I first saw this cab around 5pm last evening @ NUH .
Then again @ 8pm still lying there .
I'll be there again cos my son hospitalised for observations .
I'll checked it out .
why was it wheel clamped? it looks like those lots are reserved for ambulances. if thats the reason , this fella deserves it
Zero 5 u have given me inspiration as to wat 4d to buy hahaha. kena i chia all forum members go makan.
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:Zero 5 u have given me inspiration as to wat 4d to buy hahaha. kena i chia all forum members go makan.
knn bro buy my plate 0987...... last nite kenna
1 voucher exact same number tink its a sign..... :P
Originally posted by Zero 5:I first saw this cab around 5pm last evening @ NUH .
I'll checked it out .
Wish your son well.
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:Zero 5 u have given me inspiration as to wat 4d to buy hahaha. kena i chia all forum members go makan.
He kena clamp already so suay liao u think he got the luck to kena 4d meh...???
Originally posted by Zero 5:I first saw this cab around 5pm last evening @ NUH .
I'll checked it out .
Wish junior Zero 5 well.
Oh Junior 5 was discharge , thanks guys .
Acute gastritis , aka gastric ulcers .
Monday in , wednesday out , thank god .
Hey , the cab still there .
Mon , Tuesday , Wednesday .
Can someone inform CDG ?
Originally posted by Zero 5:Oh Junior 5 was discharge , thanks guys .
Acute gastritis , aka gastric ulcers .
Monday in , wednesday out , thank god .
Hey , the cab still there .
Mon , Tuesday , Wednesday .
Can someone inform CDG ?
Glad to hear that bro hope ur son gets well soon ;)
gastric ulcers is no joke leh... hope ur sonny get well soon. Heard of 1 medicine Lozec or smthing like that is esp gd for gastric ulcer bt quite X. There's a clinic at a HDB flat at Margaret Drive opp the churches there, that doc is very gd in treating such ulcer. tk care father n son
zero 5 hope your junior recover well and this so call gastric ulcer for your son age it is mostlyis a condition that leads to excess acid production. This can overwhelm the protective layer in the stomach and intestines and lead to ulcers( this is what my child doctor told me ) not to worry you doctor could have advise you just take medication as been mention and all will be find cheers man![]()
was at NUH today and the taxi still there with wheel clamp.
Originally posted by Mataz:was at NUH today and the taxi still there with wheel clamp.
wow tis guy really bo chap sia~~~