me got $200 , locking up the $ to give back to govt. how abt u guys?
think today will be a good good day for TDs as most will blow these money away.
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:me got $200 , locking up the $ to give back to govt. how abt u guys?
think today will be a good good day for TDs as most will blow these money away.
knn tonite HUAT AH !!! bros~~~~~
knn today no mercy from me...... :P
I still never get le...heard from 1 AP staff, we get the money on 01/07 but bus fare up a few days later....i laugh....hahaha....
Before i could get my hands on my $100, I'm going to pay more than $100 to TP.
Last Friday morning abt 1100am, on my way to viewing, i was shot by TP with speed camera along AYE after Clementi Ave 6 OHB.
Haiz.........
Can you guys tell me how much is the fine and points for speeding at 110 kph?
Originally posted by ALN:110kmp or less along AYE usually just warning… if kena fine, $130 to $150 i think
norm 3 points 130 nia cause over speed limit 1-20km/h
if heng they juz send u a letter saying blah blah u could have
been charged but they gibe u chance etc :P
As expected , today was a superb nite. everywhere paxes are crying for cabs. from changi south . airport to tuas to woodlands to nite safari to town. fwahhhh increase the cab population 2 fold also not enough.
did u guys feel it today? knn every day like that shiok hor??? enjoy while it lasts
Normal la ..... but Lake View newbies must be thrilled with those calls .....
Apart from 5-8pm ....Serene has been paging out calls til 11pm+ .
But sadly , TransCab also got call .
No choice but to whack TransCab call , whichever come first .
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:As expected , today was a superb nite. everywhere paxes are crying for cabs. from changi south . airport to tuas to woodlands to nite safari to town. fwahhhh increase the cab population 2 fold also not enough.
did u guys feel it today? knn every day like that shiok hor??? enjoy while it lasts
I no gd leh, wrong strategy no mood to work also..... 2am i stop work liao..... :P
knn checked my acc $$ not in yet WTF!!!!!
Thank god crisis over !
What crisis ?
KNN whenever Garmen need money , drivers surely kena fine alot !
Bus lanes , speedings , red light camera , car park fine etc ......
Now garmen paid out liao , meaning less fines , LOL .
Originally posted by komade:I no gd leh, wrong strategy no mood to work also..... 2am i stop work liao..... :P
knn checked my acc $$ not in yet WTF!!!!!
Punggol Billionaire no need $200 la knn ....
Originally posted by Poolman:
Punggol Billionaire no need $200 la knn ....
knn need lar need $$ to fund for my next communist
visit to the motherland roi :P
Originally posted by komade:knn need lar need $$ to fund for my next communist
visit to the motherland roi :P
Originally posted by Poolman:
await for my FR for my 1st home visit to the motherland...... :P
my 200 is gone with the paying up of internet and cable bills lor ![]()
Originally posted by Tio Call Liao:me got $200 , locking up the $ to give back to govt.
For wat bozzzz? You dun want the $200/-, can donate to me leh.........
Originally posted by ALN:yeah school principal was correct…wed was damn solid…
heng me changed from tue to wed… haha
knn hougang PT come snatch business PHUI!!! :P
knn my 200 not in yet maybe they knoe im in commy gang
dun wan give me......