254-1117 to ask from Serene or Jenny , they are the Lake View's Controller , they are good at finding drivers to fulfill such jobs .
How about Maxi cab with 2 G-4...??? Giant-4 size body guard, LV 243 and 322...
Any one got Lobang for non-cab merc service?
1 way.
Originally posted by 9V-XXX:Any one got Lobang for non-cab merc service?
1 way.
u can try n call lakeview ;)
9V, how about Toyota Estima? 8 seater with auto door?
PM or SMS me at 94485817.
Can also e-mail me at [email protected]
Originally posted by Sgm40 vps:9V, how about Toyota Estima? 8 seater with auto door?
PM or SMS me at 94485817.
Can also e-mail me at [email protected]
Sgm , u an Estima driver ?
Which walkie group u are in ?
If dun have any walkie group , can join Lake View .
We only got 3 Estimas and one SsangYong Space knn . And a few lao gui MaxiCabs .
Many 7-seater current booking , $8 plus meter , 98% no taker .
No, I am driving a CDG Merc Cab. The Estima is my personal car.
I have yet to join any walkie gp becos I want to ensure my returns are good after I joined. Eg: 1 or 2 'premere' jobs per day or about an ave of 5 current call per day. Or bottom line, it must be able to increase my taking of 20% daily. Currently still surveying all the groups. No hurry...
Tks for offer